Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,254
Рецензии: 2,192

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 2,165 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Zainutdinova E

4 окт. 2019 г.

Thank you for the course! It was really interesting to listen to the basic concepts of marketing. Special thanks to the comparison of the offline and online markets.

автор: Jiangyun Z

19 февр. 2016 г.

It is really great course. A lot of new items for me to learn as a beginner. Enjoyed it a lot. Still working on it. It will be my first completed course on Coursera.

автор: Haris N

5 авг. 2021 г.

There is no doubt that this course offers you with some of the practical insights about how to market your product while considering appropriate concepts and tools.

автор: Stanslaus K

31 дек. 2018 г.

Its a very enjoyable coarse with full of lectures(videos/transcripts), easy to understand, flexibility, well organized... covers what i expected in marketing field.

автор: Patrick P

7 февр. 2018 г.

This course is a great overview on the various approaches to marketing as well as what is considered the next evolution of the marketing industry (Customer-centric)

автор: Ryan W

24 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent and practically applicable introduction to Marketing. A real eye-opener in terms of appreciating the importance of Marketing within Business Development.

автор: Effah K K

12 нояб. 2017 г.

This course has really been enlightening, bridled with lots of good information. The Professors were just spot on in their delivery. Thanks Coursera, thanks Wharton

автор: Mernel B

31 окт. 2017 г.

The course is very helpful. My point of view in marketing and sales changed. Can't wait to apply what I have learned from this course to my job and future business.

автор: Elisabeth M P

8 мар. 2017 г.

I've found this course really interesting and clear, also for a newbie in this area. I've learned really useful notions, and I would surely recommend it. Thank you!

автор: Bryan B

19 окт. 2020 г.

Great course. Excellent opportunity for those who have been around the block a bit to upgrade and refresh their skills and overall knowledge. Highly recommended.

автор: Vivian X

2 апр. 2016 г.

The course is sooo cool. I have learned something about marketing, especially customer centric manner. It's a terrific course to build our basic view to marketing.

автор: Hasari T A

1 мар. 2016 г.

A full approach to one of the most relevant subjects in Business Development taught by one of the most relevant researchers in the industry, professor Peter Fader.

автор: Rahuldeb D

14 янв. 2019 г.

It's really a nice course for some one who does not have management back ground. The instructors have explained the concepts very clearly with examples and cases.

автор: Bhagyesh A

6 апр. 2018 г.

an exceptional way to impart knowledge and basics to learners. really enjoyed my course. looking forward to completing more from my specialization. thanks alot !!

автор: Mubashir H

1 июня 2020 г.

This was a really amazing course and I enjoyed learning from such world class professors and I really loved Professor Raju I wish he had more part in the module.

автор: Kaustabh C

27 апр. 2020 г.

The course was very good. Being an introductory course where the topics were given a brief about, it does manage to increase ones's interest in it to learn more.

автор: Cara M

10 июля 2019 г.

honessly loved it, you can listen to it on your phone like a podcast and whip through the whole thing in a week if you wanna. bout to go through a second time :)

автор: Aryan J

8 июня 2020 г.

Practical knowledge, theories and amazing real world examples. Spot on!! A total blend of amazing mentors with detailed lectures on marketing. Totally loved it.

автор: Luciano P G

6 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good course, with a overall view of the main marketing principles, furthermore. the lectures are very didactic and organized, making it easy to understand.

автор: Fridgeir S E

18 авг. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed these video session and reading material.

i would liked to have links to the videos in the text unter the video and get copy of the slides used.

автор: Mohit K

4 авг. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed studying with Wharton professors . The videos were easy to understand and the examples used were very useful and easy to understand. Thank you

автор: Amy T Z

6 февр. 2020 г.

Working as a graphic designer for 20 years and partnering with marketing teams, I found that this course gave me greater insight into what goes into marketing.

автор: Sagar B

14 июля 2019 г.

The course was good ,it was useful in undestanding the depths of the marketing ,how marketing takes place insights into the the marketing, exceution & brand .

автор: Niels3030

6 авг. 2018 г.

This was comprehensive, taught by the best, and now I want more. Thanks everybody for helping me get to this point. Going up levels is life always feels great!

автор: Salman N

22 авг. 2016 г.

This is an amazing course due to two reasons. It starts from basics with real life examples and teaches both traditional and latest methodologies of Marketing!