Chevron Left
Вернуться к Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.7
stars
Оценки: 2,886
Рецензии: 950

О курсе

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

Aug 22, 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 930 отзывов о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

автор: Alvaro R

Aug 21, 2017

Really useful and practical, I particularly liked how the information given on this MOOC can be used on all kinds of cases, practices and work environments.

автор: Essra A M

Feb 23, 2017

Excellent course presentation and content , very helpful thank you very much for taking the time to share all these pieces of knowledge , really appreciated

автор: SAPTARSHI D

Jan 09, 2017

This course was indeed very informative and had played a big role in shaping up my concepts on Viral Marketing.

Thank you Prof. Jonah Berger and Coursera.

автор: Jessica R

Dec 07, 2019

This course absolutely gave me new life :) Thank you for incredible insight and a beautifully laid out course - so sad its over as Ive loved every second!!

автор: Nanda K K N

Aug 16, 2016

Very informative and useful. I suggest you to include a project w.r.t viral marketing campaign to test and evaluate at the end of the course, if possible.

автор: Paul D B

Dec 11, 2015

An extremely interesting course taught by a very engaging professor. I certainly want to know more about this topic, so I purchased the professor's book.

автор: Sreshtha C

Jul 26, 2019

One of the best courses i have ever come across, helps you decipher the myths of marketing to what's real and how to use those in real life experience.

автор: Keisha B

Sep 28, 2017

This instructor knows what he's talking about. He was very straightforward, but also used engaging storytelling anecdotes for relevance and connection.

автор: Ratan D K

Jun 08, 2017

Very helpful and innovative course and indeed a charming professor who helped us to understand the nuances of crafting contagious content. Thanks a lot

автор: Salvador A d A C

Jul 07, 2017

Pure knowledge, highly recommended course. The techniques are so practical and functional that I wonder how I had never realized and used them before.

автор: Tuyen N V

Jun 03, 2017

Thank you Coursera and Professor for an useful and interesting course. I enjoyed it a lot and definitely will apply them to my own business and ideas.

автор: Kostas K

Apr 08, 2017

Really enjoyable and tons of interesting stuff to learn and adopt to your career. Even on your everyday understanding of how people think and connect.

автор: Svetlana B

May 17, 2016

Thanks a lot for sharing experience and knowledge, great examples, well structured info and simplicity to explain in a nice way.

Best regards

Svetlana

автор: Agustín L

Jul 17, 2017

Loved it! The speaker is a great teacher. The use of videos and visual examples really helped me to grasp the terminologies and ideas of the course.

автор: Noemi M F

Dec 26, 2016

If you want to know something about viral marketing in a compact and quick way, this is probably the best course on offer. It will get you thinking.

автор: Irma R

Dec 22, 2015

This course seems maybe a little too simple for me, but it contains many useful ideas, and the lecturer's presentation was absolutely great. Thanks!

автор: Alexander I

May 26, 2019

Помогло в жизни сильно. прошел больше года назад, но заметил как по-другому стал воспринимать происходящее вокруг (реклама, социальные сети и т.д.)

автор: Rich

Dec 29, 2016

Great course and very easy to understand. I really enjoyed the course session and all the video that was used especially the "Panda ad". Great job!

автор: Kerry C

Mar 05, 2019

Haven't finished this course yet but it is already meeting all my expectations! I'm learning a lot and the content is focused,engaging and useful.

автор: Josiah M

May 23, 2017

After reading dozens of books and taking way too many courses, I found something that actually teaches principles rather than techniques! Amazing!

автор: viki k

Apr 14, 2017

great course for anyone who wishes to get an insight into the real social media and marketing network and fabric. enjoyed the course thoroughly.

автор: Ejirika P

May 31, 2016

Very interesting course, it gives you a deeper perspective as to how to craft a potentially viral content and the science to how things go viral

автор: Ayush U M

Oct 26, 2019

The skills which I learn from this are really awesome!!! It helps me a lot in my startup. I personally want thanks, professor Jonah Berger. :)

автор: Suresh D

May 13, 2019

A lot of useful new information in a nutshell. Now, I can always go back and refer it when I design a content or device a marketing strategy.

автор: Johanna Z

Apr 27, 2018

Thanks for logic explanations. They were so easy to follow that I didn't even have to study for the tests, as everything made perfect sense :)