Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,057
Рецензии: 1,625

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
31 дек. 2020 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL
6 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,631 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Ariadne C

17 мая 2018 г.

Great teacher and good tests! They really helped me to learn whenever I had to retake them and watch the videos again. The cases exercises were nice too :)

автор: Inglezakis A

22 янв. 2017 г.

Very helpful course on the fundamentals of project management. It covers all the basics in order someone to fit project management procedures on his needs.

автор: RAVEEN B

2 янв. 2021 г.

This course helped me lot. Because earlier i hadn't better idea how plan a project or execute a project. But from this course i learned it , Great course.

автор: Jose T R H

8 сент. 2018 г.

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. Instructor is engaging and I was never bored when watching the video lectures.

автор: Justin T

18 дек. 2020 г.

Very helpful and informational for someone just getting familiar with project management. Excellent use of lectures, examples, case studies, and quizzes.

автор: Iqbal H

23 нояб. 2015 г.

Very informative course with Excellent teacher. The course includes essential material for project planning and management which is taught with clarity.

автор: Mohanashankar A M

9 янв. 2021 г.

The course content was really good. The lecture is extra-ordinary. Assignment questions made me think and really challenging to solve. Wonderful course.

автор: Mar L M B

28 июня 2020 г.

I'd like to thank Ms. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for providing us with a very well structured set of course that increase my knowledge in project management.

автор: Matthew E M

26 июля 2020 г.

This course is very well put together and covers all the basic knowledge required to place yourself on a successful path of becoming a project manager.

автор: Mohamed H Y

27 апр. 2020 г.

One of the best courses i've ever had. Very effective, concentrated and has most of the information needed to start in the field of Project Management.

автор: Ronny G

8 мар. 2019 г.

Great course! I went from knowing very little about PM to feeling like I have a solid base. I've already been using some of the tools in my daily life.

автор: Sylwia D

25 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course, very informative and extremely well done! Enjoyed a lot to learn for the first time about project planning and management! Thank you!

автор: Jack w

30 дек. 2020 г.

Very helpful in establishing a baseline of process flows, systems and information to be able to speak the language of Project Planning and Management.

автор: Hoang T M

29 авг. 2018 г.

Thank you so much! I learned very much knowledge about management from this course! Actually, your course help me understand more and more on my work.

автор: PRASUN M

26 мар. 2018 г.

A very detailed and interactive course to learn about Project Management . Thanks to the instructor for illustrating various scenario based examples .

автор: Javier B B

28 сент. 2020 г.

Great course, very interesting topics. Incredible materials and course structure. Congratulations on the course. I will recommend it to my colleagues

автор: Annamaria E O

14 мар. 2020 г.

Clear and well explained course. The set up triggered me almost immediatly to analyse past and ongoing projects at work. Very insightful information.

автор: Cassiano C C G

6 мар. 2021 г.

Thank you for the course, it was very good and made me realise some new aspects on how to plan. It will obviously change the way I plan my projects.

автор: Rajin R

19 апр. 2020 г.

It was a well organized moderate course. I have learn the basic's of Project Planning and management very deeply. Thank you to Yael Grushka-Cockayne

автор: Bálint N

27 янв. 2020 г.

Good basics for project management and to have an overall view from start to finish.

It was good to see examples and videos about different projects.

автор: Rawda T

22 мая 2017 г.

The professor was amazing! She gave very practical lessons about project management and helped us put them into action rather than stay theoretical.

автор: Abdulhadi A

25 мая 2019 г.

It was helpful course to understanding the concept of the planning and managements . for my side i will recommended this course to my My colleagues

автор: Marc A

14 февр. 2021 г.

This is a great introduction to Project Management and the instructor provides brilliant explanations of all the topics covered during the course.

автор: Ashley H

16 окт. 2020 г.

This was an extremely informative course! It was incredibly applicable to my daily work and it was a great refresher to my daily tasks. Thank you!

автор: MOHAMED M P

25 авг. 2020 г.

The contents are very good and interesting references to other examples and tools which could very useful to check for more detailed information.