Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,606
Рецензии: 2,258

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 2,237 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Aabid A S

2 июня 2016 г.

As per my understanding and observation I must say this particular subject is really great for Marketing understanding.

Regards

Aabid Ali Shahid

автор: Michael M

29 февр. 2016 г.

wonderful class. great concepts presented very well. I learned a lot from the course and look forward to using this information in my career

автор: Laraine W

29 февр. 2016 г.

I enjoyed this course. A very basic overview of marketing, but had some good thoughts to chew on. I can't wait to learn more about this topic!

автор: Jacky B

23 янв. 2022 г.

This is a great course that allow me to learn about some key knowledge about marketing, and the teaching staff is brilliant and professional.

автор: Suresh N

16 окт. 2021 г.

C​overed everything one might need to understand the importance and the power of Marketing. Very informational and well put together content.

автор: Akash G

25 мая 2021 г.

great learning for beginners!! they have laid pillars of basics pretty well and now i feel i can keep building on these basics all the time!!

автор: Valeriya L

23 окт. 2018 г.

Thank you very much I'm so happy for your help My Dear Teachers. Good Luck. Thank Coursera for good material and this web site a lot!!!:):):)

автор: Debra

23 февр. 2016 г.

Professors were excellent. All ideas and concepts thoroughly and clearly explained with good use of examples to help solidify various topics.

автор: BARBARA M

10 дек. 2015 г.

very interesting course, loved all lectures, very clear arguments , trying to do my best to make quizies and have the top, thx to Professors!

автор: Marita D G

25 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot in this course. It is very helpful for my future goal. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends and colleagues.

автор: Deleted A

17 июля 2020 г.

Great professors and great content! Definitely recommend this course for anyone interested in Marketing. No background knowledge necessary!

автор: Veronica V V

29 мая 2020 г.

Very informative, and the information was presented well. A great introductory course for those with little previous exposure to marketing.

автор: Dunja S

13 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to add some new information and acquire knowledge. Great lectures with good text along with the videos. Prof. Kahn is awesome!

автор: alexandra

14 янв. 2020 г.

Great info, especially if you are looking to start a business or currently working for a company that could use some fresh perspectives. :)

автор: Emily B

8 мар. 2016 г.

Great course, very good lecturers, lots of different practical examples, easy to understand and very comprehensive. Would highly recommend.

автор: ZIJUN C

8 мар. 2019 г.

Highly recommend this course! Really helpful to build a framework on the marketing field. Hope this informative course could help you too.

автор: James L R

14 дек. 2017 г.

Great course, thorough and very useful. I would recommend this course to anyone seeking a foundation in the basic principles of marketing.

автор: Sreenivasa R K

9 февр. 2017 г.

The way of teaching is Awesome and easily understandable. The lectures and Short but very informative. Hope I would get to study there...

автор: Zoila C

11 апр. 2016 г.

I'm new to this area, but I feel I learned a lot, everything was explained very simply. I look forward to loving the next courses as much!

автор: NIKHIL R

23 янв. 2016 г.

Great Insights from the best professors of wharton school.I strongly recommend you to take this course if you are interested in Marketing.

автор: Grażyna

18 дек. 2015 г.

This is just what I've been looking for, I can't get enough of listening to the lectures. Thank you, Wharton team for a fantastic journey!

автор: Anvitha R

15 февр. 2021 г.

Great course I was a beginner but due to the course, I could understand the basics of Marketting. Hoping to do more courses in the future

автор: Joseph J

4 нояб. 2018 г.

Very informative and a great course to refresh your marketing skills and gain knowledge. Thank You Prof Kahn, Prof Peter and Prof Bell!!

автор: Olesya A

14 июня 2018 г.

Good intro to the most recent concepts and frameworks in marketing. I like the professors, they are knowledgable and engaging. Thank you!

автор: Laxmikanth R B

3 сент. 2017 г.

I loved the Course. It has set a good tone as far as my basics on marketing is concerned. Thank You for the wonderful effort and sharing.