Chevron Left
Вернуться к Достижение величия: разумный рост в частном предпринимательстве, часть I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Достижение величия: разумный рост в частном предпринимательстве, часть I от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 561
Рецензии: 172

О курсе

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
29 апр. 2020 г.

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
20 сент. 2015 г.

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 176 отзывов о курсе Достижение величия: разумный рост в частном предпринимательстве, часть I

автор: Fabrizio B

4 янв. 2016 г.

The teacher has a very engaging style (I am actually sad to see that there are no newer courses than these two by Ed in the UVirginia catalogue), even though his choice to base everything on cases, although providing interesting material, dilutes the takeaways in his lessons.

The teachings of this course are interesting and extremely useful for everybody analysing his or her own business assessing if it meets the requirements for growth and the direction in which it should grow.

автор: Widiasatria U

17 нояб. 2020 г.

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur or for you that want to be an entrepreneur should take. It provides realizations of what is needed to grow your company and decisions that must be made for further growth. I suggest you should do the part 2 of this course also. For me, the way of the instructor teaching is not the best way for me but still it is great to learn with.

автор: Navneet G

15 авг. 2018 г.

The course is good and presenter is quite engaging. A few things shall surely make it even better-

-Though it gives a lot of wisdom but design is more apt for young students and not so much for the entrepreneurs.

-To resolve formatting and spelling errors in PPTs

-To correct spelling and word in transcript

автор: Lakshay K

23 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for entrepreneurs and people looking to join their family businesses. Ed, the professor, uses case studies as reference which makes the course very practical and interesting.

Also, Ed really knows how to keep his students engaged.

Overall, good course and a great professor.

автор: Lance M

20 дек. 2017 г.

A great class and one of the few focused on business growth issues. I would have liked more tools and techniques to supplement the case studies. More practicality to ground some of the theory. Overall though, definitely worth the time and money.

автор: Alberto P

5 мар. 2019 г.

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.

автор: KOUAKOU K I

30 июня 2018 г.

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

автор: Alex I M C

30 авг. 2019 г.

Simple but straight to the point. A lot of feedback. Very practical information not only theory but also real cases. Loved this course. Taking part two now.

автор: Ravi G

26 апр. 2016 г.

I really enjoy this course since the learning materials mostly came from real life cases and it offer many insights regarding growth for private businesses

автор: Dimitris K

29 дек. 2015 г.

Great Prof. Great Course. Learned a lot with the most efficient way. Made me good to think over my business, my goals, my opportunities. Thank you a lot!

автор: Giulia B

20 янв. 2016 г.

This course introduces very interesting concepts, the Professor is very entertaining and the Syllabus is very clearly structured. Thank you!

автор: Antonios K

25 окт. 2015 г.

I gave 4 stars only because there is always a space of improvement, as I learned from this class.

Great class!

автор: Ubedullah

26 нояб. 2018 г.

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

автор: Anthony D

24 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.

автор: Eunjung W

15 окт. 2015 г.

The instructor is very energetic and the case studies teaches valuable lessons.

автор: Makeda G

16 дек. 2015 г.

Teacher was energetic and invested in students' learning.

автор: Leah G

22 нояб. 2015 г.

very informative and clear. Thanks!

автор: mwesigwa J

26 авг. 2015 г.

Business must have keys

автор: arefin i

23 февр. 2017 г.

Very good course.

автор: Justin L

16 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent Course!

автор: Tin Z P

25 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Pei-Jan H

17 сент. 2016 г.

very simple and basic ideas of growing a business. case studies are a little bit outdated.

автор: Alexandra B

2 февр. 2016 г.

Unfortunately I can not deal with the professors voice.

The content is good.

автор: Michele M

9 окт. 2015 г.

I found it quite interesting, suggest to make the lessons a bit shorter.

автор: Ryan

21 мар. 2016 г.

I didn't like the professor's teaching style. He took way more time than was necessary to get his points across. Plus the little quips where he's pretending to engage with the viewer made it feel like a kids show. There were some good nuggets of info, but there was too much filler to get to it.