Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ветроэнергетика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ветроэнергетика от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
stars
Оценки: 1,856
Рецензии: 539

О курсе

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

CA

Feb 02, 2017

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 522 отзывов о курсе Ветроэнергетика

автор: Takeshi A

Nov 12, 2017

This course is really helpful to see the landscape of wind energy. I'm so happy to complete this course. Thank you.

автор: Luke H

Feb 18, 2018

Cover almost every aspect in wind energy, but the difficulty is reasonable. Learn a lot as an engineering student.

автор: Diego A T

Sep 21, 2017

It has been an amazing course where I have learned a lot about Wind Energy. I would recommend this course at 100%.

автор: Gustavo L P

Mar 27, 2017

excellent teachers, very detailed and complete. i didn't even know there was that many thins about the Wind Energy

автор: Louis-Philippe L

Jan 16, 2017

Great course. Sufficiently detailed and complex. 5 weeks is long enough to cover a course of 6-8 hours per week.

автор: S M R

Mar 25, 2019

I very much liked this course. I gained so much knowledge from this course.I'm very thankful to the professors.

автор: Vaibhav B

Jul 24, 2017

Very nice course. I will highly recommend this course for the individual who wants to learn about wind energy.

автор: Humberto U

Oct 20, 2019

Completo, proporciona herramientas utiles, trabaja con ejemplos reales, profundiza la informacion, excelente!

автор: Rubén A L

Jun 27, 2019

I am learning useful concepts I think it will help me in the future as an intro to study a Msc in Wind Energy

автор: Álvaro P d L

Feb 21, 2019

Very interesting course, which knowledge you can use directly if you have the luck to work with wind turbines

автор: Shamshad A

Nov 09, 2018

this is my very first experience of online course through Coursera. it's very good experience, thank you DTU.

автор: Adrià B N

Jul 24, 2017

Great Mooc, very good prepared and very structured! Not easy if you don't have a lot of time to spend on it.

автор: Luis A

Oct 18, 2017

Broad course that covers all aspects. Overall a good intro , despite some tedious algebra at certain points

автор: Wilson V

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent course for a global knowledge in wind turbine. I'll recommend it to all beginners in the field.

автор: John C

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent overview of full scope of wind energy industry with well-structured quizzes to test knowledge.

автор: Kadir O

Nov 07, 2016

Easy to follow and highly useful. Gives a great insight about wind energy for anyone who is interested.

автор: MANIMARAN K

Mar 24, 2016

Fantastic course. But we need more deep technical information and class duration need to be increased.

автор: Ajay K

Oct 13, 2018

The Wind energy was one of the best courses completed as I've gained much knowledge from this course.

автор: Tahigo A d S

Apr 21, 2017

One of the bests courses available in the Coursera. There is a lot of information with great quality!

автор: Zhang S

Aug 21, 2019

This course is very useful and creative course, thanks for the effort by the teachers in the course.

автор: ANURAG K

Jun 23, 2018

very good course which has all aspect of guidance to design a wind farm on land as well as offshore.

автор: VENKATA D R J

Jan 03, 2018

The practical approach and the examples discussed made the course more interesting than I expected..

автор: MD A H

Aug 21, 2019

Very useful Course for Engineers, It helped me a lot to excel my skills.Thank You DTU and Coursera.

автор: MustafaVardaroglu

Mar 11, 2018

Very helpful course. A good way to have basic knowledge about all the branches of wind engineering.

автор: Bioulent B

Feb 21, 2019

Thanks so much for the course... It was great and it really helped me get into the wind energy...