Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,533
Рецензии: 2,245

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 2,223 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Tania S J Z

7 сент. 2020 г.

This is one of the most complete, compact and easy explained Marketing courses I have ever taken. Really awesome. Thanks for making it available online.

автор: Ioannis K

28 мая 2018 г.

Very good presentation and analysis by all tutors. Really useful knowledge that I am very confident it will help me become better at my work. Thank you.

автор: Ruchi G

30 апр. 2018 г.

I highly recommend this course to everyone who plans to study business administration in future especially the non commerce background students like me.

автор: Anna T

10 дек. 2015 г.

Reveals my forgotten marketing knowledge faster I could imagine! Thank you for a simple and intelligent explanation of every notion you mentioned in it.

автор: Ankit S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Absolutely fantastic course. All concepts were explained wonderfully and in memorable ways. Very gripping from start to finish and loved it thoroughly.

автор: Francois R

25 янв. 2020 г.

Simple, condensed, complete introduction to the essential concepts of marketing adapted to conventional and modern digital age businesses. Outstanding!

автор: nevra a

4 янв. 2020 г.

Very intense course. I do not think it is an intro to marketing. Week 1 and week 4 by Prof Kahn is really good, I learned a lot from her. Thank you! :)

автор: Daiki Y

25 окт. 2017 г.

It was lucid and comprehensible. I was thrilled that I had an opportunity to learn about marketing from three professors at Wharton School of Business!

автор: Maria G K

28 авг. 2021 г.

I'm no marketing major, but these definitely increase my knowledge! I'd be able to interact in a pool of businessmen and marketing majors from now on!

автор: Natalia Q

30 апр. 2020 г.

It's an intensive, full of information course. As the title suggest it is more of an introduction, rather for people who have no idea about marketing.

автор: Ravi S

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was easy to understand course that gave basics of product marketing. All three professors provided compelling situations backed with real examples.

автор: Aatur S

17 сент. 2019 г.

The course was very interesting and the teachers were great. It was an excellent course overall and introduced me to the basic concepts of marketing.

автор: Henrique M

24 июня 2018 г.

Excellent introduction to the subject. The professors are very captivating. It brings and highlights latest research and clear focus on today's world.

автор: S R

15 мар. 2021 г.

I liked the cours. It was very informative and productive. The lectures were very usefull.

If you are interesting in Marketing, recommend this cours.

автор: HB K

23 мая 2020 г.

Great course, I have really enjoyed the professors and how they were explaining and teaching in the videos. It was easy to understand and comprehend.

автор: Thayaparan N

5 мар. 2020 г.

Its very useful to me while i'm studying this course i am able to connect and understand with the present activities of product/services of companies

автор: Anastasios V

2 июня 2019 г.

Amazing course! The professors are really doing a great job and you can learn significant terminology about Marketing. Would definitely recommend it!

автор: Richelle R

16 авг. 2017 г.

Really wonderful insight, I think it would be great if there were more quiz questions and critical thinking questions incorporated into the lectures.

автор: Jorge E

13 сент. 2016 г.

Amazing marketing overview, focused on reflecting on strategic thinking vs. tactical, which is the key to become a successful marketing professional!

автор: Fahd H

27 дек. 2015 г.

Fantastic lectures by all three professors. Very nicely designed questions in the tests, which ensure one gets the concept than cramming up lessons !

автор: Paul R G D l V

23 февр. 2021 г.

Professors are clear and leave you with a desire for more Knowledge, I only hope one day they can create intermediate and advanced marketing courses

автор: Remigius R

11 янв. 2020 г.

Great course with a lot of insights from the time i have finished i feel more confident to apply these insights in the real marketplace immediately.

автор: 福永圭佑

29 нояб. 2019 г.

This is so valuable course.

I've learned about a lot of Marketing and Branding Strategies.

I saw a lot of practical and concrete cases here.

Thank you.

автор: Shannon I Z

5 нояб. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this course style and implementation, a really great introduction to what Coursera is all about. It's the experience I'd hoped for!

автор: CHEBETT K

4 мар. 2016 г.

A good course introducing marketing. i hope we could have the advanced marketing course. but i will sure participate in the other marketing courses.