Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,343
Рецензии: 2,019

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,980 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Paul M

28 нояб. 2016 г.

Loved the course. My only recommendation is to make the slides available so people can take notes on them as they view the videos. Allows for a more focused approach while reviewing the videos.

автор: LACINE D

13 мар. 2017 г.

I enjoyed this introduction to Marketing. The course medium is very entertaining and captured my attention. The professors gave a lot of real life examples of all the concepts they introduced.

автор: Karol V

9 апр. 2020 г.

It is a great course, I had no previous background on this specific topic and I learned a lot. The professors explain the whole topic very well, actually I had a lot of fun taking the course

автор: Marco N

31 окт. 2018 г.

This is my first online course at Wharton /Coursera. I'm in my '50, already have got my Degrees and these courses are perfect for people like me. I'm attending my second course, it is fun!

автор: Bridgette F

22 окт. 2016 г.

Good Class,Kept My Attention.The Instructors/Teachers Were Good About Explaining The Finer Points Of Marketing.Although I Don't Quite Understand How They Give Out Final Grades For The Class.

автор: Rishabh M

16 мая 2020 г.

The perfect introduction to a very exciting branch of the MBA. This course has helped in broadening my horizons of thinking in addition to the everyday knowledge that it has imparted to me.

автор: Rahul P

27 апр. 2020 г.

It was really a deep dive into the field of marketing. There are lot of new things to be learned here. I am sure, now my purchase strategy and mindset would change while buying any product.

автор: Daniel G G

13 июля 2019 г.

Very nice course, it makes you understand a business in the comercial perception, highly recommended for people working in operative areas who are not directly related with marketing areas.

автор: Alisa Z

11 мар. 2018 г.

very enjoyable learning! I really like the way how those professors organize their story line to teach! Hope there can be more coursers like this! Thanks Coursera for giving us this chance!

автор: Thomas Y

28 окт. 2016 г.

It was very insightful. Not only did I learn about marketing, the course helped me make connections with the larger world around me due to its unique way of presenting ideas in its lessons.

автор: Paulino A

18 мая 2020 г.

It was very clear, focuses in topics and very useful. Every concept is easy to find in some of the most famous companies around the world. Professor Kahn was very clear and easy to follow.

автор: Shin A K

10 апр. 2020 г.

This is a great 1 month class for all marketers who want to look over all subjects of marketing. I really recommend this cours and am willing to learn more with this professors. Thank you.

автор: ABHISHEK K

3 сент. 2019 г.

it was a great course, i learned a lot of new concepts which will be very useful in my nearby as well as long term future in understanding marketing concepts and scenarios in a better way.

автор: Dinesh G

11 июля 2017 г.

This is a great course designed in a way to make someone from a non-business educational background understand and comprehend the practical implications of the basic theories of marketing.

автор: Jorge A A

22 февр. 2016 г.

Great informational course. Easy to follow and especially enjoyed Professor Khan's pop questions during her lectures. Definitely helped participate and understand the concept she presents.

автор: Nabony P

22 янв. 2020 г.

I was able to learn the basic concepts of marketing with lots of examples. It was more conceptual than theoretical, which made it easier to relate the lessons with practical applications.

автор: Sim M D

18 янв. 2019 г.

This introduction has given a very good overview of marketing and the key areas that affect a business' marketing, the aid of examples has helped to amplify my understanding of the topic.

автор: Akbar A A M

28 февр. 2020 г.

Taught by the best faculty in the area, this course is appropriate for beginners. The videos are short and to the point. The quizzes help one reinforce the concepts learnt in the course.

автор: Gabriel B

28 янв. 2020 г.

Very useful and edifying course, it has helped me a lot to understand the new marketing paradigm and how to apply it to current business. Thank you very much Coursera and Wharton School!

автор: Dave M

26 авг. 2019 г.

Very well organized. The course cover almost all of the fundamental marketing concepts and beyond. By having more than one instructor, it create diversity of learning and more enjoyment.

автор: Abhinav M

11 мар. 2018 г.

Its my first in the field of commerce,marketing,sales etc. Although i am from a technical background this course was simple and understandable. I am very happy to attain such knowledge.

автор: LIU M

27 февр. 2016 г.

Very interesting course. It gives a baseline on the branding and modern marketing works. A little tough for me as a freshman in this area, but it did help me to understand the marketing.

автор: Hans R M

24 февр. 2021 г.

I loved the class, I'd be even willing to take more marketing courses from these instructors! I feel much more confident on marketing concepts and I plan to use them on my own projects.

автор: Maria C N d C

10 апр. 2020 г.

I learnt so much in this course. Is my first time studying marketing and I wanted to start with an introduction, now I believe I can move forward. Thank you very much to the professors.

автор: Nataliia M

12 июля 2018 г.

Great opportunity to get profound knowledge on various visionary marketing topics, branding and primary business assets. From my prospective will be useful in nearest future ) Thank you