Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,242

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

FF

31 дек. 2020 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

TL

7 янв. 2021 г.

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 1,912 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Prasanth K

2 апр. 2021 г.

Very nice course with crisp details, examples and use cases. I will recommend this to my peers who are interested in project management.

автор: Sontosh B

29 июня 2020 г.

This course can help you to understand the Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. The instructor was really good at teaching.

автор: Elizabeth S P

28 апр. 2020 г.

Very helpful overview and intro to Project Management - a good taste of what would be studied to eventually get a full PMP certification

автор: Rodrigo M

12 авг. 2017 г.

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

автор: Eben M

28 мая 2017 г.

Clear and easy to follow. Very helpful if you're new to project management and want to start understanding the concepts and terminology.

автор: Jiger C

28 сент. 2020 г.

Content was precise and good. Delivered were well and clear by the instructor.

Highly recommended for project management professionals.

автор: Marcela d S T

27 авг. 2020 г.

This is amazing to who wants to learn about the framework of projects because the teacher is very competent and she has good didactics.

автор: Guadalupe M A

26 июля 2020 г.

It is a great curse, with a balance of theory and practice.

I would just recommend to check on the external links as some are outdated.

автор: Dheeraj V

18 июня 2020 г.

This was really good course to apply the project management principles and I started implementing the same as ans where its applicable.

автор: Diego A C

26 февр. 2020 г.

Good course, the person in charge to bring us the explanations, She has good handling of the subject, all the material is well focused.

автор: Spoorthi H S

25 дек. 2017 г.

IT was a great experience in learning this course. Specially the videos were much more helpful :) Would love to do many more courses. T

автор: ELENA M

4 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course and great Instructor! It was a very interesting and enriching journey. I wish the course would be longer. Thank you!

автор: Pravin L

24 июля 2021 г.

Provides all basic information about PMP, insightful lectures need to practice more on tools of project management. overall 5 rating

автор: Amit D

5 окт. 2020 г.

This course was very good, practical and hands on. I can use the skills I learned from this course right away on my current projects.

автор: Md A M

3 авг. 2020 г.

This is a good course for all students. Teachers have presented topics as simple as possible. It was quite easy for me to understand.

автор: Nurshatjan S

19 мар. 2020 г.

I really loved it, this is my first Coursera Course Certificate and I am happy that I got it. The videos are short and easy to follow

автор: Terry P

11 янв. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the challenge. This was the first course I have taken in regards to project management and I am eager to learn more.

автор: Satish I

17 окт. 2020 г.

Great program start to finish. Easy to understand. Great narration by the program speaker. Quiz at the end of each module helps too.

автор: Dipak D P

3 окт. 2020 г.

It is a very interesting and beneficial course for me. It opened me to think like a project manager to the whole project from start.

автор: Feyikemi O

10 сент. 2018 г.

I find the course very interesting. My main achievements on the course would be learning the languages to use in project management.

автор: Kumar R R

14 мар. 2018 г.

Brilliant course, essential parts are covered and very well explained. Thank you so much Yael Grushka-Cockayne. Best Regards, Rajeev

автор: Mavis E A

17 авг. 2022 г.

It is an eye-opener and a great stepping stone to further improving knowlegde in project management. Thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Rommel L M

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative and useful course with an excellent professor. I cannot wait to put into practice what I have learned. Thank you!

автор: Vraj P

5 окт. 2020 г.

The most wonderful and enthusiastic tutor we have on Coursera and Also Perfectly design course serves it's purpose 100%.

Thank You.

автор: Faheem K

7 авг. 2020 г.

Really helpful in learning new terminologies and definitions. I'm feeling much satisfied and accomplished by completing the course.