Chevron Left
Вернуться к Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,945

О курсе

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

25 июля 2020 г.

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT

4 апр. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Фильтр по:

1526–1550 из 1,595 отзывов о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

автор: Saúl O

2 сент. 2017 г.

very useful and interesting

автор: Marlin W

1 янв. 2017 г.

Good course, I enjoyed it.

автор: taryn s

23 сент. 2016 г.

Interesting and engaging!

автор: Soni R

14 июля 2022 г.

good for basic knowledge

автор: uchenna n

21 янв. 2016 г.

Beautiful and relevant!

автор: Anjali J

7 июня 2020 г.

INTRESTING COURSE!

автор: Esther C

2 июля 2019 г.

Super informative!

автор: 李晓岚

9 дек. 2015 г.

very good course!!

автор: Jose B

6 дек. 2015 г.

Pretty interesting

автор: Azhar

12 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course!

автор: ZIHUI L

10 июля 2020 г.

Beginner friendly

автор: Max G

19 июня 2018 г.

great course

автор: Kexin X

27 мая 2017 г.

Nice course

автор: Felix F

13 нояб. 2016 г.

Muy Bueno!

автор: MARÍA E M S

18 окт. 2021 г.

Muy bueno

автор: Ekta A L

7 авг. 2016 г.

Engaging!

автор: gautham r

1 июля 2019 г.

Nice!!

автор: Srishti M

7 июля 2017 г.

V

автор: Anupama S

6 июля 2017 г.

.

автор: Natalia T

26 окт. 2017 г.

Hi! I am very disappointed that there is no possibilities to download the slides that are presented during videos. Why so, if I paid for the Course? Really, there is nothing difficult to pause a video and make a screenshot of a slide or cut it and insert into Word but why make it so difficult? I always keep slides from other Courses in order to refresh the materials later. And I believe that this possibility can also make the Course of Mr. Berger viral . If I can share his slides with my colleagues and refer to his Course, it can bring more students to him. Do I want now to share about this Course with anyone? Most likely not. If I would know about such inconvinience (no slides available for downloading) beforehand I would not go to the Course at all. It gives very negative feeling both on the Professor's Attitude towards students and also on Coursera team towards its clients. Learning is a possibility to come back to notes of a Course later, refresh it in memory and use it in everyday life or at work. I would appreciate if the team of Coursera will consider this and provide with slides' download possibility in every Course or Inform after the titles of the Courses that the slides are not available for download. We will see then how many people would like to join such courses.

Best regards, Natalia Turkulainen

автор: Kaela W

3 дек. 2015 г.

Pretty basic info, and I breezed through the entire course in one evening. It was a great review and way to connect ideas and I enjoyed it, but there wasn't anything exceptionally profound or concrete that I learned from it. The quiz questions and answers could use an editor. They were practically unintelligible at times, with lots of typos, grammatical errors, missing words, and more. Definitely wouldn't be worth $95, but great and enjoyable as something that you just listen to for an evening.

автор: María S

3 янв. 2020 г.

This course would be of great support for an undergrad student looking into other areas of marketing and research. The content is not new, actually feels a bit date given the examples used. I did enjoy the course because I like to learn and test my learning, BUT it lacks depth. There is no reading material which would have helped with the lack of depth.

Bottom line for me is, I get a certificate in LinkedIn from Wharton, but truth be told anyone can audit this.

автор: Santiago C

21 мая 2020 г.

It was a nice general course that did not go into detail about its content. It provided a general idea and started a conversation but I did not feel like I learned as much as I could have about the proposed topics. Technically speaking the sound was really low and the quizzes sometimes had unrelated answers with errors. Overall I do not regret taking the course, however I am left with feeling that I did not gain as much as I wanted to from it.

автор: Alex B S

22 июня 2020 г.

Jonah Berger delivers an interesting course on some of the key aspects of marketing and content generation. However, there is a difference between learning how to do something and learning how something happens. The course, in my opinion, fails to clearly show HOW to craft contagious content and shows only a little bit of the science that would help understand HOW contagious content is produced and spreads.