Chevron Left
Вернуться к Дипломный проект "Виртуальный учитель"

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Дипломный проект "Виртуальный учитель" от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 172
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

Лучшие рецензии

AN
2 июля 2020 г.

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

TG
30 июля 2020 г.

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 51 отзывов о курсе Дипломный проект "Виртуальный учитель"

автор: Elizabeth J

28 июня 2020 г.

Thank you very much !

автор: Jay N

22 июня 2020 г.

A very timely course.

автор: Anirudha B

4 окт. 2020 г.

very good experience

автор: Jyoti U

30 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Course

автор: Bomma R

22 июня 2020 г.

GREAT EXPERIENCE

автор: Susanta S

23 июня 2020 г.

Nice Experience

автор: Felipe C Q

28 июля 2017 г.

Great program!

автор: Miri T

16 сент. 2020 г.

it is amazing

автор: Lalit K

23 июня 2020 г.

Good Course

автор: Aqsa A

25 сент. 2020 г.

Good forum

автор: Dr. N A

1 июля 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: B S T

28 июня 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: pankaj a

22 июня 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Vikram K V

4 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: YAMINI P

14 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Anupam S

27 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Krzysztof F

16 окт. 2017 г.

Great course! It is important to have this knowledge before kicking off with your own projects. The course could be updated with the most recent technology, which can and should be used in such courses. Technology in this area is developing very rapidly.

автор: Fernando G A

20 сент. 2018 г.

Please give access to the past courses, because I need to enroll to review some of them. I took the courses 4 years ago. The rubric to assess my peers don´t be available.

The structure of the final project is useful for our teaching practice.

автор: Aparna M

15 июля 2020 г.

Very educational. Interesting insights into virtual education. Perhaps more global courses can be also introduced in a similar format.

автор: Vishal K

28 июня 2020 г.

Few Courses no feedback reasons given for the quizzes.

Few Courses no sample assignment is given

автор: BRAYAN B

12 окт. 2020 г.

The videos are good, but are too extending a video of 10 minutes it's OK

автор: Chandra M S

28 июля 2020 г.

Nice course for school teachers and also helpful for college professors.

автор: Bhaskar D

22 июня 2020 г.

Well put together a series of courses for becoming Virtual Teacher

автор: DHARANI K T

23 июня 2020 г.

Very satisfied with the course learnings

автор: Manjeet S

22 июня 2020 г.

Very good course