Chevron Left
Вернуться к Дипломный проект по специализации "Веб-дизайн для всех"

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Дипломный проект по специализации "Веб-дизайн для всех" от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,023
Рецензии: 271

О курсе

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Лучшие рецензии

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 09, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 268 отзывов о курсе Дипломный проект по специализации "Веб-дизайн для всех"

автор: Nguyen Q T

Nov 22, 2019

Good

автор: Light0617

Sep 15, 2018

good

автор: TANGNOD S

Jul 07, 2020

Gud

автор: nhannde140013

Apr 04, 2020

abc

автор: LinhNQHE141401

Sep 12, 2020

ok

автор: POTTURU V P

Aug 28, 2020

kk

автор: Trương T Đ

Jul 29, 2020

ok

автор: Nguyen V V

Apr 22, 2020

gj

автор: vindde140058

Apr 11, 2020

ok

автор: NhanNHSE140888

Apr 07, 2020

ok

автор: QuangLDSE140637

Mar 23, 2020

gg

автор: sahar A a

Jan 18, 2020

ok

автор: Laura B

Feb 26, 2017

T

автор: Maria K

Sep 26, 2020

In my humble opinion course is a little chaotic, lacks structure and provides not enough information for this amount of time. (it's a pity that JS is barely covered). But these shortcomings are balanced by an excellent and supportive lecturer and the foundation is laid. I was quite captivated by web design and hope that this course will help me to succeed in front-end development profession.

автор: AYUSH J M

Jul 11, 2020

Course is great. Final project is also awesome . But the problem is evaluation. Peers are not that experienced which is required for evaluation. Mentors should do the evaluation work or there must be any other source which will strictly evaluate and provide helpful suggestions .

автор: Odongkara T

Jul 10, 2020

I am so grateful for the team who have been resourceful in lecturing and creating these course materials. It has been a learning journey and I must say this has greatly impacted my skills in HTML, CSS, and Javascript.

автор: Vinayak

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great capstone. Got a chance to apply everything learned so far in this final project. It is really awesome! Thanks for putting together such a wonderful course to UMich and Coursera.

автор: Joshua S B

May 26, 2017

This is a wonderful course although tough but very interactive, Thank you very much Prof. Collen and Thank you coursera

автор: Lorenzo

Feb 12, 2020

I would have preferred if they include more projects and excercises in the sort of course!!!

автор: Henry W

Mar 14, 2018

Great idea and I like the flexibility. Took a while for others to grade my work though.

автор: Ankit K

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Each topic and concept was explained in detail

автор: kareem s

Jun 23, 2020

amazing course that helps you work on yourself and discover your weak points

автор: leslie t

May 31, 2017

It was really cool to pull all the skills together and create a project.

автор: PHAGUN J

Jun 28, 2020

great course for absolute beginners. loved it!

автор: Mohammed S M

Sep 22, 2017

great course for webdesigner