Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,323

О курсе

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Лучшие рецензии

BR

29 сент. 2018 г.

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

JA

10 окт. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. It looked at vital signs in a really different view from the traditional ways of looking at it and it was really informative. The practical sessions too were great. Nice!

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 1,374 отзывов о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

автор: Pamella F F d G

29 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome, a great course to learn about simple vital signs... Also, to improve the medical vocabulary. I enjoyed a lot.

автор: Sajeela R

15 апр. 2018 г.

Its a great learning opportunity to know more about body, in a very short period of course. complete and authentic info

автор: Rosa M M L

9 февр. 2022 г.

Excelente curso, los conocimientos adquiridos son esenciales para realizar una buena valoración de los signos vitales.

автор: Taylor E

11 июня 2021 г.

Mrs. Scanga is like the best teacher online. When I do my classes, explained everything very well. She is just amazing

автор: Sarah K

24 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing course. It started off from basics and went into enough detail to understand the physical phenomenon

автор: Ilan S

27 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course very much. It give a good insight on vital signs and what is happening during care provider visit

автор: Aneta T

3 мая 2019 г.

Very interesting and informative. The nice pace with questions at the end of each video to memorize better. Thank you!

автор: Pauline B

8 февр. 2019 г.

excellent for beginner or pro. Dr. Scanga explains things thoroughly and clearly. Is excellent teacher

Pauline Bennett

автор: Michael M

5 сент. 2016 г.

Well prepared, good recording, great questions at the end of each video. The material could be a little more in depth.

автор: Abdalla A a

24 янв. 2022 г.

I​ think what make this cource interisting that it is step by step , and I really enjoyed . THank you for great work.

автор: Imanol G G

23 сент. 2021 г.

Mi primera experiencia en COURSERA y fué muy satisfactoria. Se la recomiendo siempre a todos mis alumnos de pregrado.

автор: Emilee T

2 авг. 2022 г.

I loved this course, the proffesor is passionate about teaching and everything is facinating and easy to understand.

автор: Zhi J L

15 июля 2020 г.

Very clear, precise and easily -understandable explanations from Dr. Scanga and the instructors! I enjoyed it a lot!

автор: Nguyen L N

26 нояб. 2019 г.

Thank you for giving me financial aids so that I can able to join this course. I’ve learned a lot about vital signs.

автор: Yanti S

25 мая 2018 г.

I have great experience to have this very valuable knowledge. Thank you very much, Prof. Scanga. Thank you, Coursera

автор: Patrice E

11 дек. 2020 г.

The lectures were set at a thorough pace and weren't too long, so you could understand the concepts piece by piece.

автор: Xabier U

25 июня 2017 г.

Utilpara saber porque pasa lo que pasa en nuestro cuerpo, o para valorar mejor los signos vitales de los pacientes.

автор: Fereshteh

3 мая 2022 г.

Thank you, Dr.Scanga for your amazing teaching; I had a very enjoyable time learning with you.

Thank you, Coursera.

автор: Sandro Z

5 нояб. 2018 г.

Excelente curso. Agradeço muito à professora Connie e seus colaboradores. Sentirei falta de todos. Muito Obrigado.

автор: lucas a p c

3 июня 2017 г.

I loved this course. I have Biomedical Science Bachelor, and it was amazing to remember all these thing!

Thank you!

автор: Gerald L

11 мая 2020 г.

Professionally presented and an enjoyable way to begin to learn about the marvelous complexity of the human body.

автор: David F W

7 апр. 2019 г.

Extremely interesting, well-structured and valuable. Also complimented and expanded prior study of neuroscience.

автор: Anirban B

16 нояб. 2017 г.

good basic review of understanding about our body parameters. specially useful for nursing and paramedical staff

автор: Ermioni T

7 февр. 2022 г.

F​or anyone who is interested in learning about the human body and ts fuctions this course is defiately for you