Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
Оценки: 2,145
Рецензии: 556

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

Лучшие рецензии

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 543 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Bekir A B

Dec 18, 2015

This course is really great! Easy to understand and really useful. I believe I will be more efficient for my future project plans if I can successfully complete the whole course... Thank you :)

автор: Nimrod W

Feb 08, 2017

An overall great learning experience.

автор: Anna M

Feb 19, 2016

Embraced key PM concepts in easy to understand form.

автор: Yadunandan

Jan 26, 2016

good content and focused presentation

автор: Aylin Ç

Dec 10, 2015

Gives maing idea about the actual project management, introduces basic tools to start with and teaches comprehensive approach to the projects

автор: Robert H

May 06, 2018

Excellent course detailing the steps of project management and how to ensure your project is completed on-time and within budget.

автор: Godwin K

Feb 24, 2018

Good refresher even for professional PM's

автор: Claudio M

May 26, 2018

Well organized course, with an essential theoretical analysis and a lot of real examples of project management situations.

автор: Ai O

Jun 11, 2016

I believe this course is help our skill of Project Management.

автор: Oliver L

Nov 30, 2015

VERY GOOD and PROFESSIONAL.

I enjoyed every single lecture 😀

автор: Francis M

May 30, 2016

I didn't pay for the certificate, and I just watched the videos and took the quizzes without certification. I wanted to get exposure to project management. The class was well taught, gave a lot of information in short video segments. Great outside examples to illustrate the concepts covered. Great value and awesome for the Darden to provide this class (especially since it was free!).

автор: Mohamed G A R E

Nov 29, 2015

Good Course

Nice material and the best is the professor explanation

автор: Massimo Z

Mar 25, 2016

This course is well done and useful.

Thank you

автор: Fidan B

Dec 01, 2015

For the first time i took the course here, to be honest for me it was a little exam, i was thinking hmm,

Could i do that??? This is a new field for me. Result: Yes, i did it!:-)

Now, i like online way of learning!

First of All i want to thank the University of Virginia and the lecturer Mrs. Yael Grushka-Cockayne and of course to you Coursera team and Leader!

Good Luck guys!

Thank you again!!!

Fidan Badalova

автор: Charanjit S

Jul 02, 2017

a good introductory course with challenging topics and introduction to risk planning is the most crucial aspect of the course. good job...

автор: EJ

Apr 28, 2016

The lessons were very short but full of interesting and relevant information.

автор: Emily A

Dec 04, 2016

Condensed course but definitely offers substantial material for you to gain insight into project management.

автор: Heriberto C G

Jun 05, 2017

Very useful course.

автор: Felipe V B C

Dec 18, 2015

i am learning a lot

автор: Walter A

Nov 18, 2015

Thank you very much!

автор: Kuljeet K

Mar 01, 2017

Good

автор: Jorge C

May 15, 2018

Very complete for an initial approach

автор: Alberto D

Feb 20, 2016

It is an excellent tool to learn how to cope with projects on your own. It has the fundamentals to start planning projects, not only those related to business, you can also apply this material in your personal life and academical goals.

автор: Inglezakis A

Jan 22, 2017

Very helpful course on the fundamentals of project management. It covers all the basics in order someone to fit project management procedures on his needs.

автор: Cesare F

Feb 17, 2017

This course is in my opinion an extremely good starting point to approach project management both for professional or simply curious

It is dense enough to give a complete picture of matter on one hand, and require a limited time effort on the oder.

The speacking is so clear, pronunciation lively, never boring or soporific.

Quizzes are affordable, however not banal

I recomend this course to evrybody, even for just general skill

I thank you so much Yael Grushka-Cockayne and hope to encounter her again in other course