Chevron Left
Вернуться к Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Share Data Through the Art of Visualization от партнера Google

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,132

О курсе

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Лучшие рецензии

AV

25 нояб. 2021 г.

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

CH

11 дек. 2021 г.

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 828 отзывов о курсе Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

автор: Dominic I

13 авг. 2022 г.

The course helped learn about effective data storytelling, data presentation best practices and how to create great viz to tell my data story.

автор: JOSEPH R A

18 окт. 2021 г.

The course was well presented. However, the incompatibility Tableau Desk Top with my windows software frustrated my work, slowed my progress.

автор: Laïd A

6 нояб. 2021 г.

Thank for Google and the team that organized this course, I learned some very interesting things and will help me progress in my new journey

автор: Senanayake P T S S

15 июля 2021 г.

Data visualization is the grapical reprentation of data, it is very interesting, we can understand how prepare effective data visualization,

автор: Danielle D

22 июня 2022 г.

This was a great course, the instructor was enthusiastic, clear and to the point. I especially enjoyed Conner's videos later in the course.

автор: Taqwa S

14 мар. 2022 г.

very good course especialy introduction on Tableau. It's interesting to know and learn that Tableau provide many options to visualize data.

автор: Luz L

10 авг. 2022 г.

Great, marvelous. I did enjoy it from the beginning till the very end. Thank you so much Kevin for your serenity way to explain in detail.

автор: Sheldon M

12 июня 2021 г.

I never heard about Tableau before this course, now I know another good method to make my presentation, many thanks to Google and Coursera

автор: Jeridah N

19 июля 2022 г.

I love that tableau is explained indepth by the tutor and reading material. I also enjoyed and learned some new pro tips of presentations

автор: Hidenori I

15 нояб. 2021 г.

It was a bit more difficult than other courses so far. But it was good for me to review and reflect on how I should make a presentation.

автор: ANNUAR G L B

6 авг. 2022 г.

This course helps you to create quality presentations, dashboards, organize and prioriteze data and information to the stakeholders.

автор: saif c

4 апр. 2022 г.

Great Learning Experience. Full of new findings, new ideas, suggestions, and Tips.

Enjoyed the course and both the teachers.

Thanks to

автор: pankaj s

18 сент. 2021 г.

The Instructor was too awesome and really the content was relate to real world scenarios that we can relate and easily understood.

автор: Ricardo F d A

4 июня 2021 г.

Great teaching and content, my only criticism would be to have less time focused on presentations and more time focused on Tableau.

автор: Mayank A

4 февр. 2022 г.

Till now among all 6 cources found most challanging, although the tools used are simpler to grasp but theory takes a lot to grasp.

автор: Lisandro R P

23 нояб. 2021 г.

El orador fue totalmente metódico, me proporcionó la confianza de hacer practico cada una de temas visto en los diferentes módulos

автор: Aaron Z

3 авг. 2021 г.

D​efinitely more "meat and potatoes" course! Kevin is not only knowlegdable about the subject matter, but also a great presenter.

автор: Shahira K

14 апр. 2022 г.

I learnt Data Visualization for the first time. Its very interesting. to see how we can project data for learning and analysis.

автор: ADEGBOLA X

3 апр. 2022 г.

"it was a great experience through the whole process, the course instructor was very helpful taking the course with ease"......

автор: birkti h

11 июня 2022 г.

i love it exept i coun't finish my course becayse one question is locked , i am done 98%.is there any one who knows what to do

автор: ASHIK S

12 нояб. 2021 г.

Had a great experience from this course. I will practice more to gain experience. This course was easy for me to understand.

автор: SHEN, S

27 апр. 2021 г.

One of the best courses I've ever attained covers slide design to presentation skills, very useful in real-world situations.

автор: Glenn

11 мар. 2022 г.

I loved this course. I was able to move quickly to doing the actual work, which for me is great practice for the future.

автор: Tarek K

25 янв. 2022 г.

The course is great with lots of visuals, real life examples, great tools and features, and exciting and essential info

автор: Maxim V

19 янв. 2022 г.

​Really enjoyed this course, the material is layed out clearly with an instructor that knows what he is talking about.