Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Trends for Business and Society

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Trends for Business and Society от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 333
Рецензии: 86

О курсе

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

Лучшие рецензии

OO

Aug 14, 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

AM

Mar 14, 2019

Extremely informational and highly thought provoking. Would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in international business, public policy, and other forms of global engagements.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 86 отзывов о курсе Global Trends for Business and Society

автор: Fotini M K

Sep 27, 2019

Great content, easy to follow, hugely relevant!

автор: Travis S

Feb 06, 2018

Very interesting material. Fantastic Professor!

автор: Ignacio G

Oct 17, 2019

Awesome class! Good Job, professor Guillen !

автор: Aleksandra V

Mar 15, 2020

Interesting and well-presented course.

автор: Liam H

Mar 06, 2019

Very well structured and delivered!

автор: Nawathas T

Apr 02, 2020

great lesson and insights.

автор: Prashant R

Oct 13, 2019

Nice learning experience

автор: Aleksandr L

Mar 27, 2018

EXTREMLY RECOMMENDED!

автор: Eladio M G

May 13, 2018

Exceptional course!!

автор: Casper T R

Mar 31, 2020

Very informative!

автор: Satyajeet N

Mar 28, 2020

Amazing...!!!!!

автор: Garrett R

May 18, 2019

Awesome course

автор: Anjali B

Aug 30, 2018

Great course!

автор: Mike V

Jul 03, 2019

Thank you!

автор: Franklin H Z

Nov 19, 2019

Amazing

автор: zhangyuxiao

Nov 13, 2019

good

автор: Andres A C S

Apr 26, 2018

E

автор: Gaithiri S

Apr 09, 2018

Good overview of general trends. The course gave me good insight to population trends/ growth and dynamics of global powers in near future. Some parts of the course could be improved by providing better insight on the particular topic I feel rather than static the videos in various parts of the world - or the quality of those videos could be improved or updated.

автор: Raniah K

May 28, 2018

Thanks to the professor's work he taught, I found this course very useful and I enjoyed it at the same time since I feel that almost all the content this course and specialization covered here is essential for overall knowledge, not just for the business minds. Thank you for this course! -RK

автор: Marco G

Jan 19, 2018

Very interesting course

Mauro Guillen is retorically strong and explains topics in an easily understandable way. In addition, his short excursions from all over the world bring in the right balance into the course

автор: Annie D

Apr 20, 2018

The mobile version did not line up weekly with the desktop version. The course has tons of valuable information! I would have liked to have more additional reading suggestions from the instructor.

автор: Niels B

May 16, 2018

The course gives a good and critical overview of the biggest global trends of the last, and the coming decade. It solidified my knowledge about geo politics, and also learned a lot.

автор: Shubham K S

Apr 08, 2018

More depth in content is expected. It has a very good overview. Maybe we can split it into two level with advanced business context topics in 2nd level.

автор: Rajini D

Dec 20, 2017

Very well structured course and the coverage of the topic has been systematic and progressive such that one is able to link all the elements well.

автор: Gulin Y

Jul 29, 2018

Issues on sustainable development (more on environmental and social issues) can be added besides economical, political and governance aspects.