Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,027
Рецензии: 2,160

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 2,134 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Abhinav M

11 мар. 2018 г.

Its my first in the field of commerce,marketing,sales etc. Although i am from a technical background this course was simple and understandable. I am very happy to attain such knowledge.

автор: LIU M

27 февр. 2016 г.

Very interesting course. It gives a baseline on the branding and modern marketing works. A little tough for me as a freshman in this area, but it did help me to understand the marketing.

автор: Shloka C

8 июня 2021 г.

Amazing course, learnt a lot about the market and the fundamentals behind it. Very easy to understand with the video as well as the transcripts available. Good foundation for beginners.

автор: Hans R M

24 февр. 2021 г.

I loved the class, I'd be even willing to take more marketing courses from these instructors! I feel much more confident on marketing concepts and I plan to use them on my own projects.

автор: Maria C N d C

10 апр. 2020 г.

I learnt so much in this course. Is my first time studying marketing and I wanted to start with an introduction, now I believe I can move forward. Thank you very much to the professors.

автор: Nataliia M

12 июля 2018 г.

Great opportunity to get profound knowledge on various visionary marketing topics, branding and primary business assets. From my prospective will be useful in nearest future ) Thank you

автор: Ivy Y

17 мая 2020 г.

This is really a fantastic course for me at the point of starting my own business. Many confusions coilling in my head have been solved, and I'm look forward to that keeping happening!

автор: Seif e d a h

13 мая 2016 г.

Simple yet effective in understanding the basic needs of the market around us in all fields. I am an Orthodontist, but this course has benefited me in many ways to enhance my practice.

автор: Clifford H

1 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed all the sessions of this course. The course was an eye opener on certain concepts and the concepts were easy to grasp. The professors were very practical relatable examples.

автор: Pedro S

15 авг. 2021 г.

Um curso super fantástico. So para dizer que estou tão maravilhado com o curso pois, teve coisas no primeiro modulo que nenhuma faculdade aqui no Brasil me ensinou. Vale muito a pena

автор: Larry K

4 окт. 2017 г.

The course overall was good for me to grasp basic understanding of marketing, especially in a way that is different than normal textbook marketing course taught for freshmen students

автор: RAJPALSINGH I

31 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course design, top-notch faculty and peer group made this interactive learning experience so useful. Kudos to the instructors for explaining concepts so swiftly and subtly.

автор: Kagimu M

27 окт. 2018 г.

i Highly appreciate and recommend my friends to try out this effective courses on coursera online.I Highly appreciate the coursera marketing course Team for the good work well done.

автор: Thierry D

30 сент. 2016 г.

Great videos. Thank you for sharing. The free session is a little trouble as the QCM tests are offered but no way to submit freely so this is frustrating (this decrease the CLV...).

автор: Peter C

2 авг. 2020 г.

Great content. Week 3 lecturer was very boring, and paired with tons of content it made that exam difficult. The best professor is Dr. Khan, very clear and very good lecture style!

автор: Rohan R

18 июля 2020 г.

Anyone interested in, or want to make a career in marketing should join this course. The professors are amazingly talented are masters of their domain knowledge.

Thank you Coursera!

автор: Yash G

22 янв. 2020 г.

Introduction to marketing by Wharton school is a highly enriched and illustrious course.It helped in building and understanding core concepts of marketing with real life examples.

автор: Dennis D J

4 сент. 2018 г.

Engaging, enlightening and very informative. The professors are great, and the courses are well structured. I found it very interesting and applicable to my field (Marketing Data).

автор: Ankit

17 апр. 2017 г.

I am new to this domain, and thus the well designed lectures helped me understand the subject better. The professors also gave proper examples to improve the grasping of the topic.

автор: Nguyen T

8 сент. 2017 г.

the course gave a nerd a brief on how to scientifically do the marketing, and update with the current trend in marketing. Highly suggest for people who is quite new to marketing.

автор: Faris A

11 мар. 2021 г.

The course opened my mind to various new concepts that I have never thougt of before. It is interesting to realize that businesses make decisions with so many complex variables.

автор: Pratik P

24 февр. 2021 г.

This was an amazingly designed module. Precisely introduces the basic principles of marketing. Especially like to mention professor Barbara Kahn. The way she taught was amazing.

автор: Randy N

28 апр. 2020 г.

This was an excellent primer to the world of marketing. I felt that the information on pricing and branding were very useful to entrepreneurs and business-minded professionals.

автор: Erin B

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Overall, there was so much information packed into this course, and I felt like I learned a lot! I got held up on Week 3 due to length but really enjoyed the whole experience.

автор: Namita S

9 дек. 2018 г.

It is totally worth for new beginners, I am grateful to Prof. as she explained difference of marketing tactics with good examples . Really Appreciate the method of explaining.