Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,250
Рецензии: 2,190

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 2,165 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: santos N

7 мая 2021 г.

As descript on course description this course will help you to encourage and understand the basic work of how's the marketing work for biz!

Thanks,

Santos.

автор: Hafiz M H

17 авг. 2020 г.

very good course. It give me some basic skill of marketing. Thank you Wharton university for giving me chance to learn such great course on financial Aid.

автор: Anna R

26 мая 2020 г.

The course was amazing!!!! I now have a feel for how to prioritize my time to take additional courses. Thanks for making it available and user friendly!

автор: Mauricio C

21 апр. 2020 г.

Loved the course. Definitely expanded my knowledge of Marketing. Loved the professionalism of the professors and most importantly their amazing expertise.

автор: Mimi G

21 мар. 2019 г.

Brilliant. The Professors go into depth and yet make it very easy to understand and enjoy at the same time. Have recommended it to some of my colleagues.

автор: Robert M

12 мая 2020 г.

I cannot say enough about this course and the valuable information and tools that it has given me related to marketing! Thank you Wharton and Coursera!!!

автор: Martin S

4 мая 2020 г.

Excelente curso para aprender Marketing, excelente para principiantes. Tiene videos cortos y prácticos, los cuales se pueden descargar y no son tediosos.

автор: Nicholas R

12 июля 2017 г.

One of the best courses I have ever taken of this subject. Crisp and precise staff that articulate the knowledge very well. Highly recommend this course.

автор: SallyYuan

29 мая 2017 г.

The course contents are well structured and professors give very straight and clear explanations of marketing basics. Very helpful for me non-marketers.

автор: Deepak S

8 февр. 2016 г.

It's highly informative, exciting and full of practicle knowledge. It is one of the most worth doing courses which are surely an investment in ourselves.

автор: Bru Z

15 мая 2021 г.

Curso maravilhoso, e de grande aprendizado! Instrutores muito qualificados. Indicaria muito esse curso a quem queira aprender sobre Marketing. Incrível.

автор: Tania S J Z

7 сент. 2020 г.

This is one of the most complete, compact and easy explained Marketing courses I have ever taken. Really awesome. Thanks for making it available online.

автор: Ioannis K

28 мая 2018 г.

Very good presentation and analysis by all tutors. Really useful knowledge that I am very confident it will help me become better at my work. Thank you.

автор: Ruchi G

30 апр. 2018 г.

I highly recommend this course to everyone who plans to study business administration in future especially the non commerce background students like me.

автор: Anna T

10 дек. 2015 г.

Reveals my forgotten marketing knowledge faster I could imagine! Thank you for a simple and intelligent explanation of every notion you mentioned in it.

автор: Ankit S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Absolutely fantastic course. All concepts were explained wonderfully and in memorable ways. Very gripping from start to finish and loved it thoroughly.

автор: Francois R

25 янв. 2020 г.

Simple, condensed, complete introduction to the essential concepts of marketing adapted to conventional and modern digital age businesses. Outstanding!

автор: nevra a

4 янв. 2020 г.

Very intense course. I do not think it is an intro to marketing. Week 1 and week 4 by Prof Kahn is really good, I learned a lot from her. Thank you! :)

автор: Daiki Y

25 окт. 2017 г.

It was lucid and comprehensible. I was thrilled that I had an opportunity to learn about marketing from three professors at Wharton School of Business!

автор: Maria G K

28 авг. 2021 г.

I'm no marketing major, but these definitely increase my knowledge! I'd be able to interact in a pool of businessmen and marketing majors from now on!

автор: N

30 апр. 2020 г.

It's an intensive, full of information course. As the title suggest it is more of an introduction, rather for people who have no idea about marketing.

автор: Ravi S

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was easy to understand course that gave basics of product marketing. All three professors provided compelling situations backed with real examples.

автор: Aatur S

17 сент. 2019 г.

The course was very interesting and the teachers were great. It was an excellent course overall and introduced me to the basic concepts of marketing.

автор: Henrique M

24 июня 2018 г.

Excellent introduction to the subject. The professors are very captivating. It brings and highlights latest research and clear focus on today's world.