Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 8,889
Рецензии: 1,741

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,707 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Henry A

Feb 22, 2016

This is a great introductory course to the different aspects of marketing from some of the worlds best professors. I would highly recommend taking it if you are look to learn about the different aspects of the craft. The material was engaging and fun. I am very happy that I pursued it.

автор: Ibrahim K

Oct 15, 2019

This course was exceptional insightful and gave me real world references to lean on. It has also elevated my perception of coursera and Wharton. I will most definitely take more courses on Coursera and might even continue my education more formally via Wharton's other online programs.

автор: PRIYANKA L

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent introductory course in Marketing. Very comprehensive and relevant for those who seek to know the initial framework of Marketing & Branding. Reference to real companies & the underlying strategies makes the course relevant as real-time applications of theoretical concepts.

автор: Emir I

Jan 04, 2016

My background is in computer science, and I had very little knowledge about marketing/markets/customers and relation between those and more. Now I know something, still have so much to learn, but this is an awesome start. All professors are excellent, and insightful in their own way.

автор: erfan a

Nov 05, 2018

It is a very useful and practical course and I can use of it's insights and knowledge in my job and our future business.

and if we can have more engagement and give you more ideas (like the packaging idea) as some tournaments, it can be better and more useful for you and us

thank you

автор: Jofran P D

Apr 15, 2018

This is my first time taking a Marketing course and I really enjoyed it. The way the professors talk in their videos is very clear and really makes you stay engaged with the topic. Plenty of examples are given too. Make sure to take plenty of notes since videos are dense in content!

автор: Sugeily R L

Feb 22, 2020

I have learned so much. Looking to change in career and starting my second Master's, but in Marketing Analytics and Insights, it has given me a better understanding and the importance of marketing in an organization, start-up, and non-profits. I would love anyone to try the course.

автор: Ryan I C

Apr 16, 2020

I was indeed a good topic especially for new marketers. Its further widen my knowledge and understanding on how the market goes and what are the things to consider in doing brand messaging and positioning of the brand to the market. I also learned how important the customer is.

автор: Alfonsus U

May 14, 2017

Very insightful and example-based to avoid ambiguity. I do recommend it. I do recommend trying to connect the material to real-world cases often (for students). Your mentors, I think, have done a great job at doing so but it does take involvement, as is other business subjects.

автор: Salma A K

May 23, 2020

The course was very good in real, I enjoyed most of the parts, the only thing I wanna say is that some definitions weren't familiar to me so it was not that easy to understand each and every part, but in general the course was really great. thanks for the excellent experience.

автор: Tushar G

Apr 22, 2018

Very engaging and interesting course. The instructors keep the energy maintained and deliver the content in very easy to understand language with appropriate real life examples. This course has increased my interest in studying more business and management courses on Coursera.

автор: Keerthi S

Mar 21, 2017

It was a wonderful experience, being taught by such experienced and extremely knowledgeable faculty. This is definitely a value addition to my personality and learning. Very clear video, content and language. Thoroughly enjoyed learning! Thank you so much for the opportunity!

автор: Stefani V M

Apr 16, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. The lectures are very clear and interesting. Marketing is a new field for me, but I love it after taking the course. I was not planning to but I am considering taking the other courses in the business specialization now. Thank you very much!

автор: Shaunak V

Dec 15, 2019

Good and very easy to understand course. Lots of relevant references and case studies used in the video content. Would definitely recommend to everyone from the Digital Advertising industry to complete this course by University of Pennsylvania and offered through Coursera.

автор: Deepak R

Aug 30, 2018

A high level introduction to what you need to have in place in order to start and run a business of your own! I am sure that I would be able to use the knowledge obtained to make key improvements to my family business!! Thank you Penn and Coursera for making this possible.

автор: aditya s

May 20, 2020

This was a phenomenal insight into marketing provided by Prof. Kahn, Prof. Bell and Prof. Singh. I am really glad that I did this and understood a little more about marketing. Thankyou, I would surely love to meet these professors in future and learn more about marketing!

автор: Ana C L G d S

Sep 08, 2018

It's amazing! I started this course thinking that would be something simple but the teachers are awesome. So many knowladge that i'm learning right now. its helping me a lot in my business life and i am also practicing my english. Coursera gave me a chance to win in life!

автор: Ju H K

Apr 01, 2020

A very good introduction to the overall process of marketing. I found it interesting how aspects of visual arts and psychology play substantial roles in influencing customers. I especially found the examples interesting, even those found in the option fifth week lessons.

автор: Ekjyot S R

May 30, 2020

One of the best explanations of Marketing that I have ever come across. All the professors and especially, Dr. Raju, explained everything in great detail and that too with live examples so that it is easier to relate to the subject matter.

All in all, an amazing course.

автор: Monique B

May 19, 2019

Wow. I learned a tons and am working on applying them to the business I'm building. There are some questions I have and will get answers to later. before starting week 2 I have to read some more materials. I even signed up at Google Scholar Pages for notifications.

автор: MA Y

Jan 14, 2020

This course gave me a very clear view on overall marketing as well as some thoughts on psychological analysis. I adore professor Kahn in the way her spoke! It would be much appreciated if some explanations or hints could given for the incorrect answers in the quiz.

автор: Jaume L

Feb 08, 2016

I learned many things. Hopefully I can keep most of them in my mind. Teachers explain very well all the content. I didn't understand some vocabulary because I'm not a native English speaker, but definitely I can recommend the course to anyone. Thank you very much!!

автор: Shubham S

Jul 16, 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn so many new things. I am really thankful to all the Professors the way they explained the concepts and all thing were extremely good. Thank you coursera for this course i'm really gratefu, and will enroll in other courses too.

автор: Daniel A

Feb 19, 2016

This was my first Coursera course and my first MOOC. I enjoyed it a lot and thought the three teachers did a wonderful job presenting and explaining the topics. Hopefully I can make it through the Financial Accounting course w/ as much enthusiasm as this course =P

автор: Salima

Feb 08, 2016

The instructors are really good. I was addicted to the lessons, the amazing insight into marketing concepts and the varied examples they used in the lectures. This is my first course on coursera and the experience has motivated me to continue the learning process.