Chevron Left
Вернуться к Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Wharton Business Foundations Capstone от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 246
Рецензии: 53

О курсе

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Лучшие рецензии

DT

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

автор: ARVIND M

Jul 09, 2017

The best capstone testing all the concepts learned through individual courses!

автор: Andreas K

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

автор: Tyler N

Aug 03, 2016

An amazing experience. A lot more work than i thought it would be!

автор: Rean T

Jan 07, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

автор: Carlos L

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended

автор: Tian T

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

автор: Shailendra S

Jan 27, 2020

Great learning experience.

автор: Kieyou N B

Sep 09, 2016

excellent, learned a lot

автор: Oleksii K

Jan 31, 2017

This is a great course!

автор: Daniel S

May 28, 2016

I enjoy the challenge.

автор: ABHINAV Y

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

автор: shrikanth

Apr 24, 2017

Great one!!

автор: Piriyapong W

Jun 12, 2020

Great

автор: Chloe F

May 19, 2020

Very good and interesting course! I just think the project could be done while learning the courses or have the option to as it may take quite some time for certain people to complete all courses and then have access to a 5/6 week project. Providing vocabulary lists and definitions specific to each course would be extremely helpful (this can apply to all of the courses). Some video qualities were better than others but the content was quite good in all. Marketing videos were the best, extremely professional and understandable even though I have never taken lessons on it. Thank you !

автор: Meghna V

Jul 06, 2017

Great course! It was a fantastic application of all the other courses in the Business Foundations Specialization and I throughly enjoyed completing this course. I just wish that the project options had been updated to reflect recent changes in the market, such as Snapdeal being on the verge of being acquired by a competitor. It would also have been more helpful if there was more guidance on selecting an own project; I wanted to do my own project but couldn't figure out what kind of a business challenge I need to select. But otherwise, fantastic course!

автор: Alex M

Dec 30, 2017

The structure and size of the Capstone fits well within the overall suite of courses. The pace is very manageable, whilst producing a meaningful deliverable. The course would mean more if there was more academic rigour in the assessment breakdown, or alternatively mandatory oversight by mentors on the final presentation.

автор: Manas V

Nov 08, 2016

It was a great learning experience. If I may, I would have like if I had additional guidance while developing my financial plan for the project. It was very unclear about how to go about setting up the financial values etc. Some extra help would have been appreciated.

автор: Saad Q

May 24, 2016

Peer review at times leaves a lot to be desired, esp geography specific biases. I would request that my final capstone submission be reviewed by course staff. I got very low scores whereas I think I did a good job on it covering all required domains extensively.

автор: VIJAY K N

Feb 04, 2019

Making a report using the given template made me understand different areas that are needed to be perceived and motivated me to do relevant research in those areas.

автор: Chadi A G

May 24, 2018

Very Good Course ... The financial Accounting needs hard attention .. but in general it's a very effective and informational course for business with uptodate info.

автор: Milovan K

Nov 14, 2016

Very well organized, lead and makes you apply all the skills you've acquired on all of the courses in real life example! Enjoyed while working on the Capstone!

автор: James M

Apr 13, 2017

The majority of the lecture videos were engaging and the structure provided you to move at your own speed.

автор: VIKAS C

Aug 15, 2016

Good course. Accounting course was the best

автор: Derek E

Jul 16, 2017

Capstone project is a good exercise, but felt like a cash grab. Basically a DIY course. Really only paying for a blank template and a few articles. All the videos are from previous courses in the Specialization. Would be *much* better if they included how to make a go-to market strategy/financial plan/marketing plan videos. Peer review seems pointless. Project quality varies widely but over 99% of people pass. I would pay significantly more for original instructional content and TA or Prof. grading. Overall, I'm still very satisfied with the Specialization and happy to have learnt from a renowned institution like Wharton.

автор: Varun V P

Dec 06, 2018

The video lectures while very good on content, doesn't correlate directly to the course and more of the continuation of previous courses in the module. More instructions or examples to work on the project particularly and make it better could have been included.