Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,530
Рецензии: 2,049

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 2,013 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Rafiq Z

9 апр. 2017 г.

I love the fact that you can download the lectures and also that you provide the text so you can read it while professor is talking. Also the fact that professor stays on screen the entire time makes you feel more like the class room.

автор: Abhishek B

14 февр. 2017 г.

Prof. Fader is a genius. His interpretation and composition of the markets and his explanations are simple, precise and accurate.

His interpretation of Customer centric approach will sure help me in my thinking and growth in my company.

автор: Elizabeth C

10 июля 2020 г.

Working in Retail Management I was pleasantly familiar with many of the core concepts of this course but was able to expand my knowledge in a way that had me think differently in customer acquisition and pricing strategies! Very nice!

автор: Atharva B

26 мая 2020 г.

Amazing Course !!! It covers the basics of marketing and how any company should approach while positioning their brand in open market, Also course covers the changing methodology of operations from product centric to customer centric.

автор: Stella O

21 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you for making this course free.The lecturers were detailed and straight to the point,made learning interesting, i was particularly impressed with their ability to relate their points to real businesses with practical examples.

автор: SANJAY K D

12 июня 2018 г.

THE LECTURE IS TRULY HELPFUL IN UNDERSTANDING THE BASIC OF MARKETING. GOOD OPPORTUNITY TO IMPROVE THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT BRAND MARKETING. IT CAN ALSO BE USED IN THE REAL LIFE APPLICATION OR WORKING AS SALES ASSOCIATE IN ANY ORGANIZATION.

автор: Vikrant C

28 апр. 2019 г.

The course was really good and helped in understanding several marketing analytics concepts like calculating Customer lifetime value, lift in sales and many such concepts which will help someone wanting to work in marketing strategy.

автор: Lauma S

17 апр. 2016 г.

An excellent course. I learned a lot and it was very interesting. All the marketing concepts are clear and well explained. Professors are great!!! It was nice time sudying for this marketing course while gaining a lot of information.

автор: Gerrit K

15 мар. 2016 г.

This was a fantastic introductory course. I learned a lot of new and interesting concepts, as well as understanding some of which I had only had 'dangerous half-knowledge' as the Germans say.

Thanks a lot to the team and to coursera!

автор: Ana S A

3 февр. 2021 г.

The best course for people who want to learn and really understand all aspects and concepts of marketing. Covers everything amazingly and all three professors are incredible. I adored this course and really recommend it to everyone

автор: Akshatha K

29 июня 2019 г.

I was a complete newbie to marketing. This course helped me understand the concepts and various strategies with interesting real world examples which helped me relate better. I enjoyed learning from the experienced faculty as well.

автор: Dwayne S

21 дек. 2020 г.

The strategies and initiatives delivered by this course were uniquely designed to help with the practical application of marketing. They presented everyday challenges with fitting solutions that can bring about practical success.

автор: Liu C

24 февр. 2016 г.

Professional and easy-going course design for non-business background students. Highly recommended to the person who want to equip with the foundation of business knowledge and alter their career path toward business management.

автор: Manish R

25 июня 2020 г.

It has indeed been a very comfortable learning experience, everything in the course material has been very helpful to gain fundamental insights into the world of marketing. Thank you UPenn for the amazing learning experience :)

автор: Giuseppe M

21 сент. 2019 г.

Insightful, comprehensive and thorough overview delving into the marketing world. The way this programme is structured, along with the reading and video lecture support, facilitates learning at ones own pace. Just wonderful!

автор: Leonor E d P

21 февр. 2016 г.

Includes the basic concepts of marketing but also the right amount of depth to learn way more than basics. Very didactic and gives tons of examples to understand more. A course that's very well structured and great professors!

автор: SAGAR P K

27 сент. 2020 г.

The coures is really good. My concepts of marketing are pretty much clear. Aspecially regarding brand and customer acquisition and how to position a brand. Thank you so much for giving me appournity to learn from this course.

автор: Agnes K

8 авг. 2016 г.

It's a good course and easy to understand especially for the beginner like me who don't have any background about businesses. Thank you so much University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for make this course happen in Indonesia.

автор: Amina B

21 июня 2016 г.

I found this course very easy to follow, and with no prior knowledge of marketing I thought it was quite easy to understand all the concepts explained in this course. I would definitely recommend it to beginners like myself.

автор: Banu D K

23 нояб. 2019 г.

I am so glad that Wharton offers such an opportunity worldwide. This course strengthened my marketing skills by giving me a different perspective. This will be very helpful developing my research thesis. Thank you, Coursera!

автор: Harsheel S

9 июля 2018 г.

This is a fantastic course and covers a lot of material from ground up - you do not need any background to understand the concepts thought. The videos are self-sufficient to understand the concepts. Clear, lucid explanation.

автор: Reynaldo B J J

14 апр. 2021 г.

A great marketing course for beginners and for those who want to refresh or straighten their understanding of the foundation of marketing. I love all the professors here.

I just hope that case studies could be updated ;-)

автор: Bhargava B

14 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent lectures especially by Prof Kahn

Business Foundations Specialization is a must have knowledge for all marketing professionals and Wharton is the best place.

Fantastic lectures and meaningful examples/ case study.

автор: Ankur R

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Great introduction to Marketing and well explanation of the concepts. The professors have taught using very modern day examples which was very interesting. Hoping to learn more from the coming courses in the specialisation.

автор: Jonathan H

31 мая 2018 г.

Es un excelente curso de introducción, desde temas como las 4 P's de Marketing hasta Branding, recomendado para las personas que desean aprender con casos reales, sin lugar a duda tomaría otro curso de esta especialización.