Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в корпоративные финансы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,392
Рецензии: 602

О курсе

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

LK

Aug 04, 2019

Really enjoyed this class. The course materials were laid out in a way that really made sense, I appreciated the weekly slides. I learned a lot and wish I could delve more deeply into this topic.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 584 отзывов о курсе Введение в корпоративные финансы

автор: SoumyaMembe

Nov 29, 2016

Very helpful for people who want to learn the basic concepts of finance. The course material, practice material and the teaching are simple and effective.

автор: Katie Y

Jul 01, 2018

I really liked that the lectures were short, it allowed me to watch and re watch while keeping strongly engaged. Quizzes were short, which helped too.

автор: HIMANSHU S

Jan 28, 2016

Dr Roberts does a great job in explaining the concepts with concrete examples, plus assignments test your knowledge very thoroughly based on lectures.

автор: Joe L

Dec 11, 2015

Great course very enjoyable lectures and examples.

The only suggestions is more no grade exercises / homework.

Yhank you for sharing your knowledge.

автор: Abrorbek

Dec 13, 2015

Very nice introduction to the corporate finance. I hope everybody enjoys this topic. Teacher is awesome. Thanks for easy-understandable lectures!

автор: Ujjwal S

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course with well-defined quizzes at the end of each week. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to start learning about Finance!

автор: David M

Jan 28, 2016

Really difficult subject, but instructor was clear and knowledgeable. With instructors like him, it's no wonder Wharton is such a good school.

автор: Amrish S

Nov 27, 2017

Comprehensive program that explains well into the topic. Professor have take the core o the subject and opened avenues to learn more. Thanks!

автор: Ronald M

May 28, 2017

A challenge initially to grasp some of the new concepts, but with practise doing and re-doing the quizzes, it seemed to be understood better.

автор: Andrew J

Jan 21, 2019

Very comprehensive course. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about corporate finance or get a refresher like me.

автор: Andre W

Feb 16, 2018

Excellent overview of IR, but I felt that more questions would have been useful in terms of really drilling home the calculation concepts.

автор: Timothy M

Jun 22, 2017

Makes some potentially tricky concepts simple and memorable allowing one to quickly deploy them in practice. Well structured and paced.

автор: André V D

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent, I learned I lot. I'd really like to see more courses of the area from Wharton and Prof. Michael Roberts here in Coursera.

автор: Washington A D J

Aug 29, 2019

Excelent course, with a very technical and didactic professor. The courses from Wharton are by far the best I've taken in Coursera.

автор: Vikrant D

Oct 11, 2016

Fabulous course. Really simple language explaining complex concepts. Helpful in understanding fundamentals of corporate finance.

автор: ARVIND K S

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent course though I would lay more stress on financial calculators and excel rather than solving through tedious formulae

автор: Julian R P

Oct 26, 2016

For someone who was terrified of finance, I actually managed to enjoy it through this course.

That on its own deserves 5 stars.

автор: ying

Feb 22, 2016

Very appreciated. Learned a lot of basics, which I find they are very intuitive and effecient tools to analysing a corporate.

автор: Ziltan C

Oct 25, 2018

thanks professor, those functional finance knowledge is quite helpful to understand the strategy of company investment plan

автор: Sean H

Nov 19, 2016

Awesome course! I learned a lot about fundamentals of corporate finance and the lectures are thorough and very valuable!

автор: Aman M

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course to recap what we do daily in our professional lives but with more precision and more clarity of thoughts

автор: Mona S B M

Mar 08, 2017

I'm learning so much! It helps me analyze and plan my own finances, and I'm sure this will be useful for future work!

автор: 杨佳微

Nov 07, 2019

Thanks for these lecture videos and reading materials, get to know some basic but useful terms and tools in Finance.

автор: Juan C C A

Mar 26, 2018

Fast and informative. Perhaps towards the end doing some work over the Tablet case would have been more instructive.

автор: Faig K

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course, perfect professor! I liked his teaching style. Very informative and easy learning method.

Thank you