Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 9,671
Рецензии: 2,146

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

MA
4 авг. 2020 г.

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 янв. 2019 г.

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 2,086 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Vignesh D

9 янв. 2016 г.

Very good course to understand the advanced analytics practices followed in the modern day sales and marketing profession and how our day to day actions and experiences are linked to it.

автор: Hamed A S

11 янв. 2019 г.

It is quite difficult, I had to read the materials more than once in order to pass! I think it could have been much better if the materials were more powerpoint slide rather than links.

автор: Michael D

18 мар. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this introduction to customer analytics. Thank you Wharton for providing this excellent resource to those of us who are becoming increasingly fascinated with analytics.

автор: Trần V L

12 окт. 2018 г.

So wonderful!

Yah, this is a useful course for anyone who want to know how data is processed.

With dedication of 4 professors, you will enjoy the knowledge which you get in this course.

автор: Haider A

26 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course I must say. Each and every thing that all of the instructors covered was comprehensive and easy to understand. This course is an excellent start towards a new future!

автор: Hans J L

2 апр. 2020 г.

Very pleased with the shorter length videos; each addressing very specific sub-topics. The lecturers are all very knowledgeable and educate in a clear, concise and captivating manner.

автор: Brad W

23 мар. 2020 г.

Great Course! I learned a lot! I thought the Week 4 quiz was hard to answer some of the questions asked. It took a lot of trial and error and It did not relate well with the lecture.

автор: Ricardo D A R

11 янв. 2016 г.

Great Extra Material!! Especially the R stuff!! I'd like to see much more of customer analysis! So much great ideas! It really miss the part of how getting data without pay it fo XD

автор: David D R A

14 окт. 2019 г.

It's a perfect course to introduce yourself in the analytic world. You'll get the basic knowlegde about: what is data, what does the organizations do with it and how can you do it.

автор: SAMPATT K

15 июля 2017 г.

It was a very nice experience learning this course. I got great insights which i was unaware of. Thanks to the faculties for their dedication and Thanks to Wharton University also.

автор: Zaf K

28 дек. 2016 г.

Quality input, great tutors. Relevant to me as a technical salesperson and data enthusiast. Thank you for the excellent offering. I enjoyed the quizzes, the videos and the PPTs.

автор: Carlos J B A

7 апр. 2019 г.

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

автор: Swetha A R

23 июля 2017 г.

Loved the course.

However I don't know how to check the correct answers in the quiz exam. Please show options to check the correct answers for all the wrong ones in the quiz exam.

автор: Joaquín C M

3 дек. 2018 г.

Very interesting and useful. With this course you can learn in a few weeks the basics of Marketing Science, what it has became a must in business, specially for decision making.

автор: Patricio O

29 июня 2020 г.

Great tools, ultimate data of what's going on now (and what could happen in the future), and excellent teachers. Congratulations, and glad that i've learned a lot of new stuff!

автор: Pranjal S

21 мая 2017 г.

Excellent Course. Excellent Professors. Really opened my mind to the possibilities of using Data for far superior Business results. The Industry wide examples were eye openers.

автор: Jijin T

23 апр. 2017 г.

Gave a great perspective about how to go about with data; the do's and dont's. Would be interested in reading more relevant articles to further enhance interest in the subject.

автор: ADEOTI B S

19 авг. 2020 г.

This is a good start for me that is just entering into the field of business analytics. It make me want to learn more and probably consider a career switch if it comes my way.

автор: Given M

20 мая 2020 г.

Great insights on the collision course of technology and managerial sciences with real-world practical examples for a complete picture of the progress made and we are heading.

автор: Azhar I

26 апр. 2017 г.

Thank you so much! This course is my first course what I have done!!! The content is really interesting and useful! And I so much love professor's passion about Customer Data!

автор: Kelvin W

22 сент. 2015 г.

It will give you the ability to converse, to imagine, and to know what should someone do in the era of Big Data. It won't give you the technical ability to implement it though

автор: Pankaj R

21 мар. 2019 г.

How to create valuable data, ranking of the customers according to there presence, marketing techniques, customer data collection applications and many more. thank you somuch

автор: Shaival M

13 июня 2020 г.

After this course, I came to know that there are so many small-small aspects that customer analytics comprises of. Thank you for covering every minute details in this course

автор: Tara P

21 нояб. 2019 г.

Found this course super interesting, as as challenging (specifically Week 2). The application of our learnings in Week 5 really interesting and put the theory into practice.