Chevron Left
Вернуться к UX Design Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе UX Design Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский институт искусств

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,856

О курсе

This hands-on course examines how content is organized and structured to create an experience for a user, and what role the designer plays in creating and shaping user experience. You will be led through a condensed process that acts as a roadmap for developing robust UI/UX design: from ideation and sitemapping, to the creation of paper and digital prototypes. Building on the design skills learned in Visual Elements of User Interface Design, you will apply this methodology to produce a digital prototype for a multi-screen app of your own invention. By the end of this course, you will be able to describe and apply current best practices and conventions in UX design, and employ the fundamental principles of how UX design functions to shape an audience's experience of a given body of content. This is the second course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

Лучшие рецензии

PF

7 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course!

It was difficult if you have never used the software before...steep learning curve.

Worth the effort, but I think a lot was assumed in terms of student's experience level.

SP

8 нояб. 2021 г.

The course allows the student to get the fundamentals of UX in a quick-to-understand and interactive format. The course is valuable to get Design concepts and apply them in Design software.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 400 отзывов о курсе UX Design Fundamentals

автор: MOLLA N S

14 июня 2020 г.

The best course of UX design . The professor is an extra ordinary . His teaching method is super cool.

автор: Zulfiqar A

21 июля 2022 г.

One of the great course for UX Begginer. The teacher and course content both are exceptionally great.

автор: Lucian C

18 февр. 2022 г.

Enjoyable and felt very applied - great step onwards from the previous course in this specialisation!

автор: Darrick C

10 июля 2019 г.

great course which gave me confidence to take the intermediate courses and finish the specialization

автор: Axelleano A

3 июля 2021 г.

This course is perfect starter for UI UX and helped me a lot while doing my thesis about UI UX also

автор: Elena A R

29 мар. 2021 г.

Very easy to follow, great explained. I really recommend it to understand the basis for UX Design.

автор: Tracy K D

3 мар. 2022 г.

E​xcellent explanation of UX fundamentals. Michael Worthington's pace and explanations are great!

автор: Jacqueline B

22 мар. 2021 г.

Provides a very hands-on approach to the learning UX fundamentals. Very much enjoyed the course.

автор: Risa 1

9 янв. 2021 г.

This course is straight to the point, really easy to understand. The information are all useful.

автор: Carlos A C R

8 окт. 2021 г.

This was the most complete and interactive course that ever had. Thank so much for everything

автор: Tetiana R

8 июня 2020 г.

Wonderful course. Everything is clear and a lot of useful information. Thank you very much!!!

автор: Elizabeth S

18 янв. 2021 г.

I had a wonderful experience doing this course. Very informative and practical for beginner.

автор: Haziq K

19 окт. 2021 г.

I​ would highly recommend this course for people who are interested in learning about ui/ux

автор: Shukhrat N

26 мая 2020 г.

A great course! A lot of fundamental technics that are very useful to build your first app.

автор: Thế N Đ

31 мар. 2020 г.

This course helped me to level up my UX design skills and equipped me with great knowledge.

автор: Vicky G

22 мая 2020 г.

Professor in this course explains the concepts very clearly and on point. Liked the course

автор: Carla A

3 окт. 2019 г.

I love this course! I learned a lot. I wish the course lasted longer. Thank you, Michael!

автор: Renato V M

23 авг. 2021 г.

Un curso muy completo, detallado y bastante lleno de conocimiento.

TOTALMENTE RECOMENDADO

автор: Tatiana S

14 мая 2019 г.

I like this course! You can come through process of creating mobile apps! It is awesome!

автор: Herosimo S N

21 мая 2020 г.

Thanks for providing clear information about UX design in fundamentals. Really love it.

автор: Merih G

17 дек. 2018 г.

Mr. Worthington is very understable and the lessons are better than some Udemy courses.

автор: Jhon A P R

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course but the qualifications of Homeworks need better reviews for the students

автор: Sujay S P

28 мая 2020 г.

learn many things from these course.. so i would like to thanks coursera & cal arts :)

автор: Erika T

13 дек. 2019 г.

The course was great! the videos were easy to follow and understand thank you so much!

автор: Успенский И А

28 окт. 2019 г.

It's amazing! I really liked the gradual development - from the idea to the prototype.