Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,134
Рецензии: 2,173

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 2,147 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Xavier N

12 янв. 2018 г.

A very good introduction! It presents a number of interesting concepts that you can later delve into. Branding and Customer Centricity were really interesting to me.

автор: Chirag B C

19 июля 2017 г.

This course increased the passion towards the subject. Detailed explanation and taking examples in each and every scenario made me understood the concepts very easily.

автор: Asher

3 янв. 2016 г.

Great lecturers and decent use of technology to give the lectures a more contemporary delivery style than other online courses I've seen. Very interesting content too.

автор: Yasir A

30 нояб. 2021 г.

Absolutely amazing course, I have learned so much, this course helped me position myself in a more structured and informed way. Very grateful that I took this course.

автор: Rohit S

7 июля 2021 г.

Thank you for this great and insightful course. all professors have explained the concepts so well with great examples which helps you to better understand marketing.

автор: Gautam A K

3 февр. 2020 г.

Introduction to Marketing is a good course to get some insight on Marketing and to gain basic knowledge on branding, customer centricity, and go-to-market strategies.

автор: Daniel M

5 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course! The team provided relevant practical concepts on a full range of marketing concepts from pricing to maximizing lifetime customer value. Well done.

автор: Julia I R B

31 авг. 2016 г.

Muy interesante, se me hizo pesado en cuanto a la cantidad de lecturas y la duración de videos, pero estaba tan interesada en ellos que de pronto se habían terminado.

автор: Bita S

20 июня 2016 г.

Great Course! Great Instructors!! Really thrilled that Wharton has created this program. Hope there will be more courses that cover each Business topic in more depth.

автор: Moaaz A

3 окт. 2021 г.

It is a really wonderful course, very rich, with useful information on all areas and specializations of marketing, and the lecturers are very excellent and wonderful

автор: Mike C

31 янв. 2021 г.

Sehr gute Dozenten, die Marketing gut erklären können. Viele Praxisbeispiele. Das Lernen hat viel Spaß gemacht und ich konnte einiges an Wissen sammeln und anwenden!

автор: KALP S

20 мар. 2020 г.

The course is really informative and the Professors are very easy to understand. The course is well structured and has a smooth flow. I really appreciate the course.

автор: Andy H

12 мар. 2020 г.

Great course full of useful data and interesting case studies that teach the effectiveness of clever and creative strategies that create successful business results.

автор: Zainutdinova E

4 окт. 2019 г.

Thank you for the course! It was really interesting to listen to the basic concepts of marketing. Special thanks to the comparison of the offline and online markets.

автор: Jiangyun Z

19 февр. 2016 г.

It is really great course. A lot of new items for me to learn as a beginner. Enjoyed it a lot. Still working on it. It will be my first completed course on Coursera.

автор: Haris N

5 авг. 2021 г.

There is no doubt that this course offers you with some of the practical insights about how to market your product while considering appropriate concepts and tools.

автор: Stanslaus K

31 дек. 2018 г.

Its a very enjoyable coarse with full of lectures(videos/transcripts), easy to understand, flexibility, well organized... covers what i expected in marketing field.

автор: Patrick P

7 февр. 2018 г.

This course is a great overview on the various approaches to marketing as well as what is considered the next evolution of the marketing industry (Customer-centric)

автор: Ryan W

24 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent and practically applicable introduction to Marketing. A real eye-opener in terms of appreciating the importance of Marketing within Business Development.

автор: Effah K K

12 нояб. 2017 г.

This course has really been enlightening, bridled with lots of good information. The Professors were just spot on in their delivery. Thanks Coursera, thanks Wharton

автор: Mernel B

31 окт. 2017 г.

The course is very helpful. My point of view in marketing and sales changed. Can't wait to apply what I have learned from this course to my job and future business.

автор: Elisabeth M P

8 мар. 2017 г.

I've found this course really interesting and clear, also for a newbie in this area. I've learned really useful notions, and I would surely recommend it. Thank you!

автор: Bryan B

19 окт. 2020 г.

Great course. Excellent opportunity for those who have been around the block a bit to upgrade and refresh their skills and overall knowledge. Highly recommended.

автор: Vivian X

2 апр. 2016 г.

The course is sooo cool. I have learned something about marketing, especially customer centric manner. It's a terrific course to build our basic view to marketing.

автор: Hasari T A

1 мар. 2016 г.

A full approach to one of the most relevant subjects in Business Development taught by one of the most relevant researchers in the industry, professor Peter Fader.