Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,718

О курсе

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Лучшие рецензии

BR

29 сент. 2018 г.

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

AN

8 мая 2020 г.

I have learned a lot of things from this course. This course disclosed innumerable mysteries of human body that I didn't know earlier. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks for this wonderful content.

Фильтр по:

1251–1275 из 1,443 отзывов о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

автор: Camilla M F

22 авг. 2017 г.

Great

автор: 🖤🐺 피

18 июля 2022 г.

nice

автор: Carlos X C R

3 июля 2022 г.

NICE

автор: Luis C C Z

28 нояб. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Prajwal S A

28 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: Ailsa A

7 июля 2021 г.

cool

автор: SHERYL D P N

2 дек. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Saud A A

18 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Fady W

28 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: ARFAN A S

26 февр. 2018 г.

g

o

o

d

автор: Tamer a a

20 дек. 2017 г.

good

автор: caixi

25 июня 2017 г.

good

автор: Teshdnrkksk

5 июня 2020 г.

Jjj

автор: KAREN U M

23 июля 2017 г.

:D!

автор: Ataman G

4 авг. 2022 г.

👍

автор: Majdi A

25 сент. 2021 г.

ye

автор: Esraa E A A

15 сент. 2021 г.

99

автор: safaa M

12 февр. 2022 г.

A

автор: Sam R

10 сент. 2021 г.

7

автор: Nadine m

29 нояб. 2020 г.

ظ

автор: Ploy B

7 авг. 2019 г.

b

автор: Denise F

28 апр. 2017 г.

V

автор: Khaled A

28 апр. 2020 г.

Dr. Scanga and colleagues were very adequat in teaching all the components related to vital signs. I enjoyed the course very much. One thing I would like to suggest is that I sometimes missed some depth. Most of the times only the fundametels were explained, which I understand and appreciate a lot. However, details is what distinguishes our knowledge compared to others who have not taken this course. In addition, since we all work (or aspire to work) in healthcare, it would be very illustrative if you could explain how these concepts are applied in practice. This was only done in the exams, but could be done more. Overall, hats of for setting up a great course.

автор: Eric A G

12 янв. 2017 г.

Very detailed and informative, was worth watching the materials a number of times. For me I was trying to better understand my mother's Kidney Failure, and the Vitals we were doing each exchange (peritoneal dialysis, which I pretty much did for her for the first 3-4 months of it). You don't need to be a nurse, doctor or medical professional to have to need to know the basics, and I would recommend this one to anyone. Not the easiest pass, because it is somewhat deep, though not so much that it's not possible to finish well. Thank You for this informative MOOC. It's much appreciated.

автор: Vivian N

7 мая 2016 г.

This course is perfect to those who are looking for a challenge and is interested in learning about the vital signs. Please take this class! However, some sections of the course is very challenging. I would recommend taking notes and watching the videos 2-3 times each, verifying and adding more to the notes. Dr. Scanga is a wonderful teacher. She provides lots of demonstrations and adds lots of fun to each and every video, making it interesting and fun--even for younger viewers. I hope this helps!

Enjoy, and have fun!