Chevron Left
Вернуться к Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 202
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

Лучшие рецензии

BD
29 июля 2020 г.

Great experience and review of business concepts. Picked up a lot of great advice and validated much from experience and reading. Anyone starting a business should first take this course.

VP
3 мая 2020 г.

This course has some of the best advice that I have received so far on entrepreneurship. Its hands-on approach helps develop several key skills that every entrepreneur will benefit from.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

автор: Francisco A O A

31 мая 2017 г.

Excellent experience for writing an entrepreneurship business project. I learned a lot!

автор: Daniel P

2 авг. 2017 г.

Great course to prepare you to create a great foundation as you build your startup.

автор: Ronaldo K

30 апр. 2020 г.

Great and in-depth material with a good practise on entrepreneurship!

автор: Sean W

14 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent introduction to the fundamentals of entrepreneurship.

автор: Praveen K G S

19 нояб. 2016 г.

Excellent collaboration of students and impressive feedbacks!

автор: Eric J

7 мар. 2019 г.

Leanred a lot and was a very well laid out course structure.

автор: PRAMODH K

8 апр. 2017 г.

This course is a must for budding entrepreneurs.

автор: Perera M S T

24 сент. 2020 г.

A good experience. Excellent specialization.

автор: Anyavee V

1 авг. 2017 г.

What a best experience in learning MOOC !!

автор: Anilkumar S

30 мар. 2021 г.

good information about enterpreneurship

автор: Kanav M

1 нояб. 2019 г.

The best course i have done till now

автор: Iman G

14 окт. 2017 г.

Best course I have ever passed!

автор: Emma N

25 дек. 2017 г.

This has been a great course.

автор: Alexis G P

23 сент. 2018 г.

perfect milestone

автор: Mubbasher K

19 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course.

автор: Jarold R C L

14 нояб. 2016 г.

excellent course

автор: Miracle Y G

30 июля 2020 г.

Thank you !!!

автор: Vrushank B

20 мар. 2017 г.

GREAT COURSE.

автор: Brian T G

27 сент. 2016 г.

Great course.

автор: Bakhti Z

9 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks you

автор: Mikel R

16 февр. 2017 г.

Very Good

автор: Alex N

1 авг. 2017 г.

Great.

автор: Prashant R

8 янв. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Carlos V

26 сент. 2018 г.

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.

автор: Luis A S S

18 июля 2020 г.

complete course 5 is not allowed by the platform, i can't upload a project because that menu is blocked waiting session start but following coursera help pages coursera says "now there are no more session courses"...other coursera blog posts says that i need contact to coursera support to solve this but due covid (i guess) support page doesn't allows me open a support ticket... support page message: "We are experiencing high volumes of learner support inquiries right now, so we are slower than usual to respond. We appreciate your patience!...so basically i'm stuck in a loop without ending...

"