Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,191
Рецензии: 1,982

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

1901–1925 из 1,944 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Nicole D

17 июля 2019 г.

It was really good BUT it is from 2013... in 6 years a lot of things have changed specially in the digital area!

автор: Guido T

21 янв. 2016 г.

Good introduction, some modules are more interesting (less obvious, or less of a "definition list") than others.

автор: William J

12 дек. 2015 г.

Can't see the graphs due to subtitles. Very annoying, and makes it hard to comprehend what's being explained.

автор: Lai W K L

8 июня 2020 г.

The course was interesting but it could perhaps feature an applied section, or have some practice scenarios.

автор: Yuwei Y

30 дек. 2017 г.

I feel this course is too few to illustrate the basic marketing principles. It just introduces some trends.

автор: Alisha c

11 апр. 2016 г.

This course is good for starters. Just wish it had more mentions of live examples to go with the theory

автор: Radiya A A

19 июля 2020 г.

I wish there was a marketing plan for a startup business that I can use it and apply my learning

автор: Mahamudul H

3 июля 2020 г.

The theories are monotonous. It can be made fun using interactive examples and small exercises.

автор: Mayank B

15 апр. 2017 г.

The course was somewhat disjointed and it would be good to have some notes.

автор: Truc N

18 мар. 2020 г.

It's great to extend your field with extra theories and references ;)

автор: shiva j

31 окт. 2018 г.

Good material, but not satisfied with the quality of teaching.

автор: Oswell D

16 окт. 2018 г.

Some good points covered. Some presenters better than others.

автор: Ashish K C

9 дек. 2019 г.

I was expecting coverage of more fundamentals in the course.

автор: SUMIN C

4 сент. 2018 г.

I liked but I hope that it covers more cases before theory

автор: Akintoye A

3 апр. 2017 г.

I feel the course could have been more engaging. Thanks

автор: faraz a

16 июля 2018 г.

The course felt a little outdated for the year 2018

автор: Adriana G

12 июня 2018 г.

Videos incompletos, por ende, material incompleto

автор: Kamala K P

24 апр. 2019 г.

It useful to basic concept of marketing

автор: Tianyu F

15 дек. 2017 г.

too much terminology not much content

автор: María J M

2 февр. 2019 г.

Week 3 needs to be more dynamic

автор: CIMV

28 авг. 2019 г.

feels a little bit outdated.

автор: Tan K Y

19 янв. 2020 г.

could be made even simpler!

автор: Barry n

19 мар. 2020 г.

need feedback on quiz

автор: WU S

7 февр. 2020 г.

Need slides to review

автор: Zhangheng C

19 мар. 2020 г.

It is average.