Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in PHP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,589
Рецензии: 307

О курсе

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

Лучшие рецензии

YY

Feb 10, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

Feb 21, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 305 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP

автор: Raluca O P

Jan 08, 2020

Enjoyed this course because instructor has very nice vibe and its passion for what he does is simply there visible. Congrats!

автор: Michael J

Apr 22, 2019

I wish there were more assignments. I feel like the class was really starting to get good and then it ended.

автор: Diane K

Jul 06, 2018

Learned a lot of practical skills but some of the important information was a little convoluted.

автор: Mario Z

Aug 18, 2018

Very good course to get the basics of web development. Looking forward to get more details.

автор: gaurav s

Sep 28, 2018

it was great learning experience with dr. chuck. he is a great instructor.

автор: Leandro M

Aug 18, 2018

Week 8 has some repetitive content, but overall very good content.

автор: David V

Jun 26, 2018

ótimo curso, possui uma bom conteúdo para iniciação em PHP.

автор: Harsha W

May 05, 2019

Its good but I would prefer more hands on assignments.

автор: Jeeva B

Oct 18, 2019

it's very helpfull and i know more about php

автор: ronald g

Nov 11, 2019

Projects we're way harder than the content.

автор: Ishan B

Jun 10, 2019

Assignments of few weeks were way too hard

автор: Gerrit L

Nov 03, 2018

Dr Chuck knows how pass on his knowledge.

автор: burhanuddin k

Jul 31, 2019

amazing explaination ,thank you so much

автор: Ejaz S

Oct 10, 2018

Dr.Chuck is a Genius!!!

автор: omnia m

May 08, 2018

it's a very good course

автор: TATENDA Y G

Jul 11, 2018

A rating in goodwill

автор: KISHORI K L

Jan 24, 2019

VERY GOOD COURSE

автор: mustafa a

Dec 24, 2019

good course

автор: Singadi R K

Dec 15, 2017

nice course

автор: Brain D A C

Oct 11, 2019

Thats good

автор: Aditya S

Nov 02, 2019

Wholesome

автор: Louie S

Nov 06, 2019

easy

автор: Tuomo P

Aug 12, 2019

The assignments are frustratingly worded. It takes time to get your head around the goals of the assignments. However, a great course for a true beginner to get a taste of html, css & PHP. You need to learn how to code PHP later though, this is mostly about modifying existing source codes.

автор: jaycsp003

Feb 09, 2020

The assignment is too easy, If you can read the description carefully.

автор: Olesya G

Mar 15, 2020

Speaking too fast and all material are not organized.