Chevron Left
Вернуться к Что такое наука о данных?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Что такое наука о данных? от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 24,020
Рецензии: 4,055

О курсе

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Лучшие рецензии

PD

Jul 19, 2018

I thought this course introduced the topic of data science very well. I think I have a much better idea how to describe data science and common terms associated with the field (like machine learning).

SB

Sep 10, 2019

Very learning experience, I am a beginner in DS, but the instructors in this course simplified the contents that made me I could easily understand, tools and materials were very helpful to start with.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 4,092 отзывов о курсе Что такое наука о данных?

автор: Sameer D

May 05, 2019

Data Science is considered to be a very complex subject given it's a new discipline. The simplicity of this course in providing insights into this new discipline is very unique. Makes learning easier and interesting

автор: Gabriel G B

Mar 05, 2019

Es in gran curso, detalla de una manera muy precisa lo que es la ciencia de los datos y lo que se requiere estudiar para llegar a serlo. Está muy bueno!

It is awesome, I am really loving this course, it is so cool!!!

автор: Aimen M

Feb 04, 2020

This course demonstrated what is data science with some study cases, they mentioned the character of a true data scientist and what should you look for hen recruiting a data scientist.

Thanks a loT IBM and Coursera

автор: Aman K C

Aug 18, 2019

This course helped me understand what data science is and the way it's changing the world. Excited to learn more in-depth about data science through Coursera while implementing and advancing with it in my career.

автор: Jason J D

Jul 19, 2019

Good course for beginners. Explains the basic definitions of Data Science, Data Scientists, Final Deliverable and Project Report. Would recommend to those who are interested in learning Data Science from scratch.

автор: Ayushman T

Sep 20, 2019

The course was indeed very helpful and eye opening to me personally. The importance of data science and it's various examples of its applications is now well understood by me.

Thank you coursera for this course!

автор: Muhammad O

Jun 22, 2019

Excellent content! Very well explained and a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

автор: Alexander B F

Nov 24, 2019

It's a good course to know what data science is explained by experts of different fields, it's also encouraging and helps increase morale and inspiration for people new to the topic. I'm glad I took the course.

автор: Bhavana N P

Sep 28, 2019

This is a very good course for beginners who would like to get basic insights about data science. all the topics are very well explained and any person even with no knowledge about data science can understand.

автор: Rajib K S

Feb 01, 2019

Hello to world of data science. This course is quick and crisp way to learn and understand data science as a beginner. I was hearing about it like you for a last 3-4yrs now understand the underlying reality.

автор: Jamila T

Dec 19, 2019

This is a great way to learn more about the field and study of data science. It also sheds light on the misconceptions of what a data science is along with explaining all the buzzwords surrounding the topic.

автор: Mohammed I u

Aug 31, 2019

I found this course to be very much Interesting as I could see that the people who were involved in teaching this course were actually very enthusiastic and were giving good examples on the topics discussed.

автор: Tebogo V A

Jan 09, 2020

This course was eye opening and at the same time it really helped me to understand data science in general. Most importantly it exposed me to new platforms such Jupiter notebook, which i never heard before.

автор: Ayaz K

Jan 06, 2020

This course is full of information that Data Science is all about and it definitely helps you develop your interest in Data Science. So far, I'm looking forward to learning more and imply this in my career.

автор: FUAD A J

Oct 26, 2019

I really loved this course. It is a nice course to get start with Data Science. I got a basic idea of Data Science. I had a lot of questions about data science and I clearly understood what Data Science is.

автор: Meet H S

Jun 25, 2019

A perfect course to know what is Data science for real.

If you don't know anything about Data science then this is the right place to start with.

Great job Coursera and IBM team. Really thankful to you guys.

автор: Abhilash H

Jan 08, 2019

The course was very gentle in terms of imparting knowledge and stays true to its 'Beginner level ' tagline. I would recommend this course to anybody wanting to have a peek into the world of Data Science.

автор: Duy N

Jul 07, 2018

This course is very (surprisingly) informative for such short airing time.It helps me a great deal in demystifying the very foundation of what Data Science is and what makes a Data Scientist.Many thanks!

автор: Brian V

Dec 04, 2019

Very good course, with informative videos from data science professionals and academic leaders that provide excellent guidance and advice to budding data science students on how to succeed in the field.

автор: Hector A Z H

Jun 02, 2019

I learned what Data Science is and what a data scientist does, how and what for. I have learned the main concepts and definitions of Data Mining, Hadoop, Regression, Deloitte reporting and applications.

автор: Mahitha M

Dec 16, 2019

Iam really glad iam part of coursera because I do not have any experience related with data science but now I got the knowledge onBasics of data science..it really helps to continue my further course..

автор: Miklós K

Dec 06, 2019

This course is understandable, well explained and very useful for put you on the right way for getting a general understanding why is data science is such important in almost every industries nowadays.

автор: ljvicik

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent introduction, only complaint is that one of the questions in the final assignment was inaccurate and I could find no way to contact the educator short of giving the answer away in the forums.

автор: Shiva

Jun 01, 2019

It was a great experience for me. I was completely new to this concept. But the way this course went through, I gained a lot of knowledge regarding data science and data scientists. Thank you very much

автор: Frederico T B d A

Feb 12, 2020

Considering it is an introductory course to data science, I have to say it is very rich, containing great explanaition about this "new" science and how it can be useful and understood by most people.