Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,692

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

2226–2250 из 2,253 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Akintoye A

3 апр. 2017 г.

I feel the course could have been more engaging. Thanks

автор: faraz a

16 июля 2018 г.

The course felt a little outdated for the year 2018

автор: Adriana G

12 июня 2018 г.

Videos incompletos, por ende, material incompleto

автор: Kamala k

24 апр. 2019 г.

It useful to basic concept of marketing

автор: Tony F

15 дек. 2017 г.

too much terminology not much content

автор: María J M

2 февр. 2019 г.

Week 3 needs to be more dynamic

автор: Carolina M V

28 авг. 2019 г.

feels a little bit outdated.

автор: Tan K Y

19 янв. 2020 г.

could be made even simpler!

автор: Barry n

19 мар. 2020 г.

need feedback on quiz

автор: WU S

7 февр. 2020 г.

Need slides to review

автор: Jacky C

19 мар. 2020 г.

It is average.

автор: 张旭

11 авг. 2016 г.

no slides

автор: Santiago B

8 мар. 2016 г.

muy bueno

автор: แชมป์ น

14 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: Груздева О А

6 янв. 2017 г.

Очень трудный курс для иностранца, для которого английский не является родным. Нет презентаций. Нет даже титров на русском, хотя для украинцев их сумели сделать... . Невозможно замедлить скорость показа. Задания трудные, т.к. мало связаны с материалами лекций.

Попробую еще побороться, преодолеть сопротивление материала, но все-таки, скорее, брошу.

На курс записалась, ориентируясь на хорошие отзывы в Интернете. Но разочарована... Отзывы, на мой взгляд, явно преувеличивают достоинства курса и ничего не говорят о трудностях...

автор: David

16 окт. 2017 г.

Difficult to find out mistakes during quizzes and no added exercises and scenarios to gain more practice. The forum was too disjointed to be able to get any adequate info out of it and finding a direct contact to work with was a problem. Have a single or two contacts with Chat hours like an actual TA would be very helpful, I was all and all very disappointed in the layout and ability to resolve questions.

автор: Doug E

19 мая 2020 г.

A lot of techniques for psychological manipulations, without any discussion of ethics for balance. Thus, Harrah's casinos are praised for identifying techniques to manipulate the mental accounting of gamblers, in order to "extract more value" from them. In that sense, it's a good course to take to be aware of these techniques when they are used against you.

автор: Colin M

3 апр. 2017 г.

I thought that the content in this course was an inch deep and a mile wide. Students would benefit from a deeper dive in any of the areas covered in this course (e.g., branding, go-to-market, customer centricity) and from more involved case studies that cement the ideas taught in the lectures.

автор: Angela G

22 сент. 2020 г.

Week 3 the instructor did not keep my attention could not understand him some time and the video was choppy

автор: Ray

10 апр. 2016 г.

Case study was useful. But the full course was cut short so it became too brief.

автор: Cynthia V

27 июля 2022 г.

NECESITO DAR DE BAJA EL CURSO Y NO ME DA LA OPCIÓN

автор: vionake

7 июня 2017 г.

The WORST course I have ever taken! Yet, it's the most expensive one! The course syllabus sounded interesting and it's from Wharton, that's why I signed up, but soon I discovered the course is not substantial, I finished this course in a week without gaining any stimulating Marketing knowledge that I have expected from Wharton. What a waste of money!!!

автор: Kamila I

16 авг. 2016 г.

I was dissapointed by the fact that I cannot attempt quizes before paying. I intended to pass the course and buy a certificate when I'd find a payed job. But when I do it, I'll have to watch all the videos once again to pass the quizes. Besides this, the lecturers spoke a bit fast and not all the structures they told about were visualized.

автор: Laila A

7 июля 2018 г.

The recording quality is odd. As if the voices have been manipulated. Also one of the professors has an odd way in communicating.

автор: Isabella C

28 июля 2022 г.

The teaching style doesnt match how I learn best and I was really struggling trying to figure out how to unenroll