Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в корпоративные финансы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,458
Рецензии: 839

О курсе

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

KK

Jan 04, 2016

Having spent the most of my 20 year career full time in corporate finance i was pleasantly surprised to have new perspectives and takeaway points on key aspects on the subject. Highly recommended

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 819 отзывов о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы

автор: Julian R P

Oct 26, 2016

For someone who was terrified of finance, I actually managed to enjoy it through this course.

That on its own deserves 5 stars.

автор: Vijaya S

Feb 26, 2020

Lectures by Prof Roberts are lucid and easy to understand. This is the best introduction to corporate finance I have had yet.

автор: ying

Feb 22, 2016

Very appreciated. Learned a lot of basics, which I find they are very intuitive and effecient tools to analysing a corporate.

автор: Ziltan C

Oct 25, 2018

thanks professor, those functional finance knowledge is quite helpful to understand the strategy of company investment plan

автор: Sayo A

Jun 03, 2020

Introduction to Corporate Finance was great! It was very easy to understand; it made the abstract concepts very relevant.

автор: Sean H

Nov 19, 2016

Awesome course! I learned a lot about fundamentals of corporate finance and the lectures are thorough and very valuable!

автор: TOYISE L G

Apr 01, 2020

World class learning platform. Facilitator is outstanding, site is awesome and learning materials are learner friendly

автор: Aman M

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course to recap what we do daily in our professional lives but with more precision and more clarity of thoughts

автор: Mona S B M

Mar 08, 2017

I'm learning so much! It helps me analyze and plan my own finances, and I'm sure this will be useful for future work!

автор: Rajat G

May 30, 2020

The basics were taught really well and the pace of the course was also kept such that it could be comprehended well.

автор: 杨佳微

Nov 07, 2019

Thanks for these lecture videos and reading materials, get to know some basic but useful terms and tools in Finance.

автор: Juan C C A

Mar 26, 2018

Fast and informative. Perhaps towards the end doing some work over the Tablet case would have been more instructive.

автор: Faig K

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course, perfect professor! I liked his teaching style. Very informative and easy learning method.

Thank you

автор: Tatiana F

Oct 02, 2016

Up to now and from all that I have completed, this is the best and the most useful online course offered by Wharton!

автор: Devon P

Mar 25, 2020

I enjoyed the class very much! The lectures were engaging and the cousera software made it very easy to take notes.

автор: Aditya G

Aug 15, 2018

The course helped me understand decision making in finance world by widely considering topics like NPV, DCF and IRR

автор: Darwin A

Mar 02, 2019

The professor Roberts is excelent, his explanations are awesome. Thanks a lot Professor Roberts and Wharton School

автор: jeff

Feb 03, 2017

Well structured. Information is articulated in a very easy-to-understand way for someone even remotely interested.

автор: Brian H

Dec 28, 2016

Very easy to follow the lectures and the problem sets, but quality & challenging information that makes you think.

автор: Art M

Dec 26, 2015

Good background knowledge provided during the course. For anyone who is not a finance major this is a good course.

автор: Muhammad A H

Jun 15, 2020

GREAT COURSE especially the grading quizzes. This will make you think and you well after applying your learning.

автор: Patryk S

Jan 18, 2020

very good course. The first course where I really felt I am doing some real homework and being engaged. Great job

автор: José M

Aug 30, 2020

So interesting and informative. The included spreadsheet with the tablet example is an awesome addition, thanks!

автор: John M

Dec 23, 2015

Good explanations of the theory, formulae. I wish we had spent more time on the complicated tablet spreadsheet.

автор: Braedan G

Apr 18, 2020

Awesome course with very clear and easy to follow examples and explanations of financial practices. Great job