Chevron Left
Вернуться к 市场营销概论 (中文版)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 市场营销概论 (中文版) от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 224
Рецензии: 42

О курсе

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Лучшие рецензии

WT

28 дек. 2016 г.

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

CL

19 авг. 2018 г.

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

Фильтр по:

26–41 из 41 отзывов о курсе 市场营销概论 (中文版)

автор: PHILLIP W

27 июня 2019 г.

GOOD!!!

автор: 黃星樵

5 нояб. 2016 г.

so good

автор: mapodaren

11 июня 2016 г.

good

автор: GaryChen

4 июня 2019 г.

NA

автор: Steven L

23 окт. 2017 г.

d

1

автор: Ingrid C

1 июля 2019 г.

e

автор: 江定遠

1 июля 2019 г.

автор: NICO

9 июня 2018 г.

ˋ

автор: Karis

6 июня 2018 г.

n

автор: TAO Y

1 авг. 2017 г.

The course is quite useful, and tackled key concepts in marketing. One small suggestion: it will be nice to provide key concepts/course PPT as a supplemental materials in the course, so that the learner can easily review the contents by following the outline rather than going through the whole video again.

автор: Eden

4 февр. 2020 г.

A great course to marketing. I have no previous experience in business studies, but this course introduces me to the topics in an easy pace.

автор: Jimmy H

16 окт. 2016 г.

The English translation into simple Chinese is not very good. I missed the meaning of words or sentences from simple Chinese.

автор: 沈昊天

17 апр. 2018 г.

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.

автор: 牟乾

27 нояб. 2016 г.

This is very meaningful.

автор: Emily T

16 окт. 2016 г.

Lack practical aspect analysis. Most of the materials are more theoretical (some of the graphs are not necessary and does not help understanding the discussing topic and increases confusion. Eg: Lorenz curve.) Really enjoyed and learned a lot from the case study from reality. Highly recommend increase real-life case study materials.

автор: 王韧豪

5 мая 2019 г.

Can't play video