Chevron Left
Вернуться к Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
Оценки: 151
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

KM

Sep 08, 2019

Great course\n\nThe best thing about it is that you require no prior knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship as a subject.\n\nHighly recommend it to everyone.

Фильтр по:

26–36 из 36 отзывов о курсе Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

автор: Rajkumar A

Nov 20, 2016

This course has been quite instrumental in shape my idea for a startup. Before this course just because of nuclear thought process about a startup I could not implement my idea. know am more confident. Because the elite lot of profs have taught me.

Thank You Very Much👏🏻🙏🏻👏🏻🙏🏻👏🏻🙏🏻👏🏻🙏🏻

автор: Sean W

Feb 14, 2017

Excellent introduction to the fundamentals of entrepreneurship.

автор: Amy J

Aug 03, 2017

This course helped me get my mind around all the pieces of setting up a business. It gave me an understanding of the mechanics of the process and of best practices as far as staffing and funding. It also provided me with resources that I can use as I continue on.

автор: Thanatchaphon W

Aug 01, 2017

What a best experience in learning MOOC !!

автор: rizky i r

Aug 27, 2019

Cool! The challenge is real! Pitch deck making and its peer review really got us to another level. I am ready to learn more about business and entrepreneurship.

автор: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Krish M

Sep 08, 2019

Great course

The best thing about it is that you require no prior knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship as a subject.

Highly recommend it to everyone.

автор: Kanav M

Nov 01, 2019

The best course i have done till now

автор: Carlos V

Sep 26, 2018

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.

автор: Scott W

Apr 11, 2018

In the introduction to this specialization, the statement was made that the spirit of entrepreneurship could not be taught, but there were a number of skills and topics that a budding entrepreneur being well versed in could vastly increase their chance of success. The content of these courses and the capstone appear to have done just that. My only disappointment was that the feedback in the capstone only came from other students and not from any of the professors, which I think would have been useful to assessing how well I learned the material presented. Otherwise, I thought it was a great experience.

автор: Mario V

Oct 16, 2017

Great way to complete the program... however, was quite surprised by the quality of some of the pitches I evaluated. I would have expected a better finished product from those who participated in the previous 4 courses.