Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,887
Рецензии: 1,935

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

1676–1700 из 1,897 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Rahul N

May 24, 2016

Really great course.... shows insight into what goes into the marketing of everyday products around the world

автор: Anthony Y

May 18, 2016

Solid course. Clear, concise, informative with the right amount of interactivity. Very high quality lectures.

автор: Yevhen S

Apr 25, 2020

In general, the course is very good. However, it would be nice to split the third topic into several weeks.

автор: Orhan O M

Aug 12, 2019

Final exam questions were a bit hard because some relevant information have not been given in the lectures.

автор: yosanon

Mar 25, 2018

I totally learned something new, lots of things I have never been heard of before are taught. Thanks a lot.

автор: Juhi T

Jun 08, 2020

For a newbie. It was a great start. Will keep upgrading and learning more marketing and digital marketing.

автор: Bassem A F

Dec 03, 2019

Very useful course for someone who want to start marketing or business specialization or want to study MBA

автор: Carolina S

Aug 11, 2016

Excellent introduction to Marketing with many real-world examples students can relate the theory back to.

автор: Neha M

Jun 07, 2020

Liked all the content, just week 3 was quite heavy, could have been more descriptive and less text heavy

автор: Alana C

Feb 21, 2018

Really good introductory primer. There was a lot of info and wish there was a slides/notes pdf included.

автор: HUAYU Z

Jun 21, 2016

Great course. The content is well organised that students can easily follow through at their own pace.

автор: Ujval N

Jun 26, 2018

Good course to start off, latest content based on what is changing in the industry can be introduced.

автор: Susan A

Sep 21, 2017

The instructors were fantastic and the quality of video excellent!

Learned so much, a great refresher!

автор: Girish C

Oct 24, 2016

Some of the content seemed very discrete and missed some lectures. Overall great bang for the buck.

автор: Jasim j a

Sep 30, 2020

Please, we need to translate the entire course into Arabic, not just part of it, thanks in advance

автор: MM

Dec 22, 2019

I gave 4 stars. It would be 5 stars if I could download the slides that were used in the videos.

автор: Christie H

May 06, 2019

Nice lectures, easy to understand and comprehend. Practical knowledThanks to all three professors.

автор: Venkata S V

May 27, 2017

Some of the lectures by two professors were very good but not all of them have out in same effort.

автор: Ilianna K

Oct 14, 2016

Very good professors, high level of lectures, difficult for somebody with a non-marketing profile

автор: Sebas B

Apr 07, 2020

A very useful and well explained course if you want to introduce yourself to the modern marketing

автор: RAFIK F

May 27, 2020

An excellent introduction to marketing. Very valuable information and knowledge that was shared.

автор: Henry

Apr 02, 2016

For Non-marketing major, quite good learning course. can get some basic conception of marketing.

автор: Eric H

May 28, 2016

It will be better if some slides can be shared and students do not need to type down everything

автор: Nur Z M S

May 21, 2020

The course manages to spark my interest to pursue the Marketing education for a career change.

автор: Clarisa M

Apr 16, 2016

I just wish I could see the correct answers after the test so I can correct my own mistakes!!!