Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 514
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 150 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Zoya A V

Jan 18, 2018

This course is brilliant.

автор: AMr E S

Aug 29, 2017

I recommend this course to people who wants to improve their grammar from intermediate to advanced who wants to know the differences between each tense and how to use every tense perfectly and in it's right place. This course was very helpful to me and I want to thank the instructors for their effort.

автор: GABRIELA B

Oct 11, 2016

Thank you! a great course!

автор: Moresby V

Dec 18, 2017

Great! I learned a lot!

автор: Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great

автор: Dorival S M

Mar 08, 2017

It is a wonderful course!!!

автор: Sorin G

Jun 14, 2017

So clear, so easy to understand! Fun to learn!

автор: Alex

Feb 16, 2017

This is very helpful. Thank you.

автор: Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

автор: Sherif R M

Jan 15, 2017

Exceelent Course.

Excellent Practices.

автор: Thelma P

Jan 15, 2018

Awesome teachers, excellent content. Strongly recommended!

автор: Petrov A Y

Jan 04, 2017

Thanks to nice girls for this enjoyable course. I really had fun completing it. Many examples for exercises were funny and unusual.

автор: Buse S

Dec 01, 2016

It is good but it will be more effective if it has more exercises. Thank you!

автор: Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

автор: Jayshal S

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: Vrezh H

Jun 21, 2017

That was an incredible course. Thank you very much!

автор: Raniamostafataha

Jun 24, 2018

Very good

автор: Arnur J

Apr 23, 2018

Thank you very much. Very clear and easy to understand.

автор: Román D G

Jul 16, 2018

This course has helped me remember and practice may structures I hadn't used for a long time, especially those people don't use much, such as the future perfect progressive. In addition, this course has also given me the chance to start writing again. Thanks

автор: Liliia T

Jul 16, 2018

It's great course even for advanced level.The teachers explain grammar in an easy way. It's great that they propose to write, to check other students and to do more exercises for each week

автор: javier c l

Jul 10, 2018

It was an excellent brush up of tenses, modals and passives. I enjoyed it a lot.

автор: Van C V

May 05, 2019

Great Course

автор: Abdulrahman T R

Apr 23, 2019

very awesome course ..

автор: Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

автор: Karina d B

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course, I really appreciate the effort of the teachers.