Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,081
Рецензии: 242

О курсе

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
9 июня 2020 г.

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

CH
27 июня 2019 г.

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 244 отзывов о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

автор: Felix L

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Very information course! Highly recommended for those who wants to learn how Blockchain, Mining, Cryptocurrency, Crypto Finance works.

автор: Damon C

8 сент. 2020 г.

Week 1 and week 2 had a different flow. The transition from the words on the screen back to the talker were (i believe) too fast

автор: Temitope O

8 июня 2020 г.

A simplified way to understand digital currencies. My level of knowledge in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain has really increased.

автор: Dhruvi M

29 мая 2020 г.

I learned so much! As a person with not a lot of financial background, this was easy to understand and very interesting too.

автор: niteen D

28 мая 2020 г.

it was a Superb course .. content was precise and provided very good insights .. congrats to Coursera and the instructors ..

автор: Isuru R

13 янв. 2020 г.

As a student with engineering background the third module was a bit difficult but if not, the content was very informative.

автор: CHUI W S A

9 июня 2021 г.

Comprehensive and easy to understand insights on Crytocurrency. The Lecturers are also knowledgeable and fully committed.

автор: David R

18 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent explanations, great teaching style, very educative and understandable also for people outside of IT environment.

автор: Samson O A

17 мая 2020 г.

Excellent delivery I must say. With no Financial accounting background, I was able to get along. Kudos to the instructors.

автор: Thomas L J

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome course for people who have little to no experience with cryptocurrency. I very much enjoyed it and learned a lot!

автор: Damir V

28 нояб. 2021 г.

Super course, highly recommended to anyone interested to learn basics about Blockchain technology , its use and Crypto.

автор: Mike B

19 нояб. 2021 г.

Fantasic basis on Cryptocurrency and Blockchain - from 2017 so slightly out of date, could do with an updated module.

автор: Daniel T

24 авг. 2021 г.

A very good introduction course that covers a lot of relevant topics in Cyrptocurrency and Blockchain areas.

автор: Jintong Z

18 мая 2020 г.

This course gives me the deeper idea to understand the existence of blockchain, I like the teaching methods.

автор: Cyrill W

8 мар. 2020 г.

Clear overview! Not to detailed technically, but enough to have an understanding about the technology behind

автор: Sanjaya B

9 мар. 2021 г.

A lot of content which can be challenging to get your head around (- I plan on following the videos again).

автор: Rahul H

29 мая 2020 г.

Best course of this Fin-Tech journey. I think I've just touched my feet into this deep ocean of Blockchain.

автор: Zain S

29 авг. 2021 г.

L​ecturers explained the fundamentals of cryptocurrency and blockchain in an easy to understand manner.

автор: Ashok D

14 апр. 2020 г.

Lucid and well explained. Excellent PPT. Lot of concepts were clarified. Many thanks to the teachers.

автор: Michael C

27 нояб. 2021 г.

Great course for gaining a FOUNDATION in blockchain and crypto. Not technical. No experience needed.

автор: Aviral J

17 июня 2020 г.

Questions need to be a little more application based throughout. Maybe a few more batcoin scenarios.

автор: Ayan

16 мая 2020 г.

It was a great opportunity for me to learn about blockchain and the FinTech discussed in this course

автор: Piyush N

14 авг. 2019 г.

Such a nice course in coursera to build the concepts for performing excellence growth in my future .

автор: sri g

12 янв. 2021 г.

Taught me to think about the exponential opportunities to solve the real world problems in Fintech.

автор: Chetan S

15 апр. 2020 г.

Very informative and it is more than an Introduction. Everything can be learned from all 4 modules.