Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ветроэнергетика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ветроэнергетика от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,007
Рецензии: 1,774

О курсе

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Лучшие рецензии

RA
20 апр. 2020 г.

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

RS
9 июля 2021 г.

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,769 отзывов о курсе Ветроэнергетика

автор: Kevin K

26 мар. 2019 г.

I would like to say the course is well delivered and delivers valuable insights into wind energy concept. I enjoyed and I am actually work towards building my own organization to serve my community in Zimbabwe

автор: Konstantin S

24 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting and useful. A lot of material, new knowledge and understanding of principles of wind turbines and wind parks. Useful for beginners and experienced engineers and for people in this profession.

автор: Justin A

1 июля 2019 г.

This was a very enjoyable course. I am happy about what I have learned and would suggest this course to anyone who is interested in learning about wind energy. This course is definitely a good place to start.

автор: Tushar S

24 авг. 2017 г.

It was a very nice course, well structured content and full of useful information. Examples provided were really good and help me relate with the real world problems . Overall quite satisfied with the course

автор: Brenda S d M

3 июля 2021 г.

A complete course, teaching the basic math including in practice, covered all phases and aspects of a wind farm in a practical and engaging way. Surprised me! It certainly enables us to enter the market!

автор: Diego S

20 нояб. 2016 г.

El curso es muy completo, al finalizar se manejarán muchos conceptos desde el manejo del proyecto de la planta energética hasta el cálculo de resistencia en los álabes del rotos. Totalmente recomendable

автор: Simun S

15 февр. 2021 г.

Very well structured and organized. Course is good enough for the basic level and will introudce you to the general info about wind energy.Some modules such as economics will dive a little bit deeper.

автор: M A D D

19 авг. 2021 г.

This course really helped to learn and understand more about wind energy and its uses. Great classes and teachers explain really well. No unnecessary topics included and everything is understandable.

автор: Ejaz A

6 июня 2020 г.

This course was really amazing full of knowledge and skills which I was looking for regarding my master's studies. thank you once again to the dtu and its staff for offering this prestigious course.

автор: Vinicius A R

3 мар. 2018 г.

sometimes hard sometimes a little bit easier but always interesnting, gives a good overview about the subject and if you believe that the future of the energy is renewable you should do this course.

автор: Valeria D

17 окт. 2020 г.

Incredible and super complete course, they knew how to integrate each edge that makes up the design of a wind farm. I hope to have the opportunity in the future to work in the field of wind energy.

автор: Carlos N G

21 апр. 2020 г.

Great course, doesn't just feed you everything. Do need some engineering maths background to fully understand. Would be excited for a follow-up where they go more in depth in each of these topics.

автор: PABLO R A

11 нояб. 2019 г.

Excelente y muy completo curso sobre Energia Eolica a traves de una de las universidades mas prestigiosas de uno de los paises pioneros y de mayor desarrollo de esta energia renovable en el mundo.

автор: Kaan Ü

4 нояб. 2018 г.

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

автор: Ícaro S S S

25 июля 2020 г.

This course is perfect! It is a good start for who wants to work or learn more about wind energy, you really learn a lot of things and apply the physics and statistics related with engineering.

автор: Camilo A

2 февр. 2017 г.

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

автор: Edward C

26 мар. 2021 г.

I have taken about six coursera courses and this one required the highest level of mathematical ability and engineering ability. I feel like I got a good introduction to field of windturbines.

автор: Georges V

15 нояб. 2016 г.

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

автор: Nelson C

13 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was very educational with lots of real life explanations needed for wind energy learners like me. Thank you and looking forward to more advanced courses for the wind energy topic.

автор: Joana O

3 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative course, covering the wind energy basic and its related disciplines. As a beginner in wind energy I am very interested in developing my knowledge in renewable energy sources.

автор: Akash S

2 авг. 2020 г.

It is very good course. It provide knowledge about wind power energy, which factors affect on it, how to install wind turbines and which steps we have to do for installation of wind turbines

автор: Vincent d M

22 окт. 2019 г.

Very good course covering a large array of topic from wind modélisation to wind turbine design. Can be pretty challenging at times which means you have to stay focused throughout the course!

автор: Thanakorn R

15 мар. 2020 г.

Very very difficult online course & online quiz that I have ever registeration before. very nice teacher very nice quiz (so difficult) Overall is very nice. Highly recommend / Thanakorn Ra.

автор: Luai D

1 дек. 2020 г.

thank you to let me participate with this course, I'm very glad that i had the chance to this experience since I'm planning to continue my higher education in the filed of renewable energy

автор: Ignacio E

17 мая 2020 г.

The course was pretty good in my opinion, it gives a variaty of concepts to understand the basics of wind energy decently and each of the segments are very clear and easily understandable