Chevron Left
Вернуться к Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,769

О курсе

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

25 июля 2020 г.

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

LC

16 июля 2022 г.

Very good information and offered in a relatable manner. Disapointed that quizzes still weren't effective for audit users. Maybe have a quiz for just for audit users, such as 3-5 questions vs the 10.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,556 отзывов о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

автор: Vidya K

3 июня 2020 г.

The course was interesting as in my opinion it not only touched on marketing but also social psychology. In addition all the material was presented fairly well with an ample amount of examples.

автор: Vineet N G

18 апр. 2020 г.

I loved this course as it provided insight into crafting Contagious Content.

"Only 7% of word of mouth is online" was a revelation. Thank You, Prof. Berger & Coursera, for offering this course.

автор: Jennifer A

31 янв. 2021 г.

Professor Berger was engaging and shared easy-to-understand marketing concepts that I will be able to incorporate at work, as well as in my personal life. I will look for more of his courses.

автор: Dhruv P

16 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course taught with great examples. Associate Prof. Jonah is an awesome tutor. Thank you for teaching me in such a great way. Great experience to learn from this resource. Really Happy.

автор: Mirna O

7 февр. 2017 г.

Very simple but insightful course! The videos were of high quality, the professor communicated very well the subject, and I like the homework load that wasn't that much so I can stay focused.

автор: Nickle L

29 янв. 2017 г.

The tips and principles that I learned from this course is priceless. I can't wait to apply them to my business. Thanks very much professor. I also consider to buy the book for my references.

автор: Gehad E

29 июля 2016 г.

This is the first online course I've completed. I really found it so useful that I took several notes. Looking forward to another advanced course in the same field and by the same instructor.

автор: Jorge M P

29 мар. 2022 г.

Thank you, Professor Berger!

In this course, Professor Berger explains and teaches many strategies to create Marketing Materials, Campaigns, and Networking. I strongly recommend this course.

автор: Sukaina S

5 июля 2019 г.

I'm still in the middle of the way and yet many thoughts and ideas have changed and improved in the marketing field as I'm working on my own project, it worths enrolling, thank you so much!!

автор: David B G

20 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Professor Jonah Berger really has mastery in helping the student to learn significantly; I like the way he teaches, he’s an expert in his area. Couldn’t be more satisfied!

автор: Susanne S

23 июля 2019 г.

The course helped me to get a great overview of the scientific background for Viral Marketing and key factors to keep in mind when building a now marketing strategy for a product oder idea.

автор: Lau J H

4 мар. 2018 г.

As a content producer, I found this course to be perfect for what I need to be successful in my day-to-day responsibilities. I also have the book and this makes for a great companion to it!

автор: Sameer G

5 сент. 2020 г.

One of the most thought provoking and insight giving course in have completed. It is going to help me in my future life abundantly. Jonah Berger is a genius. very happy with the learnings.

автор: Mauro

24 авг. 2017 г.

Excelent course, a lot of useful and interesting examples and very clear explanations. Please do a version 2 with deeper information and some practical examples for students to do. Cheers.

автор: Jhonatan C C

22 июня 2021 г.

The course is very good. it's worth taking this course. This course opened my mind a lot to social network marketing strategies, it will certainly be very useful for my professional life.

автор: Jon G

22 мар. 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content! Jonah Berger does a fantastic job. I look forward to reading his book The Catalyst - How to Change Anyone’s Mind.

автор: Asma A

6 авг. 2017 г.

great course! easy to understand and easy to complete! Not to mention, the course videos itself are very engaging and well crafted. Thanks for making it available online and free of cost!

автор: 武利鑫

14 июня 2016 г.

This course is very useful for marketers and advertisers , because craft customers content is the first stage for sales, viral marketing will help firm got many customers in a short time.

автор: dipra j

18 мая 2020 г.

The whole course was very interesting and helped me to learn new startegies. I really liked the way Mr. Jonah explained a topic seamlessly and used examples to make it clear. Thank you!

автор: Anna S

27 окт. 2017 г.

Very interesting information and great teacher! It's hard for me to focus on things and he managed to get my unbiased attention thanks to talking clearly, easy and using good examples.

автор: Anna A

23 апр. 2017 г.

Fantastic course!!!! Thank you so much!!!

I started it because of natural curiosity, but I found so many useful tips for my job!!!!! It's incredible!!!!

Brief, informative and gripping!

автор: Jeevan L

14 июля 2020 г.

Extremely thankful to Coursera and Professor Jonah Berger for such informative content. I will be revisiting the videos, gonna be very useful for myself and my students. Big thanks.

автор: Vladislav T

14 июня 2016 г.

I find this course absolutely useful and interesting. Profesor Jonah explains all topics so clearly that is is impossible not to understand it. Looking forward to buy one of his books

автор: itika v

5 июня 2020 г.

Professor Berger was really illustrative, all the examples he gave during the lecture not only helped to understand the ideas completely but also made the lectures super interesting.

автор: CHANDRAKETAN S

2 мая 2017 г.

Nicely planned with the factors about marketing being discussed in detail. A Must for any person as it teaches a lot about communication, human behavior as well as our own responses.