Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,493
Рецензии: 449

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
14 февр. 2021 г.

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
11 дек. 2020 г.

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 452 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Maia M

22 мая 2017 г.

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

автор: Jose L R S

4 июня 2020 г.

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

автор: Alejandra C V

30 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course! Really well structured. I improved my knowledge about the correct use of verb tenses.

автор: Cao T T ( H

25 мая 2021 г.

The course was great, I learned a lot of knowledge. This is the best online course I have ever studied

автор: Alexandra P

22 янв. 2018 г.

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

автор: Garipzhanova R M

28 окт. 2020 г.

I really liked it! Your course was useful and new knowledge can definitely help my career. Thank you!

автор: Aura M M G

25 июля 2020 г.

I loved the way teachers worked on the material. I learned a lot while having so much fun! Thank you!

автор: Jayson L M

8 дек. 2020 г.

What an excellent course. I have learned a lot from it. Thank you UCI and Coursera for this course.

автор: Pongpakorn J

19 авг. 2020 г.

This course has good instructors. The contents contain enough examples and exercises to understand.

автор: Heba N

27 июля 2019 г.

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

автор: Olesia D

17 нояб. 2016 г.

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

автор: Kim Y

13 окт. 2020 г.

Very interesting course with excellent teachers. Ladies, you are awasome! Thank you for teaching.

автор: Jimmy y

30 окт. 2018 г.

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

автор: Gelyn d G

23 окт. 2020 г.

Great course to refresh and learn grammar, especially verb tenses. Thank you for this course 😍

автор: Muhsin S

8 окт. 2019 г.

It was such a cool course to join. I recommend it for you all. P.S the teachers are so funny.

автор: Dr. U P

24 авг. 2020 г.

A very well designed course that imparts crystal clear understanding of some crucial points.

автор: Nicolli F

4 окт. 2019 г.

Amazing Course, I really learned about the verb tenses and passives. Thank you guys for all!

автор: Cristian C M B

20 апр. 2018 г.

It's a very good option, so far it's been a great tool to improve the English grammar to me

автор: Lilac g

15 сент. 2021 г.

Course is great. I don't find the peer review useful since not all learners know English.

автор: Джелилов А С

22 нояб. 2019 г.

It's a very helpful course to improve your grammar for a short time! Thank you, Coursera!

автор: Sojida S

24 сент. 2020 г.

I have learned many things that are new for me.Thank you, Coursera, for a great chance!

автор: Vardhan D

27 мая 2020 г.

Thank you so much for giving me perfect knowledge about using tenses and passives ....

автор: Tien D K

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you very much! I have learnt a lot from this course. It is extremely helpful.

автор: ALEXIS A O V

2 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned many things in this course. A great and funny way of teaching us grammar

автор: Ueslei V B

31 окт. 2020 г.

This course gave me the confidence to talk, write and listen better than I thought.