Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,032
Рецензии: 2,161

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

2076–2100 из 2,136 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Kelsey K

13 сент. 2021 г.

Overall, the ideas discussed were very helpful. However, a lot of the content, especially in week 3, was not beginner friendly and there was too much crammed into the week. Also, the slides/videos could be more organized. Week 2 did an excellent job at this,

автор: Nimish S

21 июля 2016 г.

A good introductory course especially if completing the business foundations series. But if not, this course delves to deep into new(almost cutting edge and original) practices in marketing while totally omiting conventional methods

автор: Madhuri I

1 сент. 2020 г.

The course was good in the begining and extremely mediocre towards the end. The pricing and branding lectures were extremely tedious. (Week 3 and 4). Expected better lecturers and knowledge from this premium specialization.

автор: Nikita P

24 сент. 2017 г.

Nice course to get some introductory information about marketing. However, the course emphasizes too much on branding, which is probably not the most essential part of marketing to be covered in such an overview course.

автор: Baylee M

24 апр. 2018 г.

Course was interesting and informative. However, intermittent questions and quizzes did not always match content. Also, the professors would often reference previous things that were not taught.

автор: Kayla P

5 сент. 2021 г.

I found the info in the lectures to be valuable, but it would have been helpful if the course had reading material available as well. Not all the transcripts captured the lectures very well.

автор: Ahmed A A

4 авг. 2021 г.

It was really a good course where I have learnt a lot.

but the course was too long to finish in 1 month and week 3 was just long

please try to reduce the number of lessons in eek three and 4

автор: Beatriz M

12 мая 2020 г.

The course could offer more applied exercises and examples (e.g., business cases). I liked the content but I don't feel I'm ready to practice it because of that.

автор: Wade R

26 июня 2017 г.

Very good content, well- presented, but I wish they had more detailed instructions on creating digital ad marketing campaigns for various types of startups.

автор: Alex K

6 мар. 2019 г.

I bit outdated by this point, though many concepts are still relevant. would like to see case studies and working examples updated beyond 2014.

автор: Kelly S

3 окт. 2019 г.

Good basics to marketing. Learned a lot I can use as a budding Entrepreneur! Materials and especially examples are outdated by 5 years.

автор: Rachelle K

23 сент. 2020 г.

Interesting course! I did find it a bit dry at times though and hard to absorb. The quiz questions were also a bit hard to understand.

автор: Ali A

7 авг. 2019 г.

Lectures are great, but transcription is not very much helpful, it is better off to have a PDF file that is written on the topic.

автор: Ricardo R

9 июня 2020 г.

Na descrição da especialização em Fundamentos de negócios estava descrito que a havia a legenda em português (Brasil) e não há

автор: Akarsh M

16 мая 2020 г.

I would have really preferred if the lectures came with the slides to make it less cumbersome. All in all a good course

автор: Nicole D

17 июля 2019 г.

It was really good BUT it is from 2013... in 6 years a lot of things have changed specially in the digital area!

автор: Guido T

21 янв. 2016 г.

Good introduction, some modules are more interesting (less obvious, or less of a "definition list") than others.

автор: William J

12 дек. 2015 г.

Can't see the graphs due to subtitles. Very annoying, and makes it hard to comprehend what's being explained.

автор: Lai W K L

8 июня 2020 г.

The course was interesting but it could perhaps feature an applied section, or have some practice scenarios.

автор: Yuwei Y

30 дек. 2017 г.

I feel this course is too few to illustrate the basic marketing principles. It just introduces some trends.

автор: Alisha c

11 апр. 2016 г.

This course is good for starters. Just wish it had more mentions of live examples to go with the theory

автор: Radiya A A

19 июля 2020 г.

I wish there was a marketing plan for a startup business that I can use it and apply my learning

автор: Mahamudul H

3 июля 2020 г.

The theories are monotonous. It can be made fun using interactive examples and small exercises.

автор: Taylor P

13 июля 2021 г.

Not what I was looking for. Too much of a big picture overview. Looking for more specifics.

автор: Mayank B

15 апр. 2017 г.

The course was somewhat disjointed and it would be good to have some notes.