Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,493
Рецензии: 449

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
14 февр. 2021 г.

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
11 дек. 2020 г.

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 454 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Купрекова Е И

31 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for the course. Thank you Emily and Jack. You are simply irresistible. I've enjoyed every hour, every minute I've spent with you. Excellent examples, a wonderful selection of exercises. You have distributed my knowledge like books on a shelf.

автор: Berenice M F

21 окт. 2020 г.

This is one of the BEST courses I've ever taken!! Emily and Jake are awesome!! They show you great and memorable examples!! Thank you very much Emily and Jake!! I appreciate all the effort and the time you spent on the course!! It was really helpful!

автор: Jusipova E B

2 окт. 2020 г.

I liked the course. Many Thanks to our teachers for the interesting lessons. To explain the theme they used authentic presentation. I have learned a lot. If i am writing this review without mistakes, it is a result of your lessons.

автор: Yury K

1 апр. 2021 г.

This was the most amazing English course on Coursera so far. Difficult topics are explained in as much detail and understandable as possible with fun examples. Hope the next courses in the specialization are just as cool :)

автор: Laura A J

18 окт. 2020 г.

great course if you want to build on your grammar skills or want to revise them and continue the specialization. the videos, the content and the assignments were very enjoyable to me.

i really enjoyed taking this course.

автор: Suellen D

4 июня 2020 г.

I loved the content, even though I've been studying English for many years now, there were a lot of new things for me to learn. Besides, the teachers are great! They make you learn in a fun way. I loved it!

автор: SILVIA V S C

12 июля 2021 г.

Este es una joya de curso, muy recomendable, lleno de ejercicios, nada aburrido, no sólo incluye ejercicios escritos sino que también puedes aprovechar la plataforma del curso, muy completo... EXCELENTE...

автор: Raymond T

2 окт. 2020 г.

I recommend this course for anyone who is so passionate about learning English language.I am very happy to have studies with several others who were making strenous effort to polish their English language.

автор: Elena G R

26 сент. 2020 г.

Super course! I liked the teachers very much! They were great! Many thanks to them! I advise the course to anyone who wants to understand verb tenses well. Many thanks to the teachers. You are super!

автор: Milagros M S

31 июля 2021 г.

It has been a great experience. Each topic is explained clearly and the teachers make it fun for students. Also the assignments are very useful to practice what we have learned during the courses.

автор: Achille G

25 окт. 2020 г.

Un cours tres interessant. J'ai beaucoup appris ces temps ci grace aux riches enseignements dispenses par des professionnels qui ont l'amour de leur metier. Merci a toute l'equipe

автор: Adriana C

9 авг. 2020 г.

Emily and Jake are an amazing team. They are very funny. I've been learning a lot of grammar these days. I hope to learn more in the specialization. It is a really good course.

автор: Esmeralda N P H

20 нояб. 2020 г.

If you're looking for a course who help you to master your English Grammar, this course is the best option! Thank you so much to the instructors, they're so professional.

автор: Mae A A

13 июня 2021 г.

T​his was really helpful! I also would like to commend my teachers for doing a good job and for being so extra just for us to easily understand the lessons. Thank you!

автор: Larissa Y

25 июня 2020 г.

Verb Tenses and Passives is an awesome course. I have learned a lot. Now I have a much better understanding of English tenses. Many thanks to Ms. Emily and Ms. ake.

автор: Jessica B

23 окт. 2020 г.

The course provides good explanations and examples for each topic. Moreover, the activities help us practice how to use the grammar points, and they are fun to do.

автор: Waqas A

18 дек. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course for learners with experience in English to strengthen the grammar further and get one step closer to become a more confident speaker.

автор: Alaa A J

18 мая 2021 г.

The course was full of exercises and the videos were educational and entertaining at the same time.

Thank you for all the efforts that were put to this course.

автор: Michael H

1 февр. 2021 г.

Nice comprehensive course for folks to review verb forms and use. The videos were cheesy and fun... nice addition to liven the course up a bit. Nom bagels!

автор: Gaurav S

5 сент. 2020 г.

It helped me much more than my expectations and again.

Thanks and regards from Gaurav.

автор: Liudmyla A

15 июня 2020 г.

It was nice to learn some tips of grammar. I had a good practice. It was a good experience to know the peculiarities of using some tenses. Thanks a lot.

автор: mohannad t

30 июля 2021 г.

I like this course. it gave me the introduction to review my information and improve my skills.. thanks a lot for the teachers and to all your staff

автор: Алия С

30 окт. 2020 г.

The course is very useful. I filled knowledge gaps in using tenses. It also helped to understand it completely. Thank you for the detailed lessons!

автор: Jesús A

27 июня 2020 г.

I loved this course, from my point of view it was perfect. Congratulations for Jake and Emily and I hope to continue learning with their courses.

автор: Ana

13 мая 2021 г.

Very good way to present the content. It was engaging, I love the creativity of how the tenses where presented. Thank you for your hard work.