Chevron Left
Вернуться к Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.7
stars
Оценки: 2,880
Рецензии: 947

О курсе

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

Aug 22, 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 928 отзывов о курсе Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

автор: Leah Q

Mar 20, 2019

Pragmatic, easy to follow lectures. These frameworks will help us be smarter in our marketing efforts and investments.

автор: Michelle C

Mar 17, 2018

Excellente course. Very interesting and dinamic (good examples). The professor is great, he makes learning very easy.

автор: Anthony C

Jan 22, 2018

This course is very informative. It wasn't at all overwhelming but I feel equipped to create content that will stick!

автор: Xavier T

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent material and gave me a great base to work ideas of mine for my own product I'm launching. Much appreciated!

автор: Surya M

May 11, 2016

Professional lectures

Appropriate integration of examples and research was very functional.

All in all awesome course.

автор: LE-HOANG V P

Sep 28, 2019

Excellent. I learn a lot from this course. I want to learn more courses from University of Pennsyvania and Coursera.

автор: Fuad L

Dec 04, 2017

It's incredible how easily Jonah Berger broke down these concepts that will normally appear complex and complicated.

автор: Bonnie B

Sep 19, 2017

Amazing educated content from a true specialist in this field. Totally inspired me to continue further in marketing.

автор: Jessica M

Dec 13, 2016

Great! Learnt more about how networking really works and how to go about making a sales strategy more catchy! Thanks

автор: Mateo C G

Oct 22, 2016

Very informative and complete, poses great questions that are resolved as the course develops. Highly recommend it.

автор: Egbochuo O P

Aug 16, 2017

Great! Very educational. Presented more insight on contents for marketing in order to achieve a much higher reach.

автор: Charmaine G

Sep 04, 2017

Great course! Very informative and easy to follow and understand. I will be applying quite a few of these. Thanks

автор: Isabelle M

Feb 14, 2017

Thanks for these valuable insights. These are really inspiring and I'm willing to put them in practice very soon.

автор: Paridhi J

Jul 08, 2019

A wonderful learning experience. It was similar to the courses taught at my B-school but in a much better manner

автор: shiva g

Jul 05, 2017

Great insights and the best part is the construction of stories behind every sector with the necessary examples.

автор: Allen K

Aug 21, 2018

Amazing course taught by GENIUS! After taking this course, I feel like a blind man who SEES for the first time.

автор: Valerio V

Aug 29, 2017

Short, and on point, a good dose of psychology and facts that explain some of the core science behind virality.

автор: Elena K

Jul 13, 2017

Very informative yet short and to the point. Really enjoyed it, looking forward to reading Prof. Berger's book.

автор: Sola Z

Aug 28, 2018

It was definitely the best course I've had on Coursera. Thank you Professor Berger. Wish you all the best.

Sola

автор: Danielle P

Mar 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! I learned a lot, and the material and presentation was engaging and informative.

автор: Deleted A

Feb 04, 2017

Everytime I find new information developed by Jonah Berger I attend it. He provides actionable, smart content.

автор: Garima B

Jul 29, 2018

So wonderful! Practical and easy day to day genius applications ! Completed week 1 and I already love it!! :)

автор: alexandra c

Nov 14, 2017

Well communicated and clear, with samples that make easier to understand and think how to apply in real life.

автор: Chijioke U

Jun 12, 2019

Short, direct, practical...filled with plenty of advice that I can use right now to grow my online business.

автор: Milan S

Sep 25, 2017

Thanks - keeps your attention and helpful information - something I will be able to use for my yoga business