Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,728

О курсе

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Лучшие рецензии

BR

29 сент. 2018 г.

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

AN

8 мая 2020 г.

I have learned a lot of things from this course. This course disclosed innumerable mysteries of human body that I didn't know earlier. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks for this wonderful content.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,447 отзывов о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

автор: Alejandro A S C

1 нояб. 2018 г.

Una buena revisión de los principales signos vitales y sus características, buen material audiovisual, videos de laboratorios y sus escritos de igual forma.

автор: christian g

12 дек. 2017 г.

This course was magnificent. I learned an enormous amount of information and it was all clear and easy to understand. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Scanga.

автор: Linus A

24 июня 2017 г.

I had a great time. Learned many things that I would have never learned had I not done this course. Dr. Scanga is a very very good instructor. Thanks a lot.

автор: Dennis V

13 февр. 2017 г.

I learned so much in this course! I found parts of it to be quite challenging, which is a very good thing. Thanks to all involved for an excellent course.

автор: PAULA A A A

25 июня 2021 г.

This is a really amazing course. Dr. Scanga is an excellent teacher, she has great skills for pedagogy. the best course I have ever taken with Coursera.

автор: sjood m a h

26 сент. 2019 г.

Actually this course is the most beneficial course I had ever met in my journey as a medical student , thanks a lot coursera I am really grateful for you.

автор: Roy G

2 июня 2019 г.

The teacher simplified the course to the ability or level of her students .

excellent teacher ,very informative and simplified the terms and words she used

автор: Christian J M R

22 окт. 2017 г.

Is an interestign course in wich you can learn a lot of thing of phisiology, besides you can to think of simple diagnostics, and the english is very clear

автор: Utkarsha S

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very interesting experience to learn more about our systems by Prof.Scanga...She is very elaborative n a very good explainer..thank u Coursera..

автор: Jacob W

6 февр. 2017 г.

I originally enrolled in this course as a refresher and in the end I not only relearned key information but also information that I never received prior.

автор: Inês A M

26 окт. 2020 г.

I really liked this course! It's great to understand better how the body functions. Dr Scanga is amazing, I wish I could have more professors like her!!

автор: Dawn S

2 мар. 2018 г.

It was challenging and fun to do this course. I don't have any medical background but this course gave me great insight into some of our body functions!

автор: Cheung H C J

9 нояб. 2017 г.

This is a well organized course which gives us a lot of information about the vital signs. Thanks a lot to the Professor Connie Scanga and other tutors.

автор: Raquel G

19 июля 2020 г.

This has been an excellent tool for learning. Many thanks to Dr. Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she explains thoroughly. I would love to recommend this course.

автор: Faiz U H G

17 июня 2020 г.

It helped me in understanding how different body systems work, what does the different signs mean and what can be done in response to those vital signs

автор: Quidor G

29 нояб. 2017 г.

In depth and practical. The format of where users are able to sit in on the same lectures and labs attended by nursing students is great learning tool.

автор: Vivian E M d l G

21 февр. 2021 г.

Absolutely recommend this course! The material is tough but so easy to learn due to the instructor's teaching style. Thank you for the amazing course!

автор: Natalia W

10 авг. 2019 г.

Absolutely loved the course! The first course of Coursera wherevI listened to every lecture. I learned a lot and can now apply my knowledge as an EMT.

автор: Grainne H

28 июня 2017 г.

Lots of detail in this course but really well explained, excellent course for all of those working in the Health industry or intending to , thank you.

автор: Yvonne L

1 окт. 2022 г.

I have to be honest, the course really helped me a lot on having a deeper understanding about vital signs. I would recommend this 100% to everybody.

автор: Myat K P K

20 июня 2021 г.

I am first year medical student. I learn many things from this course. The lessons are very good and understandable. Thank you for the good lectures.

автор: kathryn g

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Organized with clear instructions and expectations. Instructive videos that covered bodily vital signs in a comprehensive manner.

автор: Erica I M

21 июня 2018 г.

Very informative and organized in a manageable way making it easier to understand the content. Enjoyed the course and the format presented very much.

автор: Nathalia L S d S

30 дек. 2017 г.

Um curso com didática excelente. As bases dos sinais vitais são bem explicados e tudo contribui para que o aluno aprenda. Gostei bastante. Nota 10!!!