Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,901
Рецензии: 1,938

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1876–1900 из 1,901 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Tianyu F

Dec 16, 2017

too much terminology not much content

автор: María J M

Feb 03, 2019

Week 3 needs to be more dynamic

автор: CIMV

Aug 28, 2019

feels a little bit outdated.

автор: Tan K Y

Jan 19, 2020

could be made even simpler!

автор: Barry n

Mar 19, 2020

need feedback on quiz

автор: WU S

Feb 08, 2020

Need slides to review

автор: Zhangheng C

Mar 19, 2020

It is average.

автор: 张旭

Aug 12, 2016

no slides

автор: Santiago B

Mar 08, 2016

muy bueno

автор: CHAMP N

Jul 14, 2020

Great

автор: Груздева О А

Jan 06, 2017

Очень трудный курс для иностранца, для которого английский не является родным. Нет презентаций. Нет даже титров на русском, хотя для украинцев их сумели сделать... . Невозможно замедлить скорость показа. Задания трудные, т.к. мало связаны с материалами лекций.

Попробую еще побороться, преодолеть сопротивление материала, но все-таки, скорее, брошу.

На курс записалась, ориентируясь на хорошие отзывы в Интернете. Но разочарована... Отзывы, на мой взгляд, явно преувеличивают достоинства курса и ничего не говорят о трудностях...

автор: Tobias W

Jun 27, 2020

Positive: Many concepts and ideas are explained in a short, compact manner. The content is easy to understand. The tests are fair (on the edge to being trivial).

Negative: The course is not well structured and somewhat chaotic. No written material is available. No detailed case studies are available. The course "Introduction to Financial Accounting" is significantly better constructed and easier to follow.

автор: David

Oct 16, 2017

Difficult to find out mistakes during quizzes and no added exercises and scenarios to gain more practice. The forum was too disjointed to be able to get any adequate info out of it and finding a direct contact to work with was a problem. Have a single or two contacts with Chat hours like an actual TA would be very helpful, I was all and all very disappointed in the layout and ability to resolve questions.

автор: Doug E

May 19, 2020

A lot of techniques for psychological manipulations, without any discussion of ethics for balance. Thus, Harrah's casinos are praised for identifying techniques to manipulate the mental accounting of gamblers, in order to "extract more value" from them. In that sense, it's a good course to take to be aware of these techniques when they are used against you.

автор: Colin M

Apr 04, 2017

I thought that the content in this course was an inch deep and a mile wide. Students would benefit from a deeper dive in any of the areas covered in this course (e.g., branding, go-to-market, customer centricity) and from more involved case studies that cement the ideas taught in the lectures.

автор: Sarah S

Jun 16, 2017

The lectures were very long and tiring to sit through because of the slow pace and repetitiveness. There were some good concepts shared, but I feel like there was a lot of extra waste that could have been cut out to more be more efficient and spend more time focusing on the complex concepts.

автор: Angela G

Sep 23, 2020

Week 3 the instructor did not keep my attention could not understand him some time and the video was choppy

автор: Andrés F

Apr 01, 2020

System is easy to use but resources are outdated and marketing has changed a lot in the past 9 years.

автор: Henry M

Jun 23, 2016

Too much jargon. Doesn't challenge you enough with the real life applications of marketing

автор: Ray

Apr 11, 2016

Case study was useful. But the full course was cut short so it became too brief.

автор: Ramy N

Aug 10, 2019

A lot of material is outdated and from 2013

автор: vionake

Jun 07, 2017

The WORST course I have ever taken! Yet, it's the most expensive one! The course syllabus sounded interesting and it's from Wharton, that's why I signed up, but soon I discovered the course is not substantial, I finished this course in a week without gaining any stimulating Marketing knowledge that I have expected from Wharton. What a waste of money!!!

автор: Kamila I

Aug 16, 2016

I was dissapointed by the fact that I cannot attempt quizes before paying. I intended to pass the course and buy a certificate when I'd find a payed job. But when I do it, I'll have to watch all the videos once again to pass the quizes. Besides this, the lecturers spoke a bit fast and not all the structures they told about were visualized.

автор: Laila A

Jul 07, 2018

The recording quality is odd. As if the voices have been manipulated. Also one of the professors has an odd way in communicating.

автор: GYQB

Apr 09, 2018

Absolute vapid bullshit. All you business people are nauseating. Jargon, hot air and pseudo-science crap.