Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,275
Рецензии: 1,827

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,790 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Chirag B C

Jul 19, 2017

This course increased the passion towards the subject. Detailed explanation and taking examples in each and every scenario made me understood the concepts very easily.

автор: Asher

Jan 03, 2016

Great lecturers and decent use of technology to give the lectures a more contemporary delivery style than other online courses I've seen. Very interesting content too.

автор: Gautam A K

Feb 04, 2020

Introduction to Marketing is a good course to get some insight on Marketing and to gain basic knowledge on branding, customer centricity, and go-to-market strategies.

автор: Daniel M

Jan 05, 2018

Excellent course! The team provided relevant practical concepts on a full range of marketing concepts from pricing to maximizing lifetime customer value. Well done.

автор: Julia I R B

Aug 31, 2016

Muy interesante, se me hizo pesado en cuanto a la cantidad de lecturas y la duración de videos, pero estaba tan interesada en ellos que de pronto se habían terminado.

автор: Bita S

Jun 20, 2016

Great Course! Great Instructors!! Really thrilled that Wharton has created this program. Hope there will be more courses that cover each Business topic in more depth.

автор: KALP S

Mar 20, 2020

The course is really informative and the Professors are very easy to understand. The course is well structured and has a smooth flow. I really appreciate the course.

автор: Andy H

Mar 13, 2020

Great course full of useful data and interesting case studies that teach the effectiveness of clever and creative strategies that create successful business results.

автор: Zainutdinova E

Oct 04, 2019

Thank you for the course! It was really interesting to listen to the basic concepts of marketing. Special thanks to the comparison of the offline and online markets.

автор: Jiangyun Z

Feb 20, 2016

It is really great course. A lot of new items for me to learn as a beginner. Enjoyed it a lot. Still working on it. It will be my first completed course on Coursera.

автор: Stanslaus J K

Dec 31, 2018

Its a very enjoyable coarse with full of lectures(videos/transcripts), easy to understand, flexibility, well organized... covers what i expected in marketing field.

автор: Patrick P

Feb 07, 2018

This course is a great overview on the various approaches to marketing as well as what is considered the next evolution of the marketing industry (Customer-centric)

автор: Ryan W

Nov 24, 2017

Excellent and practically applicable introduction to Marketing. A real eye-opener in terms of appreciating the importance of Marketing within Business Development.

автор: Effah K K

Nov 12, 2017

This course has really been enlightening, bridled with lots of good information. The Professors were just spot on in their delivery. Thanks Coursera, thanks Wharton

автор: Mernel B

Oct 31, 2017

The course is very helpful. My point of view in marketing and sales changed. Can't wait to apply what I have learned from this course to my job and future business.

автор: Elisabeth M P

Mar 08, 2017

I've found this course really interesting and clear, also for a newbie in this area. I've learned really useful notions, and I would surely recommend it. Thank you!

автор: Vivian X

Apr 02, 2016

The course is sooo cool. I have learned something about marketing, especially customer centric manner. It's a terrific course to build our basic view to marketing.

автор: Hasari T A

Mar 01, 2016

A full approach to one of the most relevant subjects in Business Development taught by one of the most relevant researchers in the industry, professor Peter Fader.

автор: Rahuldeb D

Jan 14, 2019

It's really a nice course for some one who does not have management back ground. The instructors have explained the concepts very clearly with examples and cases.

автор: Bhagyesh a

Apr 06, 2018

an exceptional way to impart knowledge and basics to learners. really enjoyed my course. looking forward to completing more from my specialization. thanks alot !!

автор: Mubashir H

Jun 01, 2020

This was a really amazing course and I enjoyed learning from such world class professors and I really loved Professor Raju I wish he had more part in the module.

автор: Kaustabh C

Apr 27, 2020

The course was very good. Being an introductory course where the topics were given a brief about, it does manage to increase ones's interest in it to learn more.

автор: Cara

Jul 10, 2019

honessly loved it, you can listen to it on your phone like a podcast and whip through the whole thing in a week if you wanna. bout to go through a second time :)

автор: Aryan J

Jun 08, 2020

Practical knowledge, theories and amazing real world examples. Spot on!! A total blend of amazing mentors with detailed lectures on marketing. Totally loved it.

автор: Luciano P G

Nov 06, 2018

Very good course, with a overall view of the main marketing principles, furthermore. the lectures are very didactic and organized, making it easy to understand.