Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение: очистка и безопасное хранение воды в домашнем хозяйстве

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение: очистка и безопасное хранение воды в домашнем хозяйстве от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 785
Рецензии: 194

О курсе

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

Лучшие рецензии

MF
1 нояб. 2017 г.

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA
1 июня 2020 г.

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 189 отзывов о курсе Введение: очистка и безопасное хранение воды в домашнем хозяйстве

автор: Yazan H S A

31 мая 2020 г.

gooood

автор: Kleber L d S

6 мая 2020 г.

Ótimo.

автор: Ojas S

10 апр. 2019 г.

nice..

автор: Josue M

27 июля 2017 г.

great

автор: Nency P

21 янв. 2021 г.

nice

автор: PARTIK V T

18 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: sidde d

5 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Ocean A

18 мар. 2020 г.

.

автор: Veronica S

30 мая 2020 г.

En general es curso es muy bueno y de gran utilidad. La parte que en lo personal fue dificil de comprender fue cuando tenian lectores invitados, el audio o la facil de palabra de ellos no es tan buena como la del orador principal. Para mi es un 9.5/10.

автор: Arshdeep S

15 апр. 2020 г.

this course was highly informative and directly addresses all possible aspects of the problem with the use of modern technologies as well as keeping in mind all the challenges in each and every approach. Overall it was a very good course.

автор: Tanmay I

5 мар. 2021 г.

Well designed course with a step by step learnings right from simple to complex ones. The complex is because this HWTS deals with and targets the multidisciplinary approach which is what is expected in this course.

автор: Arya S A

19 янв. 2021 г.

A good course overall. Some of the visual cues in the videos are a bit off (that's why I gave it 4/5 stars). The subject matter is very informative and presented clearly.

автор: Tomas X

16 авг. 2019 г.

While I found the first weeks very interesting, the charm went down after, talking about charts that might help NGO's and researchers, not that much for learners.

автор: Christos G

3 сент. 2018 г.

The information provided is spectacular and extremely interesting! The size of videos though should be smaller, maximum 15 minutes as they become a bit tiring.

автор: Tarek M

8 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you for the opportunity, but some of the videos audio or language were not clear, either the language or the monotony of the speaker.

автор: ROUSSEL J

2 июля 2017 г.

Cours très intéressant, cependant certains problèmes au niveau des sous-titres français (mauvaise traduction, désynchronisation).

автор: Abiodun F A

19 мая 2020 г.

Nice and eye opening course. It is a must have course for all, in fact, this should be included In basic schools curriculum.

автор: Divya K L

21 мая 2020 г.

it was very much helpful for me to understand how to safeguard the water at household level. interesting topic

автор: Vinod N

11 мая 2020 г.

Good and helpful course, need to more analysis in terms of pictures and animation and effective case studies

автор: Dr. S M

13 июня 2020 г.

A wonderful course it was.I enjoyed it a lot. It is one of the important topic for day today life.

автор: Cot J

3 июня 2020 г.

Cours très intéressant. Vous derviez approfondir un peu plus les aspects techniques.

автор: Mahesh G

7 июня 2020 г.

The course was good, But I expected more case studies. Still worth doing

автор: Glen L

16 дек. 2018 г.

Extremely informative and helpful professionally and personally

автор: dhanush k j

6 июня 2020 г.

very informative and increased my awareness of what I consume

автор: Alaa s

5 сент. 2020 г.

very good course but it has an incentive information