Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,308

О курсе

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Лучшие рецензии

BR

29 сент. 2018 г.

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

AN

8 мая 2020 г.

I have learned a lot of things from this course. This course disclosed innumerable mysteries of human body that I didn't know earlier. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks for this wonderful content.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 1,372 отзывов о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

автор: ASMA V

11 дек. 2017 г.

IT WAS GREAT STUDYING IN THIS CLASS WITH DR. SCANGA. LOVED THE WAY SHE TEACHES & HAMMERS CONCEPTS INTO YOUR BRAIN. WONDERFUL COURSE.

автор: Yara C

25 июля 2020 г.

I learned so much from the comfort of my home and feel motivated enough to embark on a journey in medical studies. Thank you a lot!

автор: phalsy H

22 июня 2020 г.

I have gained so much from this course, the entire course was very informative and practical and it is very productive. Thank you.

автор: Jose A M

12 апр. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot specifically from Dr. Scanga. She's my favorite. I also like Natalie, too bad she disappeared mid-course. Hi Natalie

автор: Ida H

18 апр. 2019 г.

I'm so glad I've found this course! It is interesting and helpful. Dr. Scanga is the best teacher anyone could wish for. Thank you!

автор: Aline T

3 мая 2020 г.

Exciting and very well taught, this course inspired me to pursue my dream career. I am very grateful for the experience as a whole

автор: Senna A

12 мар. 2018 г.

Really enjoyed the depth of knowledge this course provided. I was able to learn at my own pace and fit it around my work schedule.

автор: Marilú I A

5 мая 2016 г.

Excelent, I love the way Dr. Scanga explains things and without too much audiovisual help.

I´d like more deep review. Thanks a lot.

автор: Thaís D U d M

3 мая 2020 г.

Amazing teaching methods combined with achievable weekly learning goals. Very interesting lectures and teaching dynamics as well.

автор: ashley d

25 апр. 2020 г.

Super interesting and informative. I learned many new things. I loved the professor and will be taking more courses on coursera!

автор: María C S L

22 июля 2018 г.

Excelente curso, solo que la información es un poco básica. Seria bueno que se metiera un poco mas a la relación con patologías.

автор: Suzanne W

16 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent teacher, great comprehensive information for lay persons, or medical professionals wishing to brush up on information.

автор: Victoria P B

18 февр. 2017 г.

It was such an amazing course! It was incredibly straight forward and understandable.

I highly recommend this course to anyone.

автор: Mike X

16 авг. 2016 г.

Great course. Very interactive and easy to understand.

Better take this course after you take biology or human physiology course.

автор: Elissa D M

21 апр. 2022 г.

I learned alot about how the function of the body and how to manage pain and most imortantly what my body it trying to tell me.

автор: Sunisth C

8 дек. 2021 г.

It was a wonderful course and an achievement of lifetime to polish my basics and learn Vitals. Going to rock in my Med school !

автор: David V

11 нояб. 2020 г.

This course was very beneficial in giving a strong foundation on vital signs look forward to furthering course's in this series

автор: Jill L

1 сент. 2020 г.

Prof Connie lectures in a way that makes complicated information more digestable and memorable. Enjoyed the course throroughly!

автор: Christian T

5 июня 2020 г.

The course is light yet enlightening, gives basics you need to know about vital signs and the systems behind it, and enjoyable.

автор: Vanessa C

2 апр. 2020 г.

Me gusto el contenido y lo didáctico del curso. Aunque no soy estudiante de medicina he entendido el contenido. Muchas gracias

автор: Ali S O

18 сент. 2017 г.

It is an excellent course that helps you understand the basics of the vital signs physiology, anatomy and clinical application.

автор: Julien B

18 авг. 2020 г.

Dr Scanga is a great professor. She explains clearly and she knows how to use specific terms in a very easy way to understand.

автор: María d R

21 нояб. 2017 г.

EXCELENTE CALIDAD DE ENSEÑANZA. MUY BUENA PEDAGOGÍA. ME GUSTARÍA QUE TENGA TODAS LAS CLASES CON SUBTITULO EN ESPAÑOL. GRACIAS!

автор: Fabian A

10 сент. 2021 г.

Thank you very much for your dedication and vocation of teaching. It was my first experience in this learning mode. Thanks.

автор: Rony I M G

21 нояб. 2020 г.

I speak Spanish so this course really helped me to know more about technical vocabulary related to vital signs. Thanks a lot.