Chevron Left
Вернуться к Visual Elements of User Interface Design

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Visual Elements of User Interface Design от партнера Калифорнийский институт искусств

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,586
Рецензии: 1,136

О курсе

This design-centric course examines the broad question of what an interface is and what role a designer plays in creating a user interface. Learning how to design and articulate meaning using color, type, and imagery is essential to making interfaces function clearly and seamlessly. Through a series of lectures and visual exercises, you will focus on the many individual elements and components that make up the skillset of an interface designer. By the end of this course, you will be able to describe the key formal elements of clear, consistent, and intuitive UI design, and apply your learned skills to the design of a static screen-based interface. This is the first course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

Лучшие рецензии

RS
8 февр. 2021 г.

I never thought this is possible. I am very grateful to Coursera and Calarts. This is a starting milestone to changing my career life for better. I am ready to pursue more and more with your support.

JN
20 нояб. 2018 г.

I never thought this is possible. I am very grateful to Coursera and Calarts. This is a starting milestone to changing my career life for better. I am ready to pursue more and more with your support.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,146 отзывов о курсе Visual Elements of User Interface Design

автор: Nildeep J

29 нояб. 2020 г.

The Course is very good, to the point and will give you basic knowledge to step into the design world.

автор: Meet A

22 июня 2020 г.

Very good course for beginner student. videos are interested and assignments are also very good design

автор: Umair A K

4 дек. 2020 г.

It is really a helpful course to understand the visual fundamental elements of User interface design.

автор: Deleted A

15 июля 2020 г.

I definitely recommend this course to start and understand the basocs of UI and UX design! Go for it!

автор: Sandeep K

5 мая 2020 г.

Really Great Content not like other online Platform.They helped me to create a product from scratch

автор: Sayed A E M

4 окт. 2019 г.

it was a good review about that course really there's a lot of things i have learned about that carer

автор: Gonzalo C

14 сент. 2020 г.

A very interesting course that highlights the various aspects involved in the design and usability.

автор: Robyn F

17 авг. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed it. Like the instructor, the assignments, and the videos we are presented each week.

автор: Biliane M

18 мая 2020 г.

Great course! The teacher explains very well and makes us think. I also really liked the projects.

автор: Ann L

16 апр. 2020 г.

AMAZED AMAZED! Best UIUX course for beginners. It is well explained and taught. Highly recommend :)

автор: Diamond N

24 февр. 2021 г.

It is a great kick start for people to learn about User Interface Design with hand-on assignments.

автор: Bhavana V

21 сент. 2020 г.

It's a very informative course and also gives the opportunity to implement what the lessons teach.

автор: Benjamin V

12 июля 2020 г.

Instructor explained everything in a general sense. The assigbment tested exactly what was learnt.

автор: Swastik M

21 мар. 2020 г.

This was a great course. Helped me quite comprehensibly learn the basics of User Interface Design.

автор: Jimena S

2 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I loved the assignments and pathway it takes you thought. Very complete overall.

автор: Bhavana T

31 дек. 2018 г.

Great course, which goes about explaining everything from the scratch to increasing higher levels.

автор: Daisy P T

24 окт. 2018 г.

It was a great experience. It had a good balance of lectures and assignments which were fun to do.

автор: Vicky G

20 мая 2020 г.

Professor here are very awesome and have very pretty skills for teaching and explaining concepts.

автор: Rahul S

7 мая 2020 г.

It was a great learning experience and it definitely kindled interest for design to great levels.

автор: Morgan M

15 янв. 2020 г.

Very fun assignments and easy to follow! Loved being able to learn on my own time and jump ahead!

автор: Daniela A A C

28 февр. 2021 г.

It was well structured and explained. I have learned the basics to start a career path in UX-UI.

автор: Kiara Q

9 окт. 2020 г.

The Course was so fun to do and challenging at the same time. It thought me very useful concepts

автор: Constanza M

15 июля 2020 г.

I really like this course. It was fun, it was challenging, it was complete and I learned a lot!!

автор: Dipankar S

14 июля 2020 г.

Really loved this course. It helped me learn from basic. I am so excited to start the next part.

автор: Ekaterina K

16 окт. 2019 г.

Really great course for beginners and those who want to refresh their knowledge about UI design.