Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,614
Рецензии: 2,259

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 2,237 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: CHEBETT K

4 мар. 2016 г.

A good course introducing marketing. i hope we could have the advanced marketing course. but i will sure participate in the other marketing courses.

автор: Rohit R

5 февр. 2016 г.

Very informative and I can relate most of concepts to real world marketing scenarios. Examples that were used in video tutorials were really catchy.

автор: Raji M

6 янв. 2016 г.

Very informative. Would have liked to have more study materials to support the course. Would definitely look out for more courses from these tutors.

автор: Subramaniam B

25 апр. 2020 г.

Highly relevant course content, super delivery and engaging case studies. Really loved the course. Thanks for having this designed for all of us :)

автор: Walter R

18 июля 2016 г.

A really interesting course that provided so much more depth around the elements of marketing than I though possible in such a short space of time.

автор: Sayo A

3 июня 2020 г.

Introduction to Marketing is my favorite course in the Business Foundations Specialization. It's an amazing and insightful course. Well worth it!

автор: TONG N I

21 мая 2018 г.

It is very useful with new beginners like me who is not in marketing major. This course gives me the ideas of background knowledge in Marketing.

автор: rahat m

31 мая 2017 г.

Very informative for at-least a beginner in business like me. Lectures were very lucid. Professors did quite a nice job. I am happy and thankful!

автор: Rahul M

15 мар. 2017 г.

Awesome Course. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get an introduction to Marketing. Great Work Done by Wharton Faculty. Keep it up Team

автор: Pauline L

11 янв. 2016 г.

Very clear and in-depth overview of all the marketing principles and fundamental things I need to know in order to apply what I learn to my work.

автор: Tochukwu I

26 дек. 2015 г.

I have developed interest in marketing after completing this course. Thanks to the wonderful Professors and their strategic approach to teaching.

автор: Michelle G

27 окт. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed taking this course and I feel confident that I will be able to apply the knowledge I've gained to future position in marketing.

автор: Olumide A

11 апр. 2018 г.

It was a really interesting experience, and the Professors were all very explicit in their explanations ad lessons. I had a really amazing time.

автор: Heqing Y

18 июня 2016 г.

Great videos and great professors. There's only one thing that I'd like to mention: sometimes the subtitle blocks the bottom part of the slides.

автор: R G

20 февр. 2021 г.

Very exited to have finished this excellent course with lot of material and lot of examples. Lot of learning and complete cover of every topic.

автор: Emilio A B G

2 авг. 2018 г.

A taste of the marketing world that encourage you to dig a bit more on the different subjects and tools that could be actually applied at work.

автор: Vladimir M

1 нояб. 2017 г.

It was really useful for me to pass this Introduction course. The Basics are all well explained, very nice teachers as well as great materials.

автор: Ahmed E S

12 авг. 2017 г.

This was a very useful and informative experience. It was my first approach to learning about marketing and I am really glad I had this course.

автор: Pablo M M

16 апр. 2017 г.

Muy buen curso, aprendí demasiado con este material, excelente forma del manejo de los recursos para aprender y desde luego excelentes maestros

автор: Khánh N

3 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent. This course really helped me to gain a certain amount of knowledge of Marketing and a lot of information about customer behaviors.

автор: Raymond C

15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for anyone what to quickly understand some very basic principle to Marketing and product pricing. It`s a very informative course.

автор: Shubham G

29 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent course who wants to know basics about marketing as a professional or a businessman who wants to extend their knowledge of marketing.

автор: ZHIQI Y

26 сент. 2017 г.

Informative, and easy to use.

But the time is too limited. I hope professor can offer more examples for me to understand the marketing concept.

автор: Shivalingesh

15 апр. 2017 г.

It was a very insightful sessions. it exposed to a variety of concepts of marketing, which i will explore further to improve my understanding.

автор: Lisa L

20 февр. 2017 г.

Great class for beginners in marketing field. Easy-to-understand speeches combining with detailed examples make the learning procedure smooth.