Chevron Left
Вернуться к Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 190
Рецензии: 49

О курсе

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

Лучшие рецензии

BD

Jul 30, 2020

Great experience and review of business concepts. Picked up a lot of great advice and validated much from experience and reading. Anyone starting a business should first take this course.

VP

May 04, 2020

This course has some of the best advice that I have received so far on entrepreneurship. Its hands-on approach helps develop several key skills that every entrepreneur will benefit from.

Фильтр по:

26–48 из 48 отзывов о курсе Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

автор: Francisco A O A

May 31, 2017

Excellent experience for writing an entrepreneurship business project. I learned a lot!

автор: Daniel P

Aug 02, 2017

Great course to prepare you to create a great foundation as you build your startup.

автор: Ronaldo K

May 01, 2020

Great and in-depth material with a good practise on entrepreneurship!

автор: Sean W

Feb 14, 2017

Excellent introduction to the fundamentals of entrepreneurship.

автор: Praveen K G S

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent collaboration of students and impressive feedbacks!

автор: Eric J

Mar 07, 2019

Leanred a lot and was a very well laid out course structure.

автор: PRAMODH K

Apr 08, 2017

This course is a must for budding entrepreneurs.

автор: Anyavee V

Aug 01, 2017

What a best experience in learning MOOC !!

автор: Dr. A S

Aug 15, 2017

good information about enterpreneurship

автор: Kanav M

Nov 01, 2019

The best course i have done till now

автор: Iman G

Oct 15, 2017

Best course I have ever passed!

автор: Emma N

Dec 26, 2017

This has been a great course.

автор: Alexis G P

Sep 23, 2018

perfect milestone

автор: Mubbasher K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent course.

автор: Jarold R C L

Nov 14, 2016

excellent course

автор: Miracle Y G

Jul 30, 2020

Thank you !!!

автор: Vrushank B

Mar 20, 2017

GREAT COURSE.

автор: Brian T G

Sep 27, 2016

Great course.

автор: Mikel R

Feb 16, 2017

Very Good

автор: Alex N

Aug 01, 2017

Great.

автор: Prashant R

Jan 08, 2020

Good

автор: Carlos V

Sep 26, 2018

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.

автор: Luis A S S

Jul 19, 2020

complete course 5 is not allowed by the platform, i can't upload a project because that menu is blocked waiting session start but following coursera help pages coursera says "now there are no more session courses"...other coursera blog posts says that i need contact to coursera support to solve this but due covid (i guess) support page doesn't allows me open a support ticket... support page message: "We are experiencing high volumes of learner support inquiries right now, so we are slower than usual to respond. We appreciate your patience!...so basically i'm stuck in a loop without ending...

"