Chevron Left
Вернуться к Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,547
Рецензии: 1,503

О курсе

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

CM
10 окт. 2017 г.

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

DA
26 мая 2018 г.

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

Фильтр по:

1451–1475 из 1,477 отзывов о курсе Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

автор: kumar p

22 сент. 2015 г.

Its a really a nice course.

автор: Victor W

2 сент. 2018 г.

exercises are way too easy

автор: ZHAN H

2 окт. 2016 г.

increase the difficulties

автор: Gaurav S

16 мая 2020 г.

to little explanation

автор: Lekha A

6 июля 2020 г.

The content was good

автор: Henrik K

4 окт. 2015 г.

Good for beginners

автор: A J

28 мая 2020 г.

Not so much good

автор: Diego L

21 окт. 2017 г.

Very basic. Good

автор: Ankit K

5 июля 2020 г.

Average course

автор: SAGAR B 1

26 апр. 2020 г.

Quite Useful.

автор: HARSH D

7 июня 2020 г.

VERY GOOD

автор: Remy E F

25 окт. 2018 г.

Too easy.

автор: Геннадий К

13 февр. 2016 г.

very easy

автор: sourav m

16 февр. 2020 г.

ok ok!!!

автор: Immadi N V S S

10 июня 2016 г.

Not BAD!

автор: Sunil R

7 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Gabriel A M

8 февр. 2016 г.

cool

автор: Syarifah J

26 февр. 2021 г.

I tried till week 2 course. I think for a paid program this is really badly made and really not worth the money. You can get more from the Freecodecamp (which is for free) and the html and css course from head first. I had high expectations only to be disappointed. 2 stars just for the effort they put in.

автор: Nikos M

23 дек. 2020 г.

I think the main disadvantage of the course is that it provides you with very basic education on the mentioned topics and nothing in deep and fully explained. The assignments also were very easy to complete. I was expecting a more in depth approach.

автор: Соколенко Е Ю

12 нояб. 2020 г.

тестовые задания на английском приходится долго переводить так как я английский не знаю это тяжело

автор: Monica J

26 нояб. 2015 г.

Good for beginners.

автор: Ashutosh K

27 мая 2020 г.

Over Basic

автор: Ignacio N

13 сент. 2017 г.

Very basic

автор: louni m a

17 янв. 2019 г.

to easy

автор: Elizabeth D

6 апр. 2021 г.

The superficiality of the course material renders this course essentially useless. The communication is ineffective. I was going to take the whole specialization but its just too painful, I will look elsewhere.