Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 516
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 151 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Mustafa H

Oct 19, 2019

thanks

автор: Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.

автор: Nawab J

Dec 12, 2018

This course helped to understand verb tenses as well passives, I have improved my knowledge regarding these things and I am very happy and confident.

автор: Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

автор: Pedro H

Aug 22, 2018

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

автор: Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

автор: BEAL

Aug 20, 2018

excelllent course

автор: Фирстова А В

Mar 16, 2018

I think in such course more work should be checked by teacher than by classmates

автор: Xuejing J

May 01, 2018

Good class.

автор: Deleted A

May 15, 2017

The lessons are very clear. The teachers are amazing!

автор: Ruchi C A

Dec 29, 2016

The course is well structured and quite informative. Instructors bring in real life situations to use different tenses, this is helpful for the learners as it is relatable. The only draw back is that our work is corrected by the other learners and that correction is final. I scored 98% in the final assignment as the other learners assessed it and they didn't give me the correct score. I wish I could appeal to re-check it!

автор: Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

автор: Cristina T

Nov 17, 2017

I was a good review and I have recommended to some friends. Great explanation and a lot of exercises to help fixing the concepts. However, there are several acting videos and I did not enjoy some of them. Actually distracted more than helped.

автор: widiani.sarmitha@gmail

Jan 30, 2018

Good. I joined this course and i like it.

автор: Mozhgan B

Aug 14, 2017

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

автор: Mustafa K

Sep 06, 2017

Good course to refresh your knowledge. But if your English level is still a beginner I'd recommend the past course for intermediate level. Then you can find this course is awesome.

автор: Sarang K J

Nov 05, 2018

Great work by the teachers

автор: Derrick G

Jul 18, 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

автор: Adela L S

Sep 05, 2018

I have a question, but I don´t know how to contact teachers.

автор: Ampol A

Feb 02, 2018

Week 1 - Finished

Week 2 - Finished

Week 3 - Finished

автор: Masha P

Mar 28, 2017

I liked fun videos, some explanations and teachers. But the quality has really disappointed :( A huge amount of misprints in printable exercises, a few grammar mistakes in the answers, mistakes in the execution of the online exercises. The part about passive tenses is only about one tense Past Simple. And the whole design is really destructing! Awful typefaces, different styles, different colors. I enjoyed some explanation in videos and fun teachers, but in general, I'm really happy I haven't paid for this course.

автор: Spiridonov A

Nov 28, 2016

There is no any Discusson forums in there. It's so disappointing. I've paid for course and unable to ask questions.

автор: HeenaFarheen

Sep 06, 2019

very very nice course

автор: Deleted A

Dec 30, 2017

This course is misleading: the title of the Specialization mentioned (advance Grammar and Punctuation) while the course here is for starters. very cheap quality and YouTube clumsy style.

I can't wast my time or my money more with this kind of materials.

автор: Mohammad T I

Apr 22, 2017

Without any discussion forum and at least a mentor this course has nothing new to offer than a You Tube video. There are some inconsistency in the materials as well. Alluring student by the name of UCI and giving the students the worst is hypocrisy.