Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,808
Рецензии: 2,117

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

2051–2075 из 2,088 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Mahamudul H

3 июля 2020 г.

The theories are monotonous. It can be made fun using interactive examples and small exercises.

автор: Taylor P

13 июля 2021 г.

Not what I was looking for. Too much of a big picture overview. Looking for more specifics.

автор: Mayank B

15 апр. 2017 г.

The course was somewhat disjointed and it would be good to have some notes.

автор: Truc N

18 мар. 2020 г.

It's great to extend your field with extra theories and references ;)

автор: shiva j

31 окт. 2018 г.

Good material, but not satisfied with the quality of teaching.

автор: Oswell D

16 окт. 2018 г.

Some good points covered. Some presenters better than others.

автор: Ashish K C

9 дек. 2019 г.

I was expecting coverage of more fundamentals in the course.

автор: SUMIN C

4 сент. 2018 г.

I liked but I hope that it covers more cases before theory

автор: Akintoye A

3 апр. 2017 г.

I feel the course could have been more engaging. Thanks

автор: faraz a

16 июля 2018 г.

The course felt a little outdated for the year 2018

автор: Adriana G

12 июня 2018 г.

Videos incompletos, por ende, material incompleto

автор: Kamala k

24 апр. 2019 г.

It useful to basic concept of marketing

автор: Tony F

15 дек. 2017 г.

too much terminology not much content

автор: María J M

2 февр. 2019 г.

Week 3 needs to be more dynamic

автор: CIMV

28 авг. 2019 г.

feels a little bit outdated.

автор: Tan K Y

19 янв. 2020 г.

could be made even simpler!

автор: Barry n

19 мар. 2020 г.

need feedback on quiz

автор: WU S

7 февр. 2020 г.

Need slides to review

автор: Zhangheng C

19 мар. 2020 г.

It is average.

автор: 张旭

11 авг. 2016 г.

no slides

автор: Santiago B

8 мар. 2016 г.

muy bueno

автор: แชมป์ น

14 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: Груздева О А

6 янв. 2017 г.

Очень трудный курс для иностранца, для которого английский не является родным. Нет презентаций. Нет даже титров на русском, хотя для украинцев их сумели сделать... . Невозможно замедлить скорость показа. Задания трудные, т.к. мало связаны с материалами лекций.

Попробую еще побороться, преодолеть сопротивление материала, но все-таки, скорее, брошу.

На курс записалась, ориентируясь на хорошие отзывы в Интернете. Но разочарована... Отзывы, на мой взгляд, явно преувеличивают достоинства курса и ничего не говорят о трудностях...

автор: Tobias W

27 июня 2020 г.

Positive: Many concepts and ideas are explained in a short, compact manner. The content is easy to understand. The tests are fair (on the edge to being trivial).

Negative: The course is not well structured and somewhat chaotic. No written material is available. No detailed case studies are available. The course "Introduction to Financial Accounting" is significantly better constructed and easier to follow.

автор: David

16 окт. 2017 г.

Difficult to find out mistakes during quizzes and no added exercises and scenarios to gain more practice. The forum was too disjointed to be able to get any adequate info out of it and finding a direct contact to work with was a problem. Have a single or two contacts with Chat hours like an actual TA would be very helpful, I was all and all very disappointed in the layout and ability to resolve questions.