Chevron Left
Вернуться к Дипломный проект по специализации "Веб-дизайн для всех"

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Дипломный проект по специализации "Веб-дизайн для всех" от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,151
Рецензии: 300

О курсе

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Лучшие рецензии

DD
13 мар. 2018 г.

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
8 февр. 2020 г.

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 295 отзывов о курсе Дипломный проект по специализации "Веб-дизайн для всех"

автор: Chandrasekaran K

18 сент. 2017 г.

I am very Happy to Complete all the 5 courses...I learned more from this course. My sincere thanks to our instructor and all my lovable friends, who support all the level. Once again Thank You every much for your great support

автор: Keidzh S

9 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course, this is a brilliant sum up of the whole web design specialization. I adore that there are three options how to develio my own web-site. Looking forward to start another courses from University of Michigan.

автор: Emmanuel J

22 сент. 2020 г.

A well content developed course and beautifully delivered by the instructor. I had a good time here and learnt so many helpful things. It's not been all rosy though, especially with intro to javascript.

автор: Kaushal P

16 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course. If you take this course as a beginner then fully recommendation from my side.This course abide us with the great knowledge. And pro level instructors guide you and teach you. Thank you.

автор: Pedro A P

8 окт. 2018 г.

Fantastic course! I feel I have learnt a lot in few months. The CSS part is quite boring since there are a lot of options for styling, but it is definitely necessary. For sure, I 'll recommend it.

автор: Nathan H

8 февр. 2020 г.

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

автор: Ali O K

11 окт. 2020 г.

It was very very efficient specialization. It seems a long way to finish but when you finish that, then you know you got a very big step to web design. Thank you Colleen, its never been boring.

автор: Matthew C M

18 мая 2020 г.

An amazing course! Had a lot of difficulty XD however, I'm very proud of myself for remembering what I did. Miss Colleen was incredible as a teacher and the course was constructed very well.

автор: Bruno B

19 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course that is very progressive and based on practice. Colleen Van Lent is a very good teacher who her videos are of excellent quality: a perfect mix between theory and practice.

автор: WILSON T K E

7 дек. 2020 г.

Special thanks to the Lecturer Colleen. Her video lecture is clear and provides ease of learning. Kind of addicted to online learning and it becomes part of my current daily routine.

автор: Diana P

17 февр. 2020 г.

This is a great course. It has given me a good start on front end development. I had a taste of the different components and a vast number of resources to get better at it.

автор: Lupu S

1 апр. 2020 г.

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

автор: Vidisha M

11 июля 2020 г.

Thank you so much for providing this course. I feel so confident to know I can design a website and understand other people's code. I am grateful and thank you so much.

автор: Nguyễn S T

23 февр. 2020 г.

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

автор: Kazi H R

29 июня 2020 г.

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

автор: Cora O

22 дек. 2020 г.

Great way to end the Web Design for Everybody specialisation! Now that I have created my first website I feel much more confident about my ability to code.

автор: Ahmed M A

29 сент. 2020 г.

I would advise not to take this course unless you are ready and willing to give in time and effort because it simply boils down to 'make a website'

автор: Lakshitha V K

11 июля 2020 г.

This course help me to learn and polish my web design skills. The course content are easy to understand and extra materials really be helpful.

автор: Daniele S

13 авг. 2017 г.

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

автор: l T

1 мар. 2017 г.

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

автор: suraj c

16 апр. 2018 г.

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

автор: kaboha j m K

23 дек. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot in the process and it was quite practical and hands-on. My gratitude goes to Coursera and the University of Michigan.

автор: Adarsh K N

17 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

автор: Marina S

18 нояб. 2016 г.

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

автор: Asim A

15 сент. 2020 г.

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.