Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 10,664
Рецензии: 2,326

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

ND
30 янв. 2019 г.

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 авг. 2020 г.

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Фильтр по:

2251–2275 из 2,275 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Emerson A

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Sorry but as I started I can't keep up the pace of 1 week talking. The first instructor talks soo fast and the presentation is not really clear..I have full admiration for those you are able to get what he is talking about.

автор: priyank a

21 янв. 2019 г.

Not the course's fault but maybe when I hear the name "Wharton School" I over-expect.

However professors have done a very good job in keeping the course interactive, especially the Mary and Sharmila example.

автор: Jigisha T

22 дек. 2018 г.

Too theoretical. I expected that the trainers will use actual datasets and carry out some analytics. It was just theory of data collection, little bit of economics and marketing.

автор: Francisco A V P

2 окт. 2016 г.

It's not a course for a university like Wharton. It's more professors showing their books and research without really showing any deep information.

автор: Alejandro S

22 сент. 2015 г.

Very high-level introduction, no new insights for a data analyst and "newbies" will probably drown in the "danger zone" due to the lack of details.

автор: Jainik S

27 апр. 2021 г.

Very very basic information on customer analytics. Don't waste your time and money on this. Very disappointed, did not expect this from Wharton.

автор: Utkarsh

23 июля 2016 г.

very broad level discussion . Doesn't tech you anything specific or skills that can be transferred to real world problems. Theoretical !!

автор: Meir K

15 нояб. 2015 г.

The exam questions are a little out there... dont indicate retention of knowledge. Quite frustrating, I'll be dropping this course.

автор: Juan S W

8 апр. 2017 г.

The fifth week course is interesting since the teacher provided lots of real world cases. However, other courses are too easy.

автор: Deborah H

14 янв. 2016 г.

Talking heads - did not take advantage of the software to provide an engaging or challenging course. No depth to the material

автор: Sheryar P

28 мар. 2016 г.

The Capstone project has been getting delayed since Jan

Dont expect yourself to complete the specialization

автор: Chieh Y

3 апр. 2016 г.

Very disappointed!

This course does not provide sufficient explanation and the materials are very basic.

автор: Ahmad F

31 янв. 2020 г.

Very basic, no quantitative analysis, use of graphs or case studies. very poor course.

автор: sayaka t

5 дек. 2015 г.

Lecture quality hugely varies depending on lectures. P.Feder is not recommended.

автор: Johann Q

23 сент. 2015 г.

Boring lectures. No practice problems, no cases, no projects, no scenarios.

автор: David K

8 янв. 2016 г.

Very basic course more appropriate for a high school level

автор: Rios A

22 окт. 2018 г.

I don t like this course. Really not helpful and empty

автор: Anchit R

17 мая 2020 г.

The terminology is a bit difficult to understand

автор: Vanessa A

23 мая 2021 г.

Too vague and general. Not worth the money.

автор: Atanu R

8 сент. 2018 г.

Other than Mr. Raghu, this course is trash

автор: hassan m

17 авг. 2020 г.

the accent gets on my nerve

автор: Ellen O

18 окт. 2021 г.

unrelated to my job

автор: Manikandan R

23 авг. 2017 г.

Content is mediocre

автор: Harish M

23 мар. 2016 г.

unstructured!!

автор: Tony

23 сент. 2017 г.

Too simple